Bookmark

Christmasville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Santa Claus is missing and Christmas is doomed! You`re Private Detective Arthur Knight, and you are the only one who can solve this mystery. Travel to Christmasville, where you`ll find help in the form of the Abominable Snowman, Reindeer, and Elf! Help these amazing creatures discover the truth about Santa Claus in this eye-popping Hidden Object Christmas adventure for the entire family!

  • Intriguing story line.
  • Wonderful music.
  • Merry mini-games!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmasville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmasville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmasville 3.6 5 27 27
Silly fun If had been made by any other developer, I would have panned it. The graphics are just OK, the HOGs are junkpile with a few really tiny objects and some others that are incorrectly translated. What makes this game stand out and keep me playing level after level is the storyline. It's hysterical, twisted and just pure fun. I developers would make more games like this one. November 16, 2012
A very funny Christmas story! I really enjoyed this little game. The story is hilarious and so are the characters. I normally hate timed HOGs but this was fairly easy and the story was so great I had to buy it after an hour to see what happened! December 7, 2012
Cute Holiday game Easy, but fun. I have not completed the full game, but just find it a very relaxing and lol game! Hidden objects and simple puzzles. Good to play with grandkids during the holidays! December 15, 2011
Fun The game is fun to play and had a great storyline about Santa being amiss. The music was nice and catchy too. Too bad the whole game wasn't as long as I expected it to be. November 4, 2012
Christmasville Overall an OK game. Not that difficult and in some cases the story was a bit out there. Another fun game for the season and a good days distraction. October 30, 2012
Cute Family Fun Christmasville is the perfect game for Parents or Grandparents to sit down with children, perhaps 3-10 years old, to play and be a part of an exciting Christmas story. Basically, The Abomidible Snowman and Reindeer hire a private detective to help them find a missing Santa in time to save Christmas. For me, this game was a 6 out of 10 on a difficulty scale. If I played Christmasville again, I would skip the dialogue unless my granddaughter was with me. I do however think that it is a game that I will pull up and play again each year at christmas time, kind of like watching a christmas movie over and over December 23, 2011
An easy entertainment with a great music I played Christmasville some time ago and I must say I did not remember it, but I played the demo now and, yes, that was "that" weird and fun game about Santa and his troupe. Very easy for hidden-object fans, but this also makes it fast-paced and music makes it a great entertainment. I think you could just listen to it and enjoy :) December 15, 2011
An enjoyable Holiday romp I wouldn't consider this game one of the best HOG out there, but what it does, it does well. The scenes are varied and enjoyable, the storyline is quirky & funny, and you even get to pick your own dialog options, something not that common in HOGs (though I'd say said dialog is PG-rated - you have been warned). June 11, 2012
Chritmasville I like hidden object games, but this one was a bit strange, not enough puzzles to go along with the hidden objects. But it was ok. December 18, 2011
NOT WORTH MORE THAN DD PRICE This game was alright but honestly, with the background music having NOTHING to do with Christmas, definitely did NOT put me into a Christmas mood. I don't think that this is a game that I will replay next year; perhaps if you've got young kids at home, they'd probably enjoy it. December 16, 2011
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmasville

Help the creatures of Christmasville discover the truth about missing Santa Claus in this eye-popping Hidden Object Christmas adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.