Bookmark

Skeleton Pirates

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for the ultimate battle in Skeleton Pirates! The pirates are after your treasure maps that are well-hidden on your ship! Defend your ship and protect your maps using an armory of cannons, catapults, bombs and other obstacles. Don't let the pirates enter your chambers to steal your treasure or lay their scrawny hands on your precious maps! Be warned, the longer you defend your loot, the more aggressive these pirates become. They will use every trick in the book, from bombarding your ship to using ropes to board; they'll even play magic tricks in an effort to reach their goal! Can you protect your ship and crew from these boney bandits?

  • 3 unique game modes
  • 120 different levels in adventure mode
  • 40 weapons to choose from
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Skeleton Pirates

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Skeleton Pirates

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Skeleton Pirates 3.7 5 39 39
Boring I almost fell asleep. soooo slow. August 9, 2013
boring no strategy - just clicking - not at all challenging or fun July 31, 2013
boring! slow and boring. I quit on level 2! July 29, 2013
Boring Didn't like this one. Visuals are cheesy, game isn't motivating, and it's boring. June 9, 2014
A Very Dumb Game This is one of the dumbest games I've seen...it's right up there with plants vs zombies. Both game formats are just plain awful!! The object is to protect your treasure from zombie pirates but you can't earn enough weapons in a timely fashion to do so. After you place the weapon, you just sit back and do nothing but watch it slowly kill the pirates. And I do mean slowly. No, really... slooooowly. I don't understand why this game got so many high marks and good reviews because it is absolutely low in challenge and has absolutely no fun factor at all. This game is a big yawner. Don't bother if you're looking for a fun challenge because you won't find it here. July 30, 2013
very borning this game is very boring need something to help you sleep play this game I play this game for 5 min. and I turn it off cause I was falling asleep keep it big fish July 30, 2013
save your money Let me sum it up for ya: you just lost your last life at level 10, surprise back to level 1 you go to start all over and replay all those levels again. yeah right screw that!!! September 5, 2013
Cursor turns to Jello! Finally a game that convinced me to post my first review - because it is so annoying! Loved the first level of Skeleton Pirates, but once you reach Level 2-1, I found that the cursor turns to Jello - all wobbly, hard to control, and with a significant time lag. I'm not sure if this is meant to be a "feature" relating to the rain on that level, or if it is a bug, but it means that it is impossible to place any new defences and to pick up the stars earned. It's seriously annoying to lose because the game has taken away your ability to use the controls. This game is a real waste of money - avoid! August 21, 2013
After Level 4-1......... I don't know what happened to my original review of Skeleton Pirates. Maybe Big Fish deleted it because I gave away some hints. Oh well.....I will post them again! But this time it will be shorter but still keep the important parts. In the special games section when you are surviving 10 rounds using only a few weapons......the mini-cannon will be useless. So to get around this just click on MENU and then go back in and you keep doing this until you get the heavy artillery that you need. When you get to level 3-9 and 3-10 you will encounter the crawling skeletons. The only way to kill these are the catapult. Pick the double catapult. Some weapons you really have no use for. I have never used the mini-cannon and once or twice I used the bombs. I always use the same cannons each time unless I need the catapult for the crawlers. Oh, and you need the flame cannon for a certain skeleton and the black cannon for a certain skeleton. Anyway, I arrived at 4-1 and I am encountering the flying skeletons. At this point I think I am going to give up on ever getting any farther. Starting off with only 50 stars and each star is STILL only 25? Not a very good way to get someone to keep playing the game. YOU HEAR ME DEVELOPERS? Yeah, I know you can get the double chest that produces 2 stars instead of one. EVEN USING THIS......I should be able to start off with 100 stars, not 50. Each chest at this point should produce 50 stars, not 25. As I said in my original review, when you reach level 3-1 you should start with 100 stars and each chest produce 50 stars instead of 25. I wonder if the developers can beat this game without cheating. I challenge them......... August 18, 2013
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Skeleton Pirates

Get ready for the ultimate battle against vicious skeleton pirates.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.