Bookmark

Laruaville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

What do you know about ghosts? Are they scary? Do they prefer living in ruins or cemetaries? Of course not! Actually, ghosts are friendly and cheerful, and - yes, they need a place to live. But they can't build the town by themselves! That's why they need your help in this new, breathtaking match 3 game with HOGs and puzzles.

  • Timed and relaxed options
  • Brilliant artwork
  • Five eye-catching characters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 104 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Laruaville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Laruaville 4.2 5 59 59
sweet sweet game, nice story . the lanes is easy September 25, 2013
Mahjong-Lauraville Really enjoyed it.It was a lot of fun and the different things to do in the game was great! August 19, 2013
GREAT MATCH 3 THE BEST THIS GAME WAS SO FUN AND ADDICTING THAT I WOULD FALL ASLEEP AT MY COMPUTER TRYING TO STAY AWAKE AND PLAY IT BECAUSE I DIDN'T WANT TO STOP PLAYING. I DEARLY LOVED IT AND IT WAS SO SO FUN. I HOPE THERE'S A SEQUEL! IF YOU WANT TO HAVE FUN THEN BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!! August 11, 2013
"Laruaville" Match 3 I love all the match 3 I can find. I even play the up-grades. This was an Awsome game to play. I just "bought" the game Wednesday, I JUST finished 100 levels.:) , Today !!! I would love to see WAY more match 3 games as Hidden objects have taken over..... Thank-You Fishy Fans, Bootsie55 August 10, 2013
Bright and Creative Good Match 3 with colorful characters. There are puzzles and HO intermixed with matching boards. You are earning money to rebuild the town. Is easy at first, but becomes more challenging as your progress. August 8, 2013
Wish this had a screen saver I loved building this town. Details are great. The only problem is I wish it was longer. I love the many buildings and I'm a train lover so I loved the trolly cars and the train. I got bored with the mahjong but the rest of the game was fun to play. I think more HO's would be better. I enjoy looking at the finished town. August 5, 2013
something different I bought this game after the hour demo. It was so refreshing to find something different, especially in a match 3. I rarely look at Big Fish anymore because I am so burned out on creepy hidden object games. This game was worth my time and money. 115 levels! Many of them took me multiple tries to complete. Fun graphics, but doesn't take up mega space to download (another reason I've stepped back from BFG). The gameplay is unique in that you must plan your matches to affect the surrounding pieces. The powerups are useful and practical, though few; they are attainable through multi-matches. The mini-games are fun, but it would have been nice to have less mahjong, and maybe some Sudoku. The hidden objects were challenging and cleverly disguised. I had to use the hint a couple of times. I didn't find the music or sounds annoying, but I keep those turned pretty low as a rule. I found this game extremely playable. After completing the entire game, it randomly selects levels for you to play again if you want to continue gameplay. This ones a keeper for me. August 2, 2013
A different kind of Match 3 game Like others have said, this is not your typical M3 game. It was such a refreshing change from the almost daily HO games Big Fish offers. Some of the trophies seem almost unreachable (like the one for 200 combos) but if you switch modes to relaxed, it's easily done. There are more levels to play after you have bought all of the items for town as well. Good Going Big Fish! August 2, 2013
Lots of fun This game is really cute. As the levels go up you are challenged more and more as you are in all good find 3 games. the HOG's had me getting my nose right into the screen. I would recommend this game if you are young at heart. July 31, 2013
A Visual Feast For The Eyes ! I was able to beta test this little gem and immediately fell in love with it and have been very impatiently awaiting it's arrival and finally it's here and it was an instant buy for me and I'm loving this game. Not only is it fun it is simply gorgeous to look at the dev's did an awesome job on the artwork it's a visual feast for the eyes. It combines three elements I love it's a match 3, building, and a few hidden object scenes along with a little mahjong thrown in for good measure. I love everything about this game and I love being able to build a nice safe little haven for the ghost who are simply adorable and who says ghost shouldn't have little neighborhood of their own they don't always like to haunt houses they like to keep house and work in town and go shopping just like us. I love the story and the tiles on the playing field are simply gorgeous and it's an assortment of all kinds of things. Instead of clearing out gold tiles or blue tiles this one has something a little different you have to clear out the coins to beat the level and let me tell you they aren't as easy as they look some are rather tricky to figure out but not to worry there are some killer power up's to help you out and some of these power up's are some of the best I've seen. There are two modes of play timed and relaxed right now I'm playing the timed mode but I'm having so much fun I'm gonna go back and replay it again and this time I think I'm going relaxed because this is one game I really hate to see come to an end and it has so much replay ability and trust me I'm gonna be replaying this one time and time again it's simply one of the best match 3's I've seen in a long time and I'm loving every minute of it and it's done so beautiful the artwork alone will pull you in from the beginning it's absolutely spellbinding and then throw in the cute ghost and you have a match made in heaven ! I really hope we will see a sequel to this one this is one I would absolutely love to see this one keep going it's so fun and very entertaining and I want to give a huge thank you to the dev's on a job well done your hard work paid off and in such a big way so please give us more. Give the demo a try it's so worth it. Thank you dev's for an absolute visual feast for the eyes that's fun too and thank you Big Fish for giving me another reason to shrug my domestic goddess duties. Have fun everybody ! July 31, 2013
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville

Friendly and cheerful ghosts need your help in this new, breathtaking match 3 game with HOGs and puzzles.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.