Bookmark

Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Earthquakes are causing cities around the world to crumble! Dr. Ambrose Ink, one of the foremost scientific minds, has vowed to stop this unnatural phenomenon. All the clues point to Castle Barber, overlooking the quiet mountain town of Hochwald. Shortly after arriving though, Dr. Ink vanishes. Now it's up to you, Agent Evangeline Glass, to save him. You'll have to think fast to outwit soldiers, golems, and a crafty mechanical genius who always plans one step ahead. Stop the earthquakes before more cities fall in this thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collectibles and achievements
  • Downloadable wallpapers and soundtrack
  • A bonus chapter featuring the prequel to the main story!
  • Can you solve the castle's mysteries?
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition 3.8 5 87 87
Clockwork Tales Not enough for a CE version. Too boring and no better than the regular version. I think it's not worth it to buy. August 11, 2013
Not for me It seemed promising but I got bored after 15 min. Lot of dialogue, too much talking with the townfolk. Can't really put my finger on it but I had to delete. Graphics are ok, find steambugs, very easy to spot. Sorry, just not for me. I need to be challenged, this did not deliver August 10, 2013
Just not a good CE game Not a good game to play for a CE. I would not but it if it was a SE. Nothing great about this game. Gets boring real soon and you get tired of playing it. The music gets under my skin after awhile and needs to be turned off. Graphic are not great either. Most of the puzzles I have seen before. The HOS are easy and does have some interactive to them. All in all not a great game to buy. Too many good ones out there now. Not for me. August 10, 2013
clockwork tales; of glass and ink collectors edition Finished the supposedly hour demo after 40 mins! How are we supposed to know if we like a game if we dont get the full hour? There was a lot of talking at first and the puzzles were really easy. It didnt draw my interest in. I read one reviewer says it only lasts for 2 and a half hours so I would definately not pay that for a CE thats so short. and doesnt seem that interesting. BFG we like our games longer! August 10, 2013
History revisited The story line and dialogue in this game are very reminiscent of pre-WWII Germany, so I think it will probably appeal more to younger players who are not familiar with that dark period in history. For some of us older ones, it is cause to shudder and remove it from our computers as quickly as possible. As for me, I just couldn't find anything to like about it. Graphics are just okay, story line uninspired, dialogue hackneyed. I'll have to give this one a miss. August 24, 2013
Boring and slow Played 20 min. Full of cinema cut scenes, so annoying, spent more time skipping than playing. Very slow and monotonous game. August 10, 2013
AWFUL! Please, no more like this one, ok? Give me more like Phenomenon Meteorite...................... August 12, 2013
81-87 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition

The quaint mountain town of Hochwald hides a deadly secret. Defeat a mechanical mastermind and save your friend before another earthquake strikes!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.