Bookmark

Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition

Full version game
(505.75 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Earthquakes are causing cities around the world to crumble! Dr. Ambrose Ink, one of the foremost scientific minds, has vowed to stop this unnatural phenomenon. All the clues point to Castle Barber, overlooking the quiet mountain town of Hochwald. Shortly after arriving though, Dr. Ink vanishes. Now it's up to you, Agent Evangeline Glass, to save him. You'll have to think fast to outwit soldiers, golems, and a crafty mechanical genius who always plans one step ahead. Stop the earthquakes before more cities fall in this thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collectibles and achievements
  • Downloadable wallpapers and soundtrack
  • A bonus chapter featuring the prequel to the main story!
  • Can you solve the castle's mysteries?
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1082 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition 3.8 5 90 90
A QUITE LOVELY CHILD-LIKE ADVENTURE! Just because my preference are large file, long and complicated games, does not mean I cannot become totally absorbed in a child-like fantasy--which this is and which I loved playing from the onset. Collecting steam bugs, earning achievements, creative puzzles all make this colorful journey even more special. German is my favorite language and the game characters have one thing many Developers seem to miss--personality! They come alive in the game. There is evil lurking in the town of Hockwald and we all know what we have to do! Enjoy! - Mama Mia - August 10, 2013
Capturing ! After reading the first 2 reviews, I was doubtful this would be worth my time, sigh, I tried it anyway later on. Turns out I LOVE IT! ... It's such an endearing story filled with lots of things to do and some action and lots of adventure. The story is intriguing, the characters are funny at times, well depends on your demeanor at the moment, LOL ... all around, it's worth a try and a buy! August 10, 2013
FANTASTIC excellent art work. great story line. puzzles all doable. very helpful walkthrough. August 10, 2013
WOW! WHAT AN AWESOME GAME FULL OF ADVENTURE AND ITS SNOWING! WOW! BF has done it again! Love the graphics and the story has so many twist and turns its a great adventure. The huge robot is such a surprise, it came at me outa no where! HO are easy and I love the upstairs doll house puzzle, there are so many fun things about this game that will make you buy it! Its snowing like you are really there in the flesh, I love winter games anyway, even scary winter games! While the people in the village is telling their stories to me, I can see myself having a cup of hot chocolate! Its such a quaint and cozy town! I gotta go back to playing my last few minutes! I had to write a review on this and I will buy it! August 10, 2013
Wanted This Game 5 Minutes into Demo! I'm super picky about the games I buy - especially CE's, but this one had everything I love: - Custom cursor opt-out (custom cursors drag my system) - 3 modes - Loads fast - Fast click through dialogue - Fragmented object HO scenes - gotta love FROGs! - Put items into HOS's to get tools - Full interactive map - To-do locations & jump - Clever, unique puzzles - Fairly quick use of inventory items -I can?t remember what item I needed to complete a task from 20 scenes ago! - Crisp, stunning graphics - Not too many long, drawn out, cut scenes - Built-in strategy guide - Collectables - 30 "steambugs" - Achievements - Objectives list - Clear hints - Inventory lock You even get a little mechanical bird to help! I rarely get CEs, but it took me 5 minutes to know I had to have this game. My overall rating is a 4.8 August 10, 2013
A very interesting game I liked this game very much. I was able to follow what to do. I liked the storyline and graphics. I would recommend this game. August 11, 2013
A must buy I thought this was an excellent game. The mini game are very good, different from the usual minis. Graphics are nice, the sound and voices make it an interesting game. All in all a very good game and I would recommend it to all August 10, 2013
Too short I really liked this game. There were not a lot of different places to go to which made it better than running all over the place as with some of the games. I loved Matthew though I did get tired of the girl saying, "Good job, Matthew--we make a great team.!" I did not care for some of the puzzles so I just skipped the ones I didn't like. One thing I didn't like was that you didn't go back to the same place in the strategy guide whenever you log off and I would forget to write down the page number I was on. This is a really relaxing game. Makes you think but still not overly difficult. Recommend. August 24, 2013
Steampunk rocks! I loved this game. Storyline was great. Characters believable and collecting the mechanical bugs was added fun. Particularly liked the fragmented HO scenes. Would love to see more games with these characters! August 21, 2013
Wow visual overload I really loved this game. It has collectables, interactive ho scenes things flow logically and it makes sense. I enjoyed playing and could not stop until I was finished. It was not overly challenging where I became frustratred. Has helpful hint button and the journal is very helpful. The graphics, the colors, the vo all add up to a fantastic game experience. To think I almost passed it up due to some negative reviews. Just goes to show that some will love it and some will not. I love it. August 13, 2013
21-30 of 90 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink Collector's Edition

The quaint mountain town of Hochwald hides a deadly secret. Defeat a mechanical mastermind and save your friend before another earthquake strikes!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.