Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Revised tutorial and improved user interface
      - Cleaner and brighter scenes for iPhone players
      - Earn more gold with increased reward payouts!
      - Land expansion now includes treasure chest rewards
      - Revamped daily rewards – now awarding gifts for up to 31 days of consecutive play
      - Optimizations and bug fixes to improve overall game performance


    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 212 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 196 196
Just not my type of game Had a lot of options to this game, perhaps more suited to a younger person. I can't say this game was a bad game because it's not - graphics are terrific.... primarily a HOG - it's just not a game that I want to play. But I do think a younger person would enjoy this game and the challenges it offers. Just not for me. September 20, 2013
Not my cup of tea! I think I say it all by stating the game is "Not my cup of Tea". This does not mean the game will not be satisfying for you. The game had way too much to do and in that way too confusing meaning that it demanded of me to put in way too much work. I am what you might call a traditionalist with hidden object games. I love challenging snarky games with great story lines. March 29, 2014
Hidden object game Difficult to earn points/energy. January 9, 2014
Fun HOGs but not worth buying extras This is like all those Facebook games where you need lots of friends and to buy gold to progress past a certain point. The story is good, there is no challenge, the graphics could be better, turn off the music. The HOGs are fun and varied. Money, energy, JuJu, and gold don't add up fast enough past a certain point to be helpful. You have to buy these things to advance. But as a thumb-twiddler time-waster, it's okay. Just not worth buying extras to advance December 8, 2013
Ok Hidden Object Game Needs more ways to earn gold bars. Offers 2 or 3 gold bars, but don't know how to retrieve them. November 20, 2013
Play for five minutes, and you are done for the day I kept with this one for several weeks. The hidden object pages were pretty good, and the hint bar reloads quickly. But - you get very limited energy, and you have to waste time putting buildings and people in your garden. Then you have to harvest the coins from buildings and "juju" from the people. The only way to get new hidden object scenes open is to harvest - a bunch! It can literally taken weeks - and in the meantime you are stuck playing the same scenes over and over. Like a Facebook game, you have to add friends and send gifts. yawn . I had hoped that newer updates would kick this one to a better level, but nope. November 14, 2013
Not so good I liked the main screen, and I like hidden object games and decided to try this one, but was disappointed. The game is not so good, art is very simple and looks..cheap and the storyline is not clear. Maybe you can try this game if you have plenty of free time. October 19, 2013
Hidden object/building This game will suit those who want a bit more than plain, uneventful hidden object. Yes, this is not a fast paced game, and yes the story line could be more evolved. Graphics were not too bad. I detest the giving real world money for game coins, and too many people are sucked into that, especially the young people. But I kinda enjoyed the building and interacting with your neighbors, and friends via facebook option. Sure, not for everyone, but it never hurts to give it a try. October 12, 2013
spooky Fun to play, a bit to the easy side October 12, 2013
Could be a nice game Not enough energy to play more than three or four goals. You can visit neighbors to get more energy and coins. Takes a long time for things to be summoned and things take a lot of coins. The game has me hooked enough to keep playing regularly. October 4, 2013
121-130 of 196 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.