Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Fixed launch issue affecting some accounts.
      - Improved messaging for account management.
      - Optimizations and bug fixes to improve overall game performance.
      - New land expansions!
      - Drag and drop item manipulation. It just got way easier to build out your mansion.
      - Smart account management - surfaces all accounts associated with your device
      - Premium path packs, be the envy of your neighbors with animating paths.
      - Reduced download times - whee!


    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.5 5 184 184
Sorry but Awful I want to play Hidden object games not go shopping, build fountains or any of the other rubbish they put in this game. After 10 minutes I deleted this from my device. Player be ware. August 24, 2013
Boring This was so boring,so limited.I seen via Facebook and bam I knew then,this was not the normal BF games I love.Graphics are great,sound good,but play is s-l-o-w. This is the 1st time since being with BF I just could not play the game . August 27, 2013
I personally did not enjoy this game I guess I like a little more traditional hidden object game, one where I need to find things, then have more challenging hidden object scenes, I'm sure that some people will enjoy this different format, just not me. August 23, 2013
Not my type of game. This is not what expect from the hidden object games I play.It takes to long to load between scenes and to much talking.i know other people may enjoy this game but for me it is a no. August 24, 2013
What a waste of time and drive space I don't have much to say other than awful and who wants to play a HO where you need a magnifying glass...not me or anyone I know. August 27, 2013
Plays Like a Low-Quality Facebook Game Is this what games 10 years from now will look like? Good heavens, I hope not! This game was annoying, to say the least. Plays just like a Facebook or iPhone app. It reminded me of Zombie Island or any of the other poorly developed generic games Facebook has to offer. August 29, 2013
Don't bother This was just stupid. I was 2 minutes into it and had to stop. Not worth the time at all. August 24, 2013
Dark Manor...No Fun I stopped playing this game very quickly. It was not fun at awful, and annoying as well. Good thing it was a free trial! August 24, 2013
Don't bother with this one This may be the worst game I have ever tried from Big Fish. There was no tutorial, the instructions are non-existent, and the game seems to go nowhere fast. I only played the demo for about 10 minutes before I just couldn't take it any more. Don't bother with this one. August 28, 2013
It's ALL a Mystery to Me... I have enjoyed the Free to Play marble popper games, but this one is just too too. Too complicated - when in 30 minutes I see no pattern to what I'm doing, when the game has to point me to every next step and I still just don't get it, I'm not having "fun". Too much going on all at once. Too many things to keep an eye on. Plenty have gone into detail, so I'm just rendering a simple opinion - I didn't care for it. I want an actual story. This plays more like an online multiplayer game, and I'm not fond of levels for different resources. There's just no real atmosphere and no story. I'm sure some will love it, I'm just not one of them. August 31, 2013
161-170 of 184 Reviews <<prev 1516171819next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.