Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes… if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
     - New land expansions!
     - Drag and drop item manipulation. It just got way easier to build out your mansion.
     - Smart account management - surfaces all accounts associated with your device.
     - Reduced download times - whee!
     - Premium path packs, be the envy of your neighbors with animating paths.


     Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 183 183
Boring! Objects too hard too find, have to move screen to locate items,....just difficult and boring. Glad I didn't pay for it! September 15, 2013
Awful Unbelievably awful. Tried it because it was free and had mixed reviews. Lasted 10 minutes before I realised that the other bad reviews were quite accurate. A complete waste of time. September 12, 2013
AWFUL! This game is plain awful. Scatty no real story line to it I deleted it after 10 minutes. October 30, 2013
Awful, Awful, Awful ICK!! They say you can't cure stupid & this game proves it. I'm uninstalling it as fast as I can!! October 10, 2013
DARK MANOR: A HIDDEN OBJECT MYSTERY It is so confusing and I can't understand it. I love the graphics and the feel of a haunted house, but I cannot move forward. I am not happy with this game... Sorry August 29, 2013
Too nothing I was hoping to like this game, but it turned out to be too slow, you could only use 50 energy unless you had friends, and decorating your garden cost too many coins. I'll stick with Found September 24, 2013
Dark Manor I usually love hidden object games, but alas I could find nothing to even like about this game. It has no story line, no challenge, & really nothing to make it even remotely interesting. Maybe kids would like it, but I don"t really see them liking this game any better than I did. September 7, 2013
????????? It seems I am to dumb to play this game.It starts abruptly,there are no instructions,no help and I do not Know what to do. I don't recomend it. A waste of time. October 8, 2013
Dark Manor Worst game I have played in several years. One of BF's top 5 money makers. Have your bank card on the ready when you d/l this. I hadn't played 10 minutes when the grubby paw came out. Don't just walk away from this game, RUN!!!! February 18, 2014
a so slow game is killing the fun to this game the game is not bad to play i agree , but the launch and the stage loading are so slow that kill all the fun to this game. when you launch this game you have the time to make a coffee , drink them and go to the toillets and then you go on your computer you see the game just start. December 14, 2013
171-180 of 183 Reviews <<prev 1516171819next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.