Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Revised tutorial and improved user interface
      - Cleaner and brighter scenes for iPhone players
      - Earn more gold with increased reward payouts!
      - Land expansion now includes treasure chest rewards
      - Revamped daily rewards – now awarding gifts for up to 31 days of consecutive play
      - Optimizations and bug fixes to improve overall game performance


    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 212 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 199 199
Plays Like a Low-Quality Facebook Game Is this what games 10 years from now will look like? Good heavens, I hope not! This game was annoying, to say the least. Plays just like a Facebook or iPhone app. It reminded me of Zombie Island or any of the other poorly developed generic games Facebook has to offer. August 29, 2013
Dark Manor...No Fun I stopped playing this game very quickly. It was not fun at awful, and annoying as well. Good thing it was a free trial! August 24, 2013
Don't bother This was just stupid. I was 2 minutes into it and had to stop. Not worth the time at all. August 24, 2013
Don't bother with this one This may be the worst game I have ever tried from Big Fish. There was no tutorial, the instructions are non-existent, and the game seems to go nowhere fast. I only played the demo for about 10 minutes before I just couldn't take it any more. Don't bother with this one. August 28, 2013
It's ALL a Mystery to Me... I have enjoyed the Free to Play marble popper games, but this one is just too too. Too complicated - when in 30 minutes I see no pattern to what I'm doing, when the game has to point me to every next step and I still just don't get it, I'm not having "fun". Too much going on all at once. Too many things to keep an eye on. Plenty have gone into detail, so I'm just rendering a simple opinion - I didn't care for it. I want an actual story. This plays more like an online multiplayer game, and I'm not fond of levels for different resources. There's just no real atmosphere and no story. I'm sure some will love it, I'm just not one of them. August 31, 2013
not for me I like the HOG genre, but this was not for me. It was just goofy, without a coherent storyline and I lost interest in it after 10-15 minutes of play. August 28, 2013
Dark Manor Worst game I have played in several years. One of BF's top 5 money makers. Have your bank card on the ready when you d/l this. I hadn't played 10 minutes when the grubby paw came out. Don't just walk away from this game, RUN!!!! February 18, 2014
a so slow game is killing the fun to this game the game is not bad to play i agree , but the launch and the stage loading are so slow that kill all the fun to this game. when you launch this game you have the time to make a coffee , drink them and go to the toillets and then you go on your computer you see the game just start. December 14, 2013
AWFUL! This game is plain awful. Scatty no real story line to it I deleted it after 10 minutes. October 30, 2013
Don't waste your time I'm glad I tried this before I purchased it! This and Haunted Hotel were the Worst games I ever played. Unfortunately I assumed Haunted Hotel was as good as Haunted Hotel: Eclipse they were nothing alike. They're related or even in the same ballpark. Save your money. February 13, 2014
181-190 of 199 Reviews <<prev 1617181920next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.