Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes… if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
     - Major stability improvements
     - Step into our new Riverboat Casino!
     - Bigger rewards for social features


     Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 176 176
Challenging for the thrifty Beautiful graphics. Kind of an exercise in thrift as the player is tempted mercilessly to buy more gold. But there is a lot of opportunity to be creative with design of the grounds, and strategic in the selection of resources/decor. I'm enjoying the mix of guilt and satisfaction that comes from not paying anything. I would like to be able to use my game credits for gold. Since I started playing Dark Manor, they're just kind of sitting there, gathering dust. September 13, 2013
dark manor addictive but can be a bit boring October 25, 2013
Try playing past 10 minutes! I have to admit, after reading all the negative reviews, I was hesitant to download this game. But, I am glad that I did. You really have to give it a little time!! Yeah the challenge isnt high and the story line is lacking a lot, but the game as a whole is very fun to play. It does not give you instructions on how to play the game, but it doesnt take alot of skill to figure it out. If you enjoy a game with a design element, this is the game for you. February 16, 2014
Addictive have to play every day just to see what I can add to the screen hugely addictive December 25, 2013
Great Neighbors If you like your neighbor and like a challenge to out decorate them without the bills..this game is for you! If you like challenging games this game is for you! If you always wanted something on your lawn other than a gnome this game is for you! If your green thumb went brown for the winter this game is for you! If you had a bad dream and want to share it with neighbors who wont laugh this game is for you! Like all game it has it's ups and down, but trust me you will be be willing to wait, just so you can get your scream on in the the game by placing a zombie, a spooky house, or maybe just brewing up a potion in a couple of cauldrons just for Sterling and staff for "Hurry Up Newt" But all in all the it the neighbors...the creativity will inspire you to get even with the LIve Ones! November 18, 2013
Great Game! I really can't understand some of the negative reviews I've seen. You complete hidden object scenes to build your own "haunted manor". I'm not a huge HOS fan but I enjoy designing and building which made this game a win with me. Yes it is a bit slow moving but all the free to play games are. I like this as I don't want to sit for hours at a time playing the same game. I play for a while then move on and come back later. You can play perfectly well without connecting to FaceBook (I didn't) or even adding friends. You don't need them to send you anything to play the game. It's mostly for bonus energy and silver. Adding friends through the game is very easy however, if you so desire. One last note, I saw a review where the user couldn't close the game. There is a cog in the upper right of the screen that takes you to options and the main screen. From there, you are able to close the game. The forum has a lot of help for any other questions about the game. I say TRY IT and decide for yourself. :) November 12, 2013
Love it -- can be addicting... I am thoroughly enjoying this game, but I am a hidden objects game junkie. LOL The only drawback is that you want to expand more and do so sooner not later, so it can get expensive if you are not circumspect. Well, there is one bummer - the limited number of gifts you can send each day. You can end up with quite a large number of friends/neighbors (I am currently just under 200) but can only send out a handful of gifts. More gift giving would be nice. But truly, a great game. October 25, 2013
hidden object mystery good game things well hidden keeps your interest October 11, 2013
Fun and challenging This is one of my favorite games . I have played it for about a month now and I have not had one dull moment. Thanks guys!!!! October 2, 2013
Ghostbusters and "Wheel of Fortune" team up in "Naw-Lens" I played about thirty minutes of this game and was quite impressed by the way you can zoom in and out of scenes including HOS. The opening scenes at the very beginning of this game were interesting, and laid out really different. The game has an a bit of a game show feel, and you can purchase "jujus" which open up other areas of the map. This type of game may not interest the hardcore HOS fans, but has enough elements to interest most gamers. Also (I love this) the hint button REFRESHED very FAST. August 24, 2013
21-30 of 176 Reviews <<prev 2345...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.