Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Fixed crash on scavenger hunt launch

    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.5 5 185 185
Fun, fun Hidden Object game I love this game, hours of fun September 12, 2013
Enjoyable Lately I only play games when it is raining. This has been one heck of a rainy summer here in the south and I think I have caught up on the 20 games that I downloaded during the winter months, lol. I love this game, easy to play, great graphics, ( I have an HD monitor) August 22, 2013
Hello I'm Radarthe8th and I am an addict AWESOME game, can't stop playin February 7, 2014
Love the game and I love my Mac! I love this game on my Ipad and play it daily. It is addictive. The graphics and animations are fascinating just to watch the change from day to night. I am ever hopeful that you will release a Mac version of this game. I would really love to see it displayed on an Imac. January 30, 2014
I adore this game! From building up your yard to the hidden object scenes, this game delivers a great way to pass the time. October 7, 2013
AWESOME GAME ! I love these games where you can build your own city. This game has really nice graphics and music. Play at your own pace, great stress reliever. Visit neighbors , make new friends, have fun! September 14, 2013
hidden object i very much like the hidden object games September 21, 2013
Keeps me occupied! Love it - lots to build & do! Kept me occupied for a long time, and easy to get back into after a break. Like the prompts given as well. Day / Night feature is good too August 25, 2013
Fun Game I started playing this on an iPhone, so I already liked the game... the PC version is as good. The game is fun and it's worth playing. August 25, 2013
great hidden object game this game keeps your mind busy doing a lot of various tasks. it is a great game August 23, 2013
31-40 of 185 Reviews <<prev 23456...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.