Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Fixed launch issue affecting some accounts.
      - Improved messaging for account management.
      - Optimizations and bug fixes to improve overall game performance.
      - New land expansions!
      - Drag and drop item manipulation. It just got way easier to build out your mansion.
      - Smart account management - surfaces all accounts associated with your device
      - Premium path packs, be the envy of your neighbors with animating paths.
      - Reduced download times - whee!


    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.5 5 184 184
Amazing hidden object game ever! Very nice and interesting game I 've ever played. Great! August 24, 2013
Great game! I have only just started to play this game but I have enjoyed it very much so far. It is very different from most hidden object games with lots of other things to do. I am hoping I can find some people to play with! August 24, 2013
Deep, Enticing Hidden Object Game! Wow! I am so impressed! This game has a lot of things going for it. Daily Reward System for playing every day, LOTS of Hidden Object scenes, building objects to decorate the mansion: to name a few. Gameplay is fairly smooth. The Hidden Object scenes have it so if you click too much a cloud of smoke fogs up the screen for a couple seconds because the "spirits are turning in their grave" and whatnot. Anyway, this is a really good game. I'd recommend it! July 8, 2014
Not So Free ! As a "free" game it is about the best that I have played. Not so free really as I have spent a few pounds Sterling to get into the game without spending too much time in the early days in gaining land and attractions. So much so that I have spent more on this game than I have ever done on any Big Fish game ! It has been fun though and is a good way to wear out the LH key on your mouse. It is clever in it's concept as it uses a bit of Psychology on every player. Some of the players have great gardens others are not so creative. It also lures you into spending more cash ! Petworth House UK June 5, 2014
Do you like DARK Hidden Object games? Get ready to fall in love... ;) Imagine finding the perfect game that draws you in with both the challenge and the story; and then it tells YOU to build your OWN haunted island in it??? YOU'LL NEVER WANT AN EXORCISM FOR THIS ONE. I've always loved hidden object games that were dark; this provides that along with allowing me to bring MY OWN CREATIVITY to the game!!! I spend entire weekends revising my Haunted Estate and with so many new items being available on a regular basis it always keep me interested and wanting to play more and more. And I'm NEVER BORED! There is no end to visiting other people's gardens to see what they have done, which inspire me to revise my own. And in the games I'm not just competing with myself, but with the group of friends that I've invited in here. New chapters are a challenge to obtain, and in between the game brings scavenger hunts that let me dust off my brain with the oldie but goodie HO scenes. I'm hooked for the rest of my mortal life. May 17, 2014
dark mamor This is the best game ever, love making yards and just having fun!!!!!!! April 20, 2014
Addicting! This game is very addicting so think about it before you download. The visuals are amazing. The scenes are challenging but doable. One play just makes you want to play another and another and another, well, you get the idea. Socializing with fellow game players is possible, but only if you want to. Have fun! March 19, 2014
Fun Games Love the way it plays different games March 5, 2014
I play a lot of games I play a lot of games, and usually get tired of them fairly quickly. I love this game. and once you get a few neighbors you can pretty much play as much as you want. because if you don't have any energy left, you can always visit a neighbor and play a game over there. Unlike many games, you don't need to buy gold. With a little patients you can pretty much open all the puzzles with out spending any real money. If you like hidden object games, this is a good one. I do agree the story line is a little lame, but the puzzles are great. I've been playing this game for about a month and a half now and still enjoying it. The makers are always adding new puzzles and new contents. March 4, 2014
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery This game is really fun. It lets you build your manor and expand its land. Has a really nice story line. Has HOS that you do for your story line you can earn or buy items for your grounds to deck out your manor. All in all it is a very different kind of game then I am use to playing for a hunt and find game but I really like this game and I play it most every day. March 4, 2014
41-50 of 184 Reviews <<prev 34567...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.