Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes… if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
     - Major stability improvements
     - Step into our new Riverboat Casino!
     - Bigger rewards for social features


     Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 176 176
great hidden object game this game keeps your mind busy doing a lot of various tasks. it is a great game August 23, 2013
Great game! I have only just started to play this game but I have enjoyed it very much so far. It is very different from most hidden object games with lots of other things to do. I am hoping I can find some people to play with! August 24, 2013
Addicting! This game is very addicting so think about it before you download. The visuals are amazing. The scenes are challenging but doable. One play just makes you want to play another and another and another, well, you get the idea. Socializing with fellow game players is possible, but only if you want to. Have fun! March 19, 2014
Fun Games Love the way it plays different games March 5, 2014
I play a lot of games I play a lot of games, and usually get tired of them fairly quickly. I love this game. and once you get a few neighbors you can pretty much play as much as you want. because if you don't have any energy left, you can always visit a neighbor and play a game over there. Unlike many games, you don't need to buy gold. With a little patients you can pretty much open all the puzzles with out spending any real money. If you like hidden object games, this is a good one. I do agree the story line is a little lame, but the puzzles are great. I've been playing this game for about a month and a half now and still enjoying it. The makers are always adding new puzzles and new contents. March 4, 2014
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery This game is really fun. It lets you build your manor and expand its land. Has a really nice story line. Has HOS that you do for your story line you can earn or buy items for your grounds to deck out your manor. All in all it is a very different kind of game then I am use to playing for a hunt and find game but I really like this game and I play it most every day. March 4, 2014
Really wish.... it was a purchase 1 time game. It is really nice. The graphics are splendid and it's addicting. My only regret about the game is that in order to achieve levels and really build the mansion sites you have to purchase more silver or gold and I am not a fan of Pay-to-Play games. It would be great if the developer created a one-time purchase game identical to this one. Otherwise, it's really a great time. March 3, 2014
Wonderfully Fun Game I admit I am hooked on this game and play it as soon as I arise in the morning. Not only are the hidden object games fun, but I love decorating my "mansion grounds" and adding on to them. February 24, 2014
Best Free HO I never paid for What are the one * people complaining about? I'm thinking the game is over their head. Graphics are awesome. If you zoom in, the objects can be found. It is challenging. It has time limits and it switches things up. You have goals and levels. I am on level 21 right now and have not spent any money. I am addicted and it is FREE. I've played games I've paid for and this one is the best one I have ever played. Love decorating my yard. And the game is based in my neck of the swamp which makes it that much better or should I say LAGNIAPPE. Only thing I find myself wishing for is that it wouldn't take so long to level up or get the amount of coins you need to buy a lot and when you do, it takes days to summons it. So many levels too. It will take me forever to get to level 70 at this rate. I still love it though. February 13, 2014
Fantastic Game This is the best hidden object game I have ever played. Graphics are fantastic. I just love this game. A few glitches now and again but can live with them. February 8, 2014
41-50 of 176 Reviews <<prev 34567...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.