Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Revised tutorial and improved user interface
      - Cleaner and brighter scenes for iPhone players
      - Earn more gold with increased reward payouts!
      - Land expansion now includes treasure chest rewards
      - Revamped daily rewards – now awarding gifts for up to 31 days of consecutive play
      - Optimizations and bug fixes to improve overall game performance


    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 212 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 199 199
Not So Free ! As a "free" game it is about the best that I have played. Not so free really as I have spent a few pounds Sterling to get into the game without spending too much time in the early days in gaining land and attractions. So much so that I have spent more on this game than I have ever done on any Big Fish game ! It has been fun though and is a good way to wear out the LH key on your mouse. It is clever in it's concept as it uses a bit of Psychology on every player. Some of the players have great gardens others are not so creative. It also lures you into spending more cash ! Petworth House UK June 5, 2014
Keeps me occupied! Love it - lots to build & do! Kept me occupied for a long time, and easy to get back into after a break. Like the prompts given as well. Day / Night feature is good too August 25, 2013
great hidden object game this game keeps your mind busy doing a lot of various tasks. it is a great game August 23, 2013
Fun Game I started playing this on an iPhone, so I already liked the game... the PC version is as good. The game is fun and it's worth playing. August 25, 2013
Deep, Enticing Hidden Object Game! Wow! I am so impressed! This game has a lot of things going for it. Daily Reward System for playing every day, LOTS of Hidden Object scenes, building objects to decorate the mansion: to name a few. Gameplay is fairly smooth. The Hidden Object scenes have it so if you click too much a cloud of smoke fogs up the screen for a couple seconds because the "spirits are turning in their grave" and whatnot. Anyway, this is a really good game. I'd recommend it! July 8, 2014
Amazing hidden object game ever! Very nice and interesting game I 've ever played. Great! August 24, 2013
Great game! I have only just started to play this game but I have enjoyed it very much so far. It is very different from most hidden object games with lots of other things to do. I am hoping I can find some people to play with! August 24, 2013
Lots of different ways to enjoy this game This is a free to play hidden object game which also has aspects of town-building games like Farmville or My Gods. The player uses energy to play hidden object or spot the difference scenes. Playing the scenes is rewarding with silver coins which can be used to buy objects for the player's garden. These objects - called enigmas, attractions and ornaments - produce more coins and also juju. The accumulated juju is used to open up further hidden object or spot the difference scenes. In addition to developing your garden, you can also gain energy and coins by visiting neighbours - i.e. checking out the displays of other players. Completing quests will be rewarded with silver or gold ingots. (Some of the more elaborate items can only be purchased using gold ingots.) Beginning at level 16, players can also play the slots at the Riverboat Casino for a chance to win gold ingots and an object for her garden. I like that there are a variety of different ways for the game to be enjoyed. I like working on the displays more than playing the hidden object scenes, but for other players the reverse might be true. I find this game holds my interest better than some of the other FTP games which are straight hidden object without the other modes of play. The plotline is pretty weak; it's basically an excuse to offer a variety of different hidden object scenes as the characters travel to Loch Ness, to Japan, to the frozen North, etc. However, the characters are amusing. September 24, 2014
I need this on android ASAP I need this on android ASAP. Dont have an Iphone anymore. I llllllllloooooooovvvvvvveeeeeee this game September 14, 2014
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery This game is really fun. It lets you build your manor and expand its land. Has a really nice story line. Has HOS that you do for your story line you can earn or buy items for your grounds to deck out your manor. All in all it is a very different kind of game then I am use to playing for a hunt and find game but I really like this game and I play it most every day. March 4, 2014
51-60 of 199 Reviews <<prev 45678...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.