Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes… if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
     - Major stability improvements
     - Step into our new Riverboat Casino!
     - Bigger rewards for social features


     Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 177 177
Fantastic Game This is the best hidden object game I have ever played. Graphics are fantastic. I just love this game. A few glitches now and again but can live with them. February 8, 2014
Lots of Fun This game will get you in trouble for not getting done what you should but it's so much fun it's worth it!! February 6, 2014
Best hidden object game yet this game keeps you interested. it keeps getting better as you go along. January 14, 2014
First Review - Love it that Much! I play a lot of hidden objects, really a lot, but this is the one that made me officially an addict. I has it all for me, storyline, spectacular graphics, and a huge amount of "sub-play" that just keeps entertaining. Best of all, there's a big dollop of humor both within the game and among the players. For anyone just beginning, I recommend the forum, which is where I discovered a lot of how it works and some of the mini-challenges like alphabetizing or grouping that help you "earn" more. As others have said, you go through the available points quickly - I use it to break up all the chores I don't want to do - enough for a game by the time I get back...LOL. I also spend a lot of time going and looking at all my neighbors' manses - there are some incredibly clever people and I always learn a trick or two :) I just wish I could buy more gifts!! Love, love, love it - thanks BF! December 24, 2013
Arehte loves Great game with excellent graphics and story. A bit challenging in places but that's what you should expect from games. December 19, 2013
great game this is the only game I play now. It keeps me busy and wanting to get to more scenes and to buy more objects for my manor. I wake up and immediately turn on to my game, play all day and play until I go to bed. U might say Im addicted. Its a great game. Ilove it. December 12, 2013
fun hidden object game this game is addicting and I enjoy playing it/ November 23, 2013
A good game to pass the time without spending a bundle! I don't understand all the negative reviews. I love this game! I don't know what the comments about Facebook are about, I don't know how to use Facebook but I find myself playing this game for several hours a day, usually 6 to 14 hours a day. My only problem with the game is that I can't expand anymore. Other than that, I enjoy the HO scenes and the challenge of accumulating money and juju. Yes, some of the HO scenes are repetitive but I find it a challenge to improve my score each time. I've even completed some scenes before the clock runs out. For those of you who find it childish...just don't play it! Those of us that enjoy it will just ignore your comments! November 21, 2013
So much fun! I recommend this to everyone! Play this game! November 20, 2013
Give this a chance! This isn't a game you can just jump into, you have to give it time. You must look around, understand whats happening. This is like Facebook game that tons of people are into. This game rocks. It is addictive. You can decorate your own bayou and it is so fun doing that! You play hidden object scenes, either in story mode when you have enough juju or you do missions, earning coins. There are a lot of people who play this game so adding neighbors is easy. You want neighbors because they send you gifts and you do the same if you want. Look at everything. Play a scene and youll get into it. Be patient. Everyone wants satisfaction now, now, now. Sit back and just click n everything. You will get it. They update this game often, to match the seasons. New objects to add to your bayou come and go, You can have "walkers" that come and go too, these are people who roam your land, they have Southern Belles, Skeletons, Werewolves ect... collect them while you can. You pay for the objects and walkers with coins you earn doing hidden object scenes. I give it 5 stars. Check into this game everyday and get a reward! November 14, 2013
51-60 of 177 Reviews <<prev 45678...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.