Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Fixed crash on scavenger hunt launch

    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.5 5 186 186
Arehte loves Great game with excellent graphics and story. A bit challenging in places but that's what you should expect from games. December 19, 2013
great game this is the only game I play now. It keeps me busy and wanting to get to more scenes and to buy more objects for my manor. I wake up and immediately turn on to my game, play all day and play until I go to bed. U might say Im addicted. Its a great game. Ilove it. December 12, 2013
A good game to pass the time without spending a bundle! I don't understand all the negative reviews. I love this game! I don't know what the comments about Facebook are about, I don't know how to use Facebook but I find myself playing this game for several hours a day, usually 6 to 14 hours a day. My only problem with the game is that I can't expand anymore. Other than that, I enjoy the HO scenes and the challenge of accumulating money and juju. Yes, some of the HO scenes are repetitive but I find it a challenge to improve my score each time. I've even completed some scenes before the clock runs out. For those of you who find it childish...just don't play it! Those of us that enjoy it will just ignore your comments! November 21, 2013
Give this a chance! This isn't a game you can just jump into, you have to give it time. You must look around, understand whats happening. This is like Facebook game that tons of people are into. This game rocks. It is addictive. You can decorate your own bayou and it is so fun doing that! You play hidden object scenes, either in story mode when you have enough juju or you do missions, earning coins. There are a lot of people who play this game so adding neighbors is easy. You want neighbors because they send you gifts and you do the same if you want. Look at everything. Play a scene and youll get into it. Be patient. Everyone wants satisfaction now, now, now. Sit back and just click n everything. You will get it. They update this game often, to match the seasons. New objects to add to your bayou come and go, You can have "walkers" that come and go too, these are people who roam your land, they have Southern Belles, Skeletons, Werewolves ect... collect them while you can. You pay for the objects and walkers with coins you earn doing hidden object scenes. I give it 5 stars. Check into this game everyday and get a reward! November 14, 2013
I love it! It's addictive... I think it's a great game.... Nice mix of hidden object puzzles....and I LOVE making the paths for my little walkers to tour my circus / festival...lol... I'm surprised to see any negative reviews.... I think it's straight forward, and fun for all ages! November 7, 2013
hidden game love this game when i want to kill time good game !! October 30, 2013
LIKE Dark Manor I enjoy search and find games and I've been downloading them for some years now. I love this game. Its not just a game, its an experience to me. I get all into it when I complete the challenge to beat my highest score for a scene, to complete it in less than however many seconds that it gives you. You can set your manor up any way that you like, go visit your neighbors and get tips from their manors. As for myself Dark Manor is challenging, exciting, you will get very involved in it and eventhough you can purchase Gold to buy stuff with, you can get some pretty amazing stuff just by playing and getting gifts. I think the game is amazing and being added on to all the time. Try it, really give it a chance before you dissmiss it. It's FREE, and GOOD! Have some fun with it:) October 16, 2013
Dark Manor I would recamend it to others.I never liked these games but this one is different and it keeps me busy. October 11, 2013
Totally fun game! I love this online game! I enjoy the hidden objects, building up my yard, and visiting all of my neighbors. The walkers are my favorite. I like the puzzles and the challenges. Very entertaining game with plenty to keep you busy. October 1, 2013
Different game for me Since I don't do Facebook, this is a new game genre for me. Other people tell me It is comparable to other Facebook games such as Farmville. I really like the theme of this game. And I like building my own little civilization. I like visiting other people's towns and seeing how they have constructed their civilization. I like the aspect of giving and receiving of gifts too. After awhile the game drags. This is not something one would normally play for several hours after the initial break-in period. Instead, you will log in one or two times a day, play a few rounds, send a few gifts, build something, visit some neighbors. For new players, I recommend reserving your gold bars. They are hard to get. I wasted some early on. Also, there are sales every few days which have one or two items on sale. For expensive items, I would recommend waiting a little while to see if what you want gets reduced. October 1, 2013
61-70 of 186 Reviews <<prev 56789...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.