Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes… if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
     - Major stability improvements
     - Step into our new Riverboat Casino!
     - Bigger rewards for social features


     Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 176 176
hidden game love this game when i want to kill time good game !! October 30, 2013
LIKE Dark Manor I enjoy search and find games and I've been downloading them for some years now. I love this game. Its not just a game, its an experience to me. I get all into it when I complete the challenge to beat my highest score for a scene, to complete it in less than however many seconds that it gives you. You can set your manor up any way that you like, go visit your neighbors and get tips from their manors. As for myself Dark Manor is challenging, exciting, you will get very involved in it and eventhough you can purchase Gold to buy stuff with, you can get some pretty amazing stuff just by playing and getting gifts. I think the game is amazing and being added on to all the time. Try it, really give it a chance before you dissmiss it. It's FREE, and GOOD! Have some fun with it:) October 16, 2013
Dark Manor I would recamend it to others.I never liked these games but this one is different and it keeps me busy. October 11, 2013
Totally fun game! I love this online game! I enjoy the hidden objects, building up my yard, and visiting all of my neighbors. The walkers are my favorite. I like the puzzles and the challenges. Very entertaining game with plenty to keep you busy. October 1, 2013
Different game for me Since I don't do Facebook, this is a new game genre for me. Other people tell me It is comparable to other Facebook games such as Farmville. I really like the theme of this game. And I like building my own little civilization. I like visiting other people's towns and seeing how they have constructed their civilization. I like the aspect of giving and receiving of gifts too. After awhile the game drags. This is not something one would normally play for several hours after the initial break-in period. Instead, you will log in one or two times a day, play a few rounds, send a few gifts, build something, visit some neighbors. For new players, I recommend reserving your gold bars. They are hard to get. I wasted some early on. Also, there are sales every few days which have one or two items on sale. For expensive items, I would recommend waiting a little while to see if what you want gets reduced. October 1, 2013
Recent Editing I liked Dark Manor better before yesterday's editing. All the new overdone cobwebs, skulls & jack-o-lanterns in the foliage surrounding 'my' grounds and on 'my' mansion are distracting and ......well, overdone. Please consider changing it back? October 26, 2013
Repetitive but addicting Just like the game "Found," you open up more areas/scenes on the board as you play HOGs and complete quests. You also add scenes and areas by building objects to add to the board. At first, I didn't like the scroll screen on the HOGs until I realized I can zoom in and zoom out using the scroll wheel on my mouse. Didn't really like the building part; it just clutters up my board. Don't like paying for coins, energy, whatever, so I can only play a little bit at a time. Beautiful graphics; very spooky. Not really much of a story so far. I understand it's not for most people; may be confusing to beginners. Fans of Found will enjoy. September 12, 2013
Shdwwolds Mansion I really like this game, I play it multiple times a day. There are a few things I would like to see added, like a search bar to search neighbors to give them gifts, I like to return the favor. I would like to see them add other functions, hopefully in time they will come. Overall, I really like this game. October 29, 2013
great for HOG lovers feeling social! this game is actually put together fairly well, the graphics are top notch - especially when switching between day and night - and the music/sound is perfect. again, it's based on energy, so your play time is limited to what you can achieve in about four scenes. you can earn or be gifted energy by inviting and accepting neighbors and then visiting them to play "blitz" rounds. this will also allow you to earn a bit of money and experience 'off the books' so to speak. ;) there are some things i would like to see changed to raise my appreciation: being able to access my neighbor list instead having to go home every time; shorter loading times between scenes, the ability to click or hover to discover 'what' a neighbor has in their menagerie. been playing for four days and have really enjoyed it overall, though. August 27, 2013
Different I would not call this a "Hidden Object" game, while it has mini games within it that are, this is a Sim game. You slowly build your spooky town by earning gold, silver and ecmo plasma. It does take a "very" long time to accomplish, unless you would like to buy some bags of gold to speed things along, this requires "real" cash out of your pocket. While Sim games in the past have bored me, something about this one kept me playing and will go back for more, maybe the spooky theme. It does take some time to figure out what to do, no real directions. September 13, 2013
61-70 of 176 Reviews <<prev 56789...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.