Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Fixed crash on scavenger hunt launch

    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.5 5 185 185
Repetitive but addicting Just like the game "Found," you open up more areas/scenes on the board as you play HOGs and complete quests. You also add scenes and areas by building objects to add to the board. At first, I didn't like the scroll screen on the HOGs until I realized I can zoom in and zoom out using the scroll wheel on my mouse. Didn't really like the building part; it just clutters up my board. Don't like paying for coins, energy, whatever, so I can only play a little bit at a time. Beautiful graphics; very spooky. Not really much of a story so far. I understand it's not for most people; may be confusing to beginners. Fans of Found will enjoy. September 12, 2013
Make it for Macs! I love this game! I only wish that it was compatible with macs so that I could play it on my computer. Please make a mac app. August 4, 2014
Patience is necessary when playing for free The game is pretty good, my goal is to get as much done without paying for a free game. There are more things you can do if you pay, because a lot of things require gold or energy, harder to collect the free way, but still possible. for the most part. The only way to get more power etc. on the free version apart from when you reach another level or leave it for a few hours is to visit neighbours, this is fine and you get rewards up to a certain point for accumulating and visiting neighbours. However I have not yet figured out if it's neighbours of a certain level, but often when one goes to play at the neighbours it's the same game over and over again. I can practically do that one game in my sleep, but it's the only way to get more energy other than buying it, or spending gold which is very difficult accumulate in the free area. July 22, 2014
Fun hidden object game I have the copy on my Ipad and now on my pc. The reason for the change is my pc has constant power whereas the Ipad deos not hold the charge. May 8, 2014
Fun hidden object game Keeps you coming back. Great game!! May 6, 2014
A GREAT WAY TO LEARN PATEINCE WHILE HAVING A BLAST! INVITE FREINDS AND VISIT THEM FOR HOGS IN ORDER TO GAIN POINTS AND MONEY, IT IS ALSO A GREAT WAY TO GET THOSE POINTS TO CONTINUE FOR GAMING RATHER THAN WAITING FOR THEM TO REPLENISH AUTOMATICALLY. WATCH THE CHANGING OF THE SCENES DURING SPECIAL EVENTS, AND LOOK OUT FOR SPECIAL EVENT QUESTS. I LOVE THIS GAME, IT HAS SUBSTANCE! March 4, 2014
Shdwwolds Mansion I really like this game, I play it multiple times a day. There are a few things I would like to see added, like a search bar to search neighbors to give them gifts, I like to return the favor. I would like to see them add other functions, hopefully in time they will come. Overall, I really like this game. October 29, 2013
great for HOG lovers feeling social! this game is actually put together fairly well, the graphics are top notch - especially when switching between day and night - and the music/sound is perfect. again, it's based on energy, so your play time is limited to what you can achieve in about four scenes. you can earn or be gifted energy by inviting and accepting neighbors and then visiting them to play "blitz" rounds. this will also allow you to earn a bit of money and experience 'off the books' so to speak. ;) there are some things i would like to see changed to raise my appreciation: being able to access my neighbor list instead having to go home every time; shorter loading times between scenes, the ability to click or hover to discover 'what' a neighbor has in their menagerie. been playing for four days and have really enjoyed it overall, though. August 27, 2013
Different I would not call this a "Hidden Object" game, while it has mini games within it that are, this is a Sim game. You slowly build your spooky town by earning gold, silver and ecmo plasma. It does take a "very" long time to accomplish, unless you would like to buy some bags of gold to speed things along, this requires "real" cash out of your pocket. While Sim games in the past have bored me, something about this one kept me playing and will go back for more, maybe the spooky theme. It does take some time to figure out what to do, no real directions. September 13, 2013
fun I licke this game because its fun to play. January 26, 2014
71-80 of 185 Reviews <<prev 678910...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.