Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Fixed crash on scavenger hunt launch

    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.5 5 186 186
Disappointed Have greatly enjoyed the game. I am now o. The road and would love to be able to play, but since IhHave a tablet I can.t. You are now. Giving all sorts of freebies and eextras, again can, t join I . Frustrating, since I have downloaded everything that was suppose work. Not. Have spent enought money getting extras. Disappointed! May 26, 2014
fun I licke this game because its fun to play. January 26, 2014
Love GOOD hidden object games Really glad more was added to it. I have played it twice October 11, 2013
A challange...but you need to be used to Facebook style Finding out that I had to be connected to the internet and not offline to play was a bit of a bummer. However, this game is pretty cool, overall. I won't go into the same detail others have, as it's too repetitious. It's a longer start session than most of the ones on Facebook, and collecting places to have on the property is a bit of a challenge, considering the money and gold given to the player initially. Also, I wonder if others realize that the collection of Juju is important, since it takes many to build. I just can't figure out how to get more people to walk around. The first 4 were easy, 3 men and a maid. The only con I can see is waiting for the energy build and the ability to build more, as the collection slows up. But having this game is really fun, and takes up enough time to be satisfying. September 14, 2013
LIke it I wasn't expecting this type of game to be featured on Big Fish Games. I was disappointed at first, as I played these on FB and you either have to wait for 'charge ups' or 'pay' to keep going. Other than those draw backs I actually keep playing it. August 31, 2013
A little different but worth trying I'm a little tired of the same format of hog games so this interested me and welll...I liked it! I enjoyed the world and played it for awhile without spending a dime. The visuals were nice. I didn't care for the transition screens - they got annoying after awhile but overall, I think it's a nice change of pace from the same old.... August 25, 2013
Something Different I like this game. The graphics and music are good. It's not your standard HO game and it's free! Give it a try. August 28, 2013
Dark manor Sometimes I like to get games that my son can also play, His skill levels are not those of an adult so this game will be perfect for him. Sometimes I like a game I can play without thinking too much, this game is fairly easy so we can both use it. Thanks! August 27, 2013
Dark Manor please get this game for the android galaxy s4!!!!!!!!!! please email me and let me know what you think!!! September 11, 2013
enjoyable game enjoy this game very much,so did my granddaugther,will play it again real soon August 21, 2013
81-90 of 186 Reviews <<prev 7891011...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.