Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes… if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
     - Major stability improvements
     - Step into our new Riverboat Casino!
     - Bigger rewards for social features


     Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.4 5 177 177
Not quite an HOG Had some hidden object scenes. More a game of building onto "your" estate. August 25, 2013
A GREAT WAY TO LEARN PATEINCE WHILE HAVING A BLAST! INVITE FREINDS AND VISIT THEM FOR HOGS IN ORDER TO GAIN POINTS AND MONEY, IT IS ALSO A GREAT WAY TO GET THOSE POINTS TO CONTINUE FOR GAMING RATHER THAN WAITING FOR THEM TO REPLENISH AUTOMATICALLY. WATCH THE CHANGING OF THE SCENES DURING SPECIAL EVENTS, AND LOOK OUT FOR SPECIAL EVENT QUESTS. I LOVE THIS GAME, IT HAS SUBSTANCE! March 4, 2014
Hidden Object Games at it's finest. I have had no problems with the game. As with the other Big Fish Hidden Object Games. they have been fully enjoyable to play. March 4, 2014
Dark Manor My husband thinks I moved out because I haven't talked to him since I started playing in October. lol I am all the way to the thirteenth chapter now. Don't think there are anymore chapters after that so I am forced to PURCHASE the premium games. In other words...how is anything beyond this considered a FREE game. Bummed. Party is over. February 24, 2014
Lots of fun great concept fun to play not too many bugs and loads of make believe...this is one great game February 17, 2014
Dark Manor Disappointment I have loved playing this game. I just discovered that I can no longer expand my grounds. I guess I have maxed out. I am very disappointed with this! I was really enjoying adding all the items that were available. If I can't expand the land then I can no longer place more items without removing items. I thought I would be able to continue on. I also wish there were more HOS scenes available and achievements. Those were a great way to obtain gold!! BF I wish you would fix the issue of land expansion so we can continue on. December 14, 2013
Feacbook Very cool application downloaded Recommend to friends December 10, 2013
interesting fun to play. keeps you wanting to play all day. November 12, 2013
Fun, But ! Now personally I like the game but it does have some problems. Fuzzy visuals on some puzzles, and icons blocking words in the object list, and item costs jump dramatically within the first couple of levels. Long activation times on some items. The energy regen rate is better then some similar games, but the whole energy thing is annoying. November 7, 2013
Dark Manor Although I loved this game, I deleted it because it has too many bugs. The most notable of which is it just up and wiped out the 14 gold bars I earned. I had been considering buying some gold with real money but am very glad I did not as that money would have been out the window. I think asking people to pay for something in a game that may disappear makes it look very bad. If the bugs get fixed, I would love to play again. September 13, 2013
81-90 of 177 Reviews <<prev 7891011...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.