Bookmark

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Exclusive

The bayou. The roaring 1920's. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor and explore the spine-chilling hidden object scenes... if you DARE! Brought to you by Big Fish Games, the #1 publisher of Hidden Object games!

  • Jump into a hidden object simulation game!
  • Download for free and play for free!
  • New and exclusive Hi-Depth scenes!
  • Switch between day and night modes instantly!
  • IN THIS UPDATE:
      - Fixed launch issue affecting some accounts.
      - Improved messaging for account management.
      - Optimizations and bug fixes to improve overall game performance.
      - New land expansions!
      - Drag and drop item manipulation. It just got way easier to build out your mansion.
      - Smart account management - surfaces all accounts associated with your device
      - Premium path packs, be the envy of your neighbors with animating paths.
      - Reduced download times - whee!


    Thanks for the continued support and feedback, and be sure to keep an eye out for more exciting updates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Hopper of Gold$ 4.99
  • 2. Starter Pack$ 1.99
  • 3. Pro Pack$ 2.99
  • 4. Master Pack$ 3.99
  • 5. Goblet of Gold$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery 3.5 5 184 184
Dark manor Sometimes I like to get games that my son can also play, His skill levels are not those of an adult so this game will be perfect for him. Sometimes I like a game I can play without thinking too much, this game is fairly easy so we can both use it. Thanks! August 27, 2013
Dark Manor please get this game for the android galaxy s4!!!!!!!!!! please email me and let me know what you think!!! September 11, 2013
Something Different I like this game. The graphics and music are good. It's not your standard HO game and it's free! Give it a try. August 28, 2013
enjoyable game enjoy this game very much,so did my granddaugther,will play it again real soon August 21, 2013
Not quite an HOG Had some hidden object scenes. More a game of building onto "your" estate. August 25, 2013
Patience is necessary when playing for free The game is pretty good, my goal is to get as much done without paying for a free game. There are more things you can do if you pay, because a lot of things require gold or energy, harder to collect the free way, but still possible. for the most part. The only way to get more power etc. on the free version apart from when you reach another level or leave it for a few hours is to visit neighbours, this is fine and you get rewards up to a certain point for accumulating and visiting neighbours. However I have not yet figured out if it's neighbours of a certain level, but often when one goes to play at the neighbours it's the same game over and over again. I can practically do that one game in my sleep, but it's the only way to get more energy other than buying it, or spending gold which is very difficult accumulate in the free area. July 22, 2014
Disappointed Have greatly enjoyed the game. I am now o. The road and would love to be able to play, but since IhHave a tablet I can.t. You are now. Giving all sorts of freebies and eextras, again can, t join I . Frustrating, since I have downloaded everything that was suppose work. Not. Have spent enought money getting extras. Disappointed! May 26, 2014
Fun hidden object game Keeps you coming back. Great game!! May 6, 2014
A GREAT WAY TO LEARN PATEINCE WHILE HAVING A BLAST! INVITE FREINDS AND VISIT THEM FOR HOGS IN ORDER TO GAIN POINTS AND MONEY, IT IS ALSO A GREAT WAY TO GET THOSE POINTS TO CONTINUE FOR GAMING RATHER THAN WAITING FOR THEM TO REPLENISH AUTOMATICALLY. WATCH THE CHANGING OF THE SCENES DURING SPECIAL EVENTS, AND LOOK OUT FOR SPECIAL EVENT QUESTS. I LOVE THIS GAME, IT HAS SUBSTANCE! March 4, 2014
Hidden Object Games at it's finest. I have had no problems with the game. As with the other Big Fish Hidden Object Games. they have been fully enjoyable to play. March 4, 2014
81-90 of 184 Reviews <<prev 7891011...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

The bayou. The roaring 1920’s. A supernatural secret. Step into Dark Manor, where ghostly hosts will help you find your way! Beautify your manor today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.