Bookmark

The Book of Desires

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore an intriguing world in The Book of Desires, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Ashley had a horrible dream where she traveled to a strange world. When she awoke she realized it was just a nightmare, but her reality turns out to be just as scary. Help her escape with her life in this exciting adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 232 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Book of Desires

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Book of Desires

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Book of Desires 3.9 5 94 94
Awesome! I rarely give reviews but, LOVED IT, my kind of game. I only have one little tiny issue, the bubble words, i prefer characters to talk or if needed then add words at bottom. Waiting for more games in this style. Graphics #1 April 18, 2012
Fun and Surprising I wasn't too sure I would like this game but, it was very relaxing and I took my time going through it. It is just a fun game to enjoy, at least that is what my thoughts were until near the end. Rather than tell you about the ending, I will just say, the ending took this from a fun game to an excellent game for me. I hope you enjoy it! May 17, 2012
The Book of Desires I loved the game it was a great story, you want to think twice in real life what you wish for. The grafics was great i played the casual mode next time im going to play the harder mode. Over all i would deffently reccomed this game it was fantastic. I love hidden object games that have no time limit you can relax and play at your own speed. The hint button helped me out a great deal. I know others will have a great time playing this game. April 23, 2012
Dali or Alice? I couldn't make up my mind about the atmosphere of this game. I was either lost in a Salvatore Dali painting or I followed Alice down the rabbit hole. I loved the play environment of this HOG. The artwork was excellent and visually stimulating. I didn't find it a particularly hard game but I enjoyed the HO scenes and puzzles. Just a lot of fun especially for a "bonus" purchase. Definitely going to play this one again. January 6, 2013
Amazingly Beautiful Well-rendered images truly evoke a dream-like state. Loved this game (all of it); I only wish it were a bit longer. It seemed to be over with all too soon. April 29, 2012
It's a wounderfull game I justh finished The Book of Desires. The storyline is nice, the puzzles some of theme "make your brain to work", there are many HOS wich I love. I play the demo for about 10 minutes and buy the game and really enjoy it! I recomend this game April 21, 2012
Great Game! This game was unique. It had more of an adventure feel and I quite enjoyed the puzzles! Finding music notes, moving the stairway to access different areas, finding objects that changed in order to collect her soul, all added to the enjoyment of playing this game! The hidden object scenes were plentiful and not too crowded. Thank you to the developer and Big Fish! April 20, 2012
I hope there's a sequel! This is an excellent game for HOG players. I had to use hints a few times, but that was only because I got ahead of myself. The problem I really had were the stars, but got through it....finally. This is truly one of my favorites. May 3, 2012
GREAT GAME This was a great hog. The scenes were dark and gloomy but it was still easy to see everything. The only downfall about this game was that it was a liittle short for me. I wish it would have been longer but it would be great for beginners. Can't wait for part 2 if they have one. April 21, 2012
WHAT A FUN GAME!!! I really liked this game, and plan to purchase it. It is fun,and not frustrating. It is a little on the easy side, but that is okay. The hint system is good, the HOS fairly simple, and the puzzles are good and can be skipped. The story is different; though the puzzles are nothing new. I hated to see the demo end!!! April 18, 2012
11-20 of 94 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Book of Desires

Help Ashley escape with her life in The Book of Desires!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.