Bookmark

Sparkling Amber

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Amber expand her Jewel Shop! Keep your eye on the clock as you hurry to find the perfect jewels for your customers and replenish the counters after each sale! Meet fun and eccentric shoppers, craft unique and beautiful jewels for the king, and grow your business in this exciting Time-Management game! Can you keep up with the droves of capricious customers?

  • Five unique venues
  • Progressively challenging gameplay
  • Grow your business!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sparkling Amber

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sparkling Amber

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sparkling Amber 2.9 5 33 33
fun game I enjoyed the game a lot, i love this type of games August 5, 2013
Not the best TM but hold its own sparkle After reading the reviews, I didnt have great expectations for this game. After playing, I have to say I enjoyed it. It goes back to Diner Dash and Hotel Dash type games. But I always like those and this is no exception. Not much changes between locations. The thief is hard to catch because you cant click on the desk and click on the thief. You have to wait until you get to the desk then click on the thief. My quick clicker kept forgetting :) August 4, 2013
Missed the Mark Even though I only played 50 minutes of the demo, this game has a few problems that really stand out. Sparkling Amber could have been a great TM game and I was really looking forward to a new TM, but this is not the game for me. First of all, in a TM game you really need the 'hot spot' where you click to be dead on. As the game speeds up your clicks need to work or the game just becomes frustrating. I found all too often my clicks didn't seem to matter. Amber often ran around with things in her hands even though I had clearly clicked on what I thought was the right spot to get her to do the task needed. Although this makes the game challenging, it's not in a good way. Secondly, you can't cancel clicks in your queue. So once you get a bunch of tasks queued up you're stuck and of course that's when the thief shows up and Amber is running around with things to do and you can't cancel them. Lastly, you feel like you're not getting any where. Because you have to buy your upgrades and apply them every single level you feel like you're not making progress. I ended up feeling like I was working instead of playing a game. Although I liked the concept and the graphics were nice, the level of frustration this game presented means I won't be buying it. August 2, 2013
Aggravating Click-fest Aaargh! I love TMs, but this is no fun. You can buy upgrades, but they are not permanent. Each level you must buy and apply it anew. No helpers available (at least not on the levels I got to). I got carpal tunnel from all the clicking! Cute characters, but that's about it. There are definitely better TMs out there, especially recently. Pass on this one. August 2, 2013
retro back to the good old times....or maybe not. I am very excited about any TMG that comes along and this one is good unless you have been playing them for a long time. it feels a bit retro. The jewellery theme was there before, the dragging of the people to the seats is just exhausting. And the constant clicking to refill and pick up stuff is way overdone. I agree with others that said that instead of those not much needed powerups, I rather would have build and beautified the store itself. Music is ok, graphics are nice and the making of your own necklace is a nice touch. But all in all I do not think I will buy this one because just like many games, after a while it gets repetitive. The store changes but the people are the same and the thief thing gets old quickly too. maybe there is more after the one hour trial but not sure I am sticking around to see it. August 2, 2013
It's ok, but not good As others has stated, the updates you buy are not permanent, meaning you have to build the updates every single round. That is just too lame! I love this genre, but this one I will pass. The control in game also seem to be poor. Sorry guys, you need to make the game better than this!! Based on demo. August 3, 2013
Hmmm, If I drank some sparkling amber (beer) before playing maybe..... Kidding, since I don't drink, at least not while playing games... I thought this would have good potential when I began, yet it missed the addictive qualities most good TM's offer. I didn't care for the characters; specifically the customers, and it felt very one dimensional overall in both graphics and gameplay. I would like to see them go back to the drawing board and give this a bit more oomph. We DO need some more variety TM games after all! Do give it a whirl yourself... games, like food, appeal to some and not to others. August 3, 2013
Standard shopping TM game. This is good for what it is but it's nothing different to many other 'shopping' games. Lots of clicking, lots of irritable customers.... same old really. So you'll enjoy this if that's your kind of game or if you've never played one of those before. August 2, 2013
Not well developed Consistent with other reviews, I felt this game could have been good but it needed more attention. Those of us who are Time Management fans have expectations (e.g., clear place to click mouse, upgrades that roll over into the next level, etc). I found the desk (which essentially served as the traditional trash can) was nonresponsive sometimes when I wanted to quickly get rid of an item. In short, I downloaded the trial but never purchased the game. August 9, 2013
Not good Played for about 15 minutes then uninstalled it. Agree with others about having to buy upgrades on every level and the cases only held 1 to 2 jewels so your constantly trying to restock and keep customers happy. August 3, 2013
11-20 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sparkling Amber

Shop through exciting locations, meet fun and eccentric customers and craft unique and beautiful jewels in Sparkling Amber!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.