Bookmark

Sparkling Amber

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Amber expand her Jewel Shop! Keep your eye on the clock as you hurry to find the perfect jewels for your customers and replenish the counters after each sale! Meet fun and eccentric shoppers, craft unique and beautiful jewels for the king, and grow your business in this exciting Time-Management game! Can you keep up with the droves of capricious customers?

  • Five unique venues
  • Progressively challenging gameplay
  • Grow your business!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sparkling Amber

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sparkling Amber

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sparkling Amber 2.9 5 33 33
Disapointing! Sorry I wasted a game credit on this one.Got through the entire game in a short period of time.I love TM games but this could have been more challenging with the edition of more levels.Having to upgrade each segment,the customer satisfaction drained quickly and the speed of the jewel clerk was poor even in the upgrade.Several glitches in the games mid level. August 5, 2013
This is just ok for me. If you are an experience time managment gamer, then this one is just ok. You have to purchase the same upgrades at every level. I would not recommend this game to any lovers of time management games. It's not challenging enough. August 3, 2013
Boring Game! This game was really boring...it was the same thing over and over and it wasn't that entertaining like other games. Don't waste your time or money August 7, 2013
I wanted to like it, but... I agree with other reviewers' complaints about the upgrades. You upgrade, but only for one level. It just made the game not fun. August 6, 2013
Major Yawn! No flow! Considering the lack of TM games, this one looked like it would be fun. NOT! It seems that the only games BF cares about are the HOG's or they wouldn't keep buying these awful TM games. TM's are my favorite, but this one would bore a 5 year-old. You have to constantly re-do things and there is no challenge. August 3, 2013
It's just not motivating Very crude play. Even if you are a time management fan you will be a little disappointed. September 17, 2013
Waste of My Time!!!! It has been a long time since BFG introduced a TMG that looked like it might be worth playing, NOT! Don't waste your time with this one. First of all you have to use the "custom cursor," which I hate. But, I guess it doesn't matter what kind of cursor you use because you cannot get pass the tutorial, the game does absolutely nothing from the very beginning. As soon as the tutorial appears, it asks that you seat the customer, well she ain't moving. Nothing happens! Complete waste of time. August 3, 2013
Amber is NOT Sparkling! Don't waste your time or money August 2, 2013
Very Poor Movement I usually love this type of game, however this one moves poorly and is hard to navegate the characters to the positions they need to be in to complete the levels. Reminds me of very old games with poor graphics and workings. August 3, 2013
very unsparkling amber very disappointing TM game,right away i dont like fact you cant change cursor, ( hate using the custom cursors in games), very clicky game, no nice story, boring August 3, 2013
21-30 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sparkling Amber

Shop through exciting locations, meet fun and eccentric customers and craft unique and beautiful jewels in Sparkling Amber!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.