Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 3.49
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 226 226
Fun very fun game something the whole family can paly January 25, 2014
it has the best games in the world awesome games cant love them any more January 19, 2014
Great Game Good Clean FUN I love this game!!! I told all my friends about it. Good for all ages from children to Grandparent January 9, 2014
A Unique Game This game is unique in many ways. It is one of the best FTP games I have seen in a long time. I originally did not think much of it at all. I downloaded it to give it a try. Once I did, I enjoyed it a ton!! I am glad I decided to give this game a try. It is a fun game to wake up to in the morning and to do before bed. It is also great that it is not necessary to spend money since you can do everything free. I hope they continue to add to this game. Looking forward to new islands, monsters, and holiday events. A truly unique and awesome game all the way!!! January 6, 2014
terick it was fun and great and the game is amasing and it was interrasting at the same time January 6, 2014
amuiscing i love this game its so fun and challenging January 4, 2014
the best game arownd this game is so fun I want to play it all day long I aspetioly like the wisp I have so much things to say this is such a good game I have so much fun and my frend jazmin thincks it is sooooo much fun I would play this game if I were you. January 1, 2014
hours of fun This is a fun game to play. There is a bit of a slow start but once you have something to work with it gets better. It's nice that each monster has their elements listed, makes it easier to finish quests. January 1, 2014
my singing monster It is safety and a good game in the morning December 27, 2013
Fun sounds of Monsters I love games that are fun with other monsters! December 26, 2013
91-100 of 226 Reviews <<prev 89101112...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.