Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 399 399
Very Cute This game is adorable and if you've never played it, you should try it!!! February 22, 2014
singing monsters I play it on my ipod excellent game February 16, 2014
Ethereal Here's my code : 151090Hi By the way ... the game is awesome! February 5, 2014
My Singing Monsters My great nephew had a fear of monsters in his bedroom for the last year or so (he is only 3), and after seeing my monster collection, my niece got it on their home computer. They have had it for a little over a month and he has had no monster problem since. He checks on his monsters every night, and goes to bed without the drama that my niece and her husband had before. Thankyou, you guys have cured a little boy of his night time terror. February 5, 2014
Owayoway owayo owayoway o I love this game. Waiting for the new monsters to hatch and hear what they sound like and what the overall tune sounds like with their input is so much fun. The monsters are so adorable, well thought out, and I love the way their names sometimes match their looks. The new Sox ethereal is amazing and Shugafam is da bomb....... January 30, 2014
Fun very fun game something the whole family can paly January 25, 2014
it has the best games in the world awesome games cant love them any more January 19, 2014
Great Game Good Clean FUN I love this game!!! I told all my friends about it. Good for all ages from children to Grandparent January 9, 2014
A Unique Game This game is unique in many ways. It is one of the best FTP games I have seen in a long time. I originally did not think much of it at all. I downloaded it to give it a try. Once I did, I enjoyed it a ton!! I am glad I decided to give this game a try. It is a fun game to wake up to in the morning and to do before bed. It is also great that it is not necessary to spend money since you can do everything free. I hope they continue to add to this game. Looking forward to new islands, monsters, and holiday events. A truly unique and awesome game all the way!!! January 6, 2014
terick it was fun and great and the game is amasing and it was interrasting at the same time January 6, 2014
101-110 of 399 Reviews <<prev 910111213...40next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.