Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.33
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 3.34
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 216 216
great my singing monsters great game great fun i recommend it May 2, 2014
Funstastic! I bought this game after playing the demo and as others have said, it's addicting!. i love the plant island monsters! One does not need to pay to play this gmae, but one does need patience. This is a strategy game.. where you plan and wait patiently for the fruits of your actons. If you've played any of the VV games , its like that.I love the music, whimsical , loveable monsters and well, all of it! However, If you are the impatient type, then you may need to look for another game. April 21, 2014
my singing monsters this is the best game i was play April 7, 2014
Love This For My Kids I have smaller children and they want to play like their big sister does on the computer so i found this game and said its worth a try...My Kids Love It...I love to see my smaller children sing like the monsters they love to make them sing....I think this is a good choice March 27, 2014
fun fun creative game i like the way you can decorate the islands and the different monsters March 25, 2014
Best Singing Monsters Game Its Really A Game To Put My Time Into :3 March 21, 2014
Favorite Free Game The game is just great! You have so much to do that time flies right by. It would be nice if the monsters would be easier to breed. The higher the level you are in the harder they are to breed but its still fun. March 17, 2014
My Singing Monsters ROCKS! The only game I have played that has this level of interaction and customization. Fun to play and it can be played right through for free ( you just need a little patience). I have deleted other 'free to play' games because they are too complicated, whereas MSM has a more creative tone and great colourful graphics. March 13, 2014
:3 this game is awesome but pls login in the acount in android or ios in the game of pc pls!!!! March 11, 2014
Excellent Wow when i went on it i found it rubbish but after about 1 day i loved it,it was amazing i love it i would sooooo recommend this too you its flipping amazing ... GET THE GAME IS EPIC,AMAZING AND LOADS MORE !!!!!!! GET IT PLEASE March 11, 2014
101-110 of 216 Reviews <<prev 910111213...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.