Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! DECORATIONS FOR ETHEREAL & LEGENDARY ISLANDS!
  • 30+ MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 2.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.2 5 185 185
my singing monster It is safety and a good game in the morning December 27, 2013
Fun sounds of Monsters I love games that are fun with other monsters! December 26, 2013
Isabella My Singing Monsters is an AWESOME game! December 25, 2013
awesome i think its an awesome game and it just like fish with attitude November 28, 2013
Great Game! Love every minute! I started playing this game and I just love my little monsters. I even got my husband to play. Very interesting combos to get each monster....can't wait to see what I get next. Enjoy! November 27, 2013
Great Game, but a little sudden. I loved this game, but it has little to no story line. November 11, 2013
A must have game! I am addicted!! This is the best idea in a long time. I am playing 3 games at this point. One on PC, one on Android and one on e-mail, and each is different! Do yourself a favor and get this game! You'll love it!! November 5, 2013
So Fun!!!!! I love this game! Once you start playing, it's hard to stop! There are a lot of cool monsters and they make really cool sounds! Play today! October 18, 2013
My Singing Monsters is the title good and i have this game in my grandad on his coputer and i am on level 8. October 11, 2013
Bright, silly and engaging This is the sort of pretty little distraction that goes so well with a morning cup of coffee. Your goal is simple - populate your island with a collection of musical monsters. In order to advance, you'll need 4 things - food, coins, diamonds and time. Your monsters generate money, a bakery creates food to make grow and become more profitable, diamonds speed up everything and time is what you'll spend waiting for everything to happen. You can skip ahead by buying diamonds but that's not really necessary. There are simple tasks to perform to get either food or coins. Or you can put the game in windows mode and catch up on Facebook. The rewards are worth waiting for. Each new monster adds a wonderful layer to the song you're building. You can use the breeding chamber to create monsters of your own and extra cash can be used to tidy up your island. I'll be using it as a lovely little moment of zen to start the day. September 6, 2013
101-110 of 185 Reviews <<prev 910111213...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.