Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 401 401
amuiscing i love this game its so fun and challenging January 4, 2014
the best game arownd this game is so fun I want to play it all day long I aspetioly like the wisp I have so much things to say this is such a good game I have so much fun and my frend jazmin thincks it is sooooo much fun I would play this game if I were you. January 1, 2014
hours of fun This is a fun game to play. There is a bit of a slow start but once you have something to work with it gets better. It's nice that each monster has their elements listed, makes it easier to finish quests. January 1, 2014
my singing monster It is safety and a good game in the morning December 27, 2013
Fun sounds of Monsters I love games that are fun with other monsters! December 26, 2013
Isabella My Singing Monsters is an AWESOME game! December 25, 2013
Enormous fun! One of the most delightful games I've ever played. The monsters are very cute, with each having their own tune they sing or instrument they play. The challenge is in breeding and feeding them to create yet more/different monsters. The game can be played without spending money for the premium items... just takes some patience. I've been playing it for several months and there are still challenges to complete with respect to breeding rare monsters. All in all a very enjoyable game! December 17, 2013
my singing monsters is the best game my singing monsters is the best because is fun to play you get to do a lot of stuff. December 15, 2013
exelent i loved it. it was amazing.so funny and cute December 7, 2013
awesome i think its an awesome game and it just like fish with attitude November 28, 2013
111-120 of 401 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...41next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.