Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 223 223
Really fun game It takes a bit to level up and accumulate coins & diamonds, but worth it. The monters' songs will stick in your head! January 30, 2014
fun singing game I like it because it gives me something to do January 24, 2014
Nice idea I love the idea, I only wish the pc version wasn't isolated form the other versions. Lots of fun. January 10, 2014
Bummm Bum Bummm Bummm Bummmmmm Love it! So cute and addictive (in a good way) The characters are a great mic of cute with a bit of creepy edge! Songs are gettng stuck in my head! December 17, 2013
cool! This game will be awsome,I just know it! October 21, 2013
Dis Game Is Sweet. Awesome game. sure diamonds and coins cost real money. Then dont buy them if you dont want to spend real money! Your progress is not ended and you are not forced to buy diamonds. Awesome game cant wait for the update! October 9, 2013
My Singing Monsters Awesome so far, it's fun and I like it. October 5, 2013
Obsessed with this game My 8 yr old and I love this game.... wont say which of the two of us loves it more..:0 September 24, 2013
Fun Game Great for kids. Safe content you don't have to question. Good unique sounds from the monsters. My son waits for me to come home everyday to see what new monsters I have. My girls play it on their ipads and love it. Needs a little more content / functionality. The scratch game and market currency that can be purchased should be more level based. September 22, 2013
So cute! I honestly don't think this game is meant to be 'challenging' it's meant to be fun. And fun it is to me. I love the music and the monsters are adorable. So glad I got it. September 21, 2013
121-130 of 223 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.