Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 219 219
awesome i think its an awesome game and it just like fish with attitude November 28, 2013
Great Game! Love every minute! I started playing this game and I just love my little monsters. I even got my husband to play. Very interesting combos to get each monster....can't wait to see what I get next. Enjoy! November 27, 2013
Great Game, but a little sudden. I loved this game, but it has little to no story line. November 11, 2013
A must have game! I am addicted!! This is the best idea in a long time. I am playing 3 games at this point. One on PC, one on Android and one on e-mail, and each is different! Do yourself a favor and get this game! You'll love it!! November 5, 2013
So Fun!!!!! I love this game! Once you start playing, it's hard to stop! There are a lot of cool monsters and they make really cool sounds! Play today! October 18, 2013
My Singing Monsters is the title good and i have this game in my grandad on his coputer and i am on level 8. October 11, 2013
STRANGELY ADDICTING! I must admit the first time I played this it seemed stupid, but something kept telling me to give it another try. As I made myself more familiar with the game I began to want more, more monsters, more elusive diamonds, more goals! You must first find out what the goals are for that level, remove a small tree or play a memory game in the castle etc. Things take time, time to bake time to breed, time to hatch a new monster and you will want to come back often to collect money or check up on these not so scary monsters. The more monsters you have the cooler the music which is also strangely addicting and more of a hum with a cool drum tempo. try it, enjoy! September 10, 2013
Bright, silly and engaging This is the sort of pretty little distraction that goes so well with a morning cup of coffee. Your goal is simple - populate your island with a collection of musical monsters. In order to advance, you'll need 4 things - food, coins, diamonds and time. Your monsters generate money, a bakery creates food to make grow and become more profitable, diamonds speed up everything and time is what you'll spend waiting for everything to happen. You can skip ahead by buying diamonds but that's not really necessary. There are simple tasks to perform to get either food or coins. Or you can put the game in windows mode and catch up on Facebook. The rewards are worth waiting for. Each new monster adds a wonderful layer to the song you're building. You can use the breeding chamber to create monsters of your own and extra cash can be used to tidy up your island. I'll be using it as a lovely little moment of zen to start the day. September 6, 2013
Great! Shouldn't Be Time Consuming, But Don't Want To Go Away! This is a great game. The music the monsters make is just flat out awesome. I was so excited, I ended up buying out a lot of the challenge on the *first* island, then I realized that it's just the first island! There are several more to buy and build on- each with new monsters to find! I love how the monsters are elemental. Very cool. I tend to be impatient, so sometimes, I just have to speed things up, and this game lets you do that (for a price). But other times, I'm cool to just let things incubate :) The game is free, and I'm seriously enjoying. September 6, 2013
Unique This game is unique and surprisingly addictive! This isn't the type of game I usually play but it 's a nice change. Visually appealing and the beat is great. I kind of feel like the game is a bit of a novelty that will wear off... I just hope that doesn't happen before I get on awesome monster band! September 6, 2013
131-140 of 219 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.