Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.66
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.33
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 228 228
cute game adorable for anyone but make sure you have patience it takes time to play!!! August 30, 2014
It's the bomb...for my granddaughter I got the game for my 7 yr old granddaughter. Since she's not here every day, she asked me to play for her. I play several times a day, collecting coins, gems, making food, breeding monsters, etc. Breeding the higher level monsters is tough. I really don't think I should have to make and sell dozens of T-Roxes, Congels, etc,, to get a Grumpyre, Ghatz (still trying for THAT one), Riff and so on. I can see trying for a while but not weeks on end. I got the Hoola in less tries than it took to get the Grumpyre and Shugabush. There are many quirks that I'd change in the game, but we do enjoy it. She LOVES the sounds they make but they drive me a little crazy. LOL Thanks for making a game that kids and adults can enjoy! Just needs to be a little easier in the monster breeding department. I've sold at least 50 T-Roxes in the past few weeks. Very discouraging. August 17, 2014
My singing monster review. I just love this game, my singing monster is so much fun. Its fun to hear the monsters making music, my little brother loves it as well, we stay up playing it till he has to go to bed. May 21, 2014
STRANGELY ADDICTING! I must admit the first time I played this it seemed stupid, but something kept telling me to give it another try. As I made myself more familiar with the game I began to want more, more monsters, more elusive diamonds, more goals! You must first find out what the goals are for that level, remove a small tree or play a memory game in the castle etc. Things take time, time to bake time to breed, time to hatch a new monster and you will want to come back often to collect money or check up on these not so scary monsters. The more monsters you have the cooler the music which is also strangely addicting and more of a hum with a cool drum tempo. try it, enjoy! September 10, 2013
Bright, silly and engaging This is the sort of pretty little distraction that goes so well with a morning cup of coffee. Your goal is simple - populate your island with a collection of musical monsters. In order to advance, you'll need 4 things - food, coins, diamonds and time. Your monsters generate money, a bakery creates food to make grow and become more profitable, diamonds speed up everything and time is what you'll spend waiting for everything to happen. You can skip ahead by buying diamonds but that's not really necessary. There are simple tasks to perform to get either food or coins. Or you can put the game in windows mode and catch up on Facebook. The rewards are worth waiting for. Each new monster adds a wonderful layer to the song you're building. You can use the breeding chamber to create monsters of your own and extra cash can be used to tidy up your island. I'll be using it as a lovely little moment of zen to start the day. September 6, 2013
Great! Shouldn't Be Time Consuming, But Don't Want To Go Away! This is a great game. The music the monsters make is just flat out awesome. I was so excited, I ended up buying out a lot of the challenge on the *first* island, then I realized that it's just the first island! There are several more to buy and build on- each with new monsters to find! I love how the monsters are elemental. Very cool. I tend to be impatient, so sometimes, I just have to speed things up, and this game lets you do that (for a price). But other times, I'm cool to just let things incubate :) The game is free, and I'm seriously enjoying. September 6, 2013
Unique This game is unique and surprisingly addictive! This isn't the type of game I usually play but it 's a nice change. Visually appealing and the beat is great. I kind of feel like the game is a bit of a novelty that will wear off... I just hope that doesn't happen before I get on awesome monster band! September 6, 2013
LUV SINGING MONSTERS! normally i really really dislike any "free to play" games but i really enjoyed this one :) -pros- -fun -monsters are fun to watch and they are pretty cool -graphics nice and clear -sound not annoying because you get to pic the monster that plays the sound you want -storyline this is an open-ended game no real storyline just fun! -goals to accomplish to gain xp and food -not hard to figure out anything -has a basic tutorial to get you started -cons- you can be patient and wait or you can spend some real coin and upgrade quicker but for once i feel it is worth real coin mostly because i am not that patient lol other than that i do not see anything bad about this game -person thoughts- well i think i expressed them in the pros :) fun to pick out the monster to play the sounds you want for your orchestra for your very own jam session! :D especially if your not musically inclined in r/l hehe ;) *warning* not for those who are tone deaf! September 8, 2013
Mindless fun! I've been playing this for a while on my iPad. It's one of those games that you don't have to pay a lot of attention to and can jump in whenever you have time. Love the music!!!! The monsters are quite cute and the music combinations are great. I totally recommend this for the casual game player/kid in all of us. September 10, 2013
Loved the "Beat" of this Quirky Game I have played just once so far. It could be addictive. The music is amusing. I do like the fun monsters. There isn't enough to do though. Just buying stuff for the island and Feeding them with cookies and cakes (no five a day here) and breeding which I haven't done yet. Seems they need a lot of cookies and cakes to level up. The monsters are fun and not at all frightening. Will appeal to children from the age of 3 and maybe teenagers as well who might like the funky music. I may go back to it now and again to build it up However like all on-line games. It costs moneee! to proceed. September 9, 2013
141-150 of 228 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.