Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 322 322
Awesome The most fun, stress relief all day! November 16, 2014
fun game! love the singing, the monsters the idea!! November 16, 2014
Recomended for kids Great game for kids who like music and pets. November 15, 2014
Great Game great game always something to do November 15, 2014
singing monsters it is a fun game and easy to follow November 15, 2014
My monsters Amazing! I love this game..... November 14, 2014
we love it its fun to see what kind of creatures you can create November 12, 2014
Fun and Relaxing! Very fun and relaxing! Like listening to them sing. November 11, 2014
Diehard Monster Player I have been playing Singing Monsters for over a year. I have played myself out of goals. I have a Wubbox on all of my islands and 4 of the 5 powered up on Gold Island. I have the largest castles and have no more room for more monsters. I have all of the special limited time monsters for the holidays and have enjoyed the game immensely. I wish they would roll out some new goals or new islands to get, I may be at the end of the line, but if you are just starting you are in for a treat....stick with it, it's a great get-away from the stress of day to visit my monsters for a awhile in the evening. Fun Game. November 11, 2014
Jamin Monsters I like this game alot. Lots of things to do. Plenty of places to go to and stuff to do in each place. Money travels with you. November 10, 2014
141-150 of 322 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...33next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.