Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 347 347
Fun Game Great for kids. Safe content you don't have to question. Good unique sounds from the monsters. My son waits for me to come home everyday to see what new monsters I have. My girls play it on their ipads and love it. Needs a little more content / functionality. The scratch game and market currency that can be purchased should be more level based. September 22, 2013
So cute! I honestly don't think this game is meant to be 'challenging' it's meant to be fun. And fun it is to me. I love the music and the monsters are adorable. So glad I got it. September 21, 2013
Very fun game! What a nice freebie! Hours of fun. The characters are adorable and each with their own unique sound that adds to the music. There are lots of characters to discover and islands to obtain and lots to do. September 17, 2013
slow entertainment but fun My grandson loves this game, we play it together on my cell. Love that it is available on my PC now. September 11, 2013
Addictive This game is so addictive! The music is so cute and it gets stuck in my head that i try and get new monsters fast so i can hear a new tune(I know i could just mute it) also guys you can add me as a friend if you like, i try and like my friends pages back. also if you havent done it already use my code to get you and me 5 free diamonds 6000407hh options* referral* 6000407hh October 8, 2013
I'm Addicted! Cute, FUN game, but unless you have ENDLESS patience or want to spend money, it can be quite frustrating. This game is definitely a clever ploy to get players to spend $$$ (Mwahahahaha), but I deliberately limited myself to the price of a regular game by NOT selecting a player name, so when I delete it, it's gone along with what I've spent on it and I'm determined to fight all temptations to spend 1 more dime. Sorry BFG, but Mwahahahaha back atcha! I'll admit my nails are taking an awful beating from my habit of chewing on them when I'm fighting the impatience to plant my 3 day old Shrubb! Good luck not going broke with this one fellow Gamers. September 24, 2013
i love this game really thank you this the best game i ever played September 24, 2013
ok - i'm hooked I thought I would not like this game. Wrong! I simply have to launch the game several times a day to see what monsters I created, feed who I can, see if I have enough money to buy what I need.............Certainly an addicting little game. Very easy to play, there are some challenges to complete, cant wait to have enough resources to get the next island. September 21, 2013
You had me at Furcorn!!!! Absolutely love this game and have been playing since Day One.There is anticipation galore when waiting on a new hatch as well as tears and frustration when you are blessed with something else. Fun for everyone as you can play at your own pace. Learn patience and money management.....Or go for broke....Careful...you will eventually fall in love with your little monsters... Fun Fun Game and an excellent learning tool. November 24, 2014
Very nice I really like getting all the new sounds. I check at least every 2 days. Great Holiday Screen. Love them. Thanks November 24, 2014
141-150 of 347 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...35next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.