Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 229 229
Loved the "Beat" of this Quirky Game I have played just once so far. It could be addictive. The music is amusing. I do like the fun monsters. There isn't enough to do though. Just buying stuff for the island and Feeding them with cookies and cakes (no five a day here) and breeding which I haven't done yet. Seems they need a lot of cookies and cakes to level up. The monsters are fun and not at all frightening. Will appeal to children from the age of 3 and maybe teenagers as well who might like the funky music. I may go back to it now and again to build it up However like all on-line games. It costs moneee! to proceed. September 9, 2013
Great Fun; Money Sucker! This is a fun game, but after a while I had to turn it off. Not because, as some members of my family claim, the songs are repetitive and boring, but because placing things and removing things are interesting for just so long. I happen to like the songs, and adding singers to them is part of the fun. The biggest challenge of the game is in building one's cadre of monsters and associated stuff without spending any real dollars, since getting a gamer to spend real dollars is obviously BFG's biggest challenge. The storyline is a bit thin, but it is interesting trying to get the right things close to the monsters to make them happy. I expect the gamers with the biggest groups on their islands spent a lot of real dollars to do so. Personally, my challenge is to put the most esthetically pleasing, visually stunning, and acoustically balanced groups on my islands, and to have the happiest monsters. I just love my Mammotts: Hewey, Dewey, Lewey, Chewey, Mewey, Zewey, Wewey, Fewey, Newey, Pewey, and so on. The visuals and sound quality of the game are top drawer, although I would like to be able to move items a bit closer to each other than the "stands" on the bottom of each allow. The graphics are clever and cute, and it would be fun to be able to stretch them, especially vertically to create forests, or layers, or such. The game is so much fun, it would be interesting to play without the money part, and without having the game revert to the off position when it is not actually in play, and without having to have an open internet connection all the time. I know a lot of gamers are asking for a version of the game that can be out and out purchased. That would be nice, or it would be even better to be able to use one of my Game Club Credits to buy stuff in the dollar game!!! September 30, 2013
Addicting! Just spent the evening "playing" this "game". Not sure it qualifies as a game but enjoyed it all the same. Music is a bit annoying but that's why mute buttons were invented. September 6, 2013
A fun way to learn music This little game does not cost a thing if you are patient. My grandson loves it, and can't wait to 'check in' each day to see what has hatched, how much money he has, how far he will get in the memory game, and see what others have done with their monsters. He is learning how to bank or spend his money, when a diamond is worth spending, and how long it takes to get the 'good' monsters. We talk about which monsters have rhythm, which have melodies, and which ones could be something else. We write down his breeding strategies and see what actually hatches. I even enjoy playing it! We are on level 15 now. November 22, 2013
No updates? Ive been to the MSM forum and they say there is an update, but I don't have that option on my game. Just wondering if this version allows for updating.. Other than that I like that game. I think there should be some way that's a little easier to collect diamonds though. November 9, 2013
starts out great, but... I have been playing this game for a couple of weeks and I've really enjoyed it. I didn't think I would but I like breeding the monsters to make new ones because it changes the song. I even spent real money to place a 'minimine' since at one point you need gems to level up your castle so that you can place more monsters. I pop in on them 2X a day and I now have 2 islands. However in order to get your monsters to level 15, the amount of food needed is ridiculous. Food costs coins, monsters make coins, but you would need to check on the game every hour in order to get the number of coins you need to bake the food. Incidentally, I don't see any strategy to the game: breed, place monster, feed, listen, collect coins. I recommend this game for children. September 29, 2013
I like this one It is slow paced after initial play but I like that... September 6, 2013
Unique game this game is great for lil kids. There is really no 'challenge' to it. The graphics are adorable, the Diddy is catchy and cute. There is really nothing to do so it can get boring, but I like to see what the new monsters are. This game may not keep the adults entertained, but I think it is great for the little ones..good clean fun October 2, 2013
Sceptical until I Started I usually avoid the "free" games, as they are usually a trap to get you to spend real money. I decided to try this one, hoping for something that would be playable for my 4 y/o granddaughter. This game is a total surprise - I'm having a good time! The game basics are easy enough for the K-2 range. I've been playing for 4 days now, and haven't found anything that "must" be paid for with real money. Everything does take time, and so needs patience. If you are looking for a game to challenge a 4-7 y/o, this is a must. I rated it on adult standards. If I was rating it for children - I'd give it all 5 stars. September 14, 2013
Great, but can we catch up to the phone version, please? I love this game & it's great that I can play it on my PC now, which makes me be more patient and spend less gems, but I am looking forward to the day when the PC version has all of the same features and monsters available as the phone version of the game. I am sure it'll just be a matter of time before I can add my PC friends to my list and have all the same breedable monsters as before. All in all, it's cute, it's fuzzy, the monsters sing, and it's easy. It's a great farm/collectible game that is family friendly. You'll get the songs stuck in your head. September 11, 2013
151-160 of 229 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.