Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 3.49
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 226 226
A fun way to learn music This little game does not cost a thing if you are patient. My grandson loves it, and can't wait to 'check in' each day to see what has hatched, how much money he has, how far he will get in the memory game, and see what others have done with their monsters. He is learning how to bank or spend his money, when a diamond is worth spending, and how long it takes to get the 'good' monsters. We talk about which monsters have rhythm, which have melodies, and which ones could be something else. We write down his breeding strategies and see what actually hatches. I even enjoy playing it! We are on level 15 now. November 22, 2013
starts out great, but... I have been playing this game for a couple of weeks and I've really enjoyed it. I didn't think I would but I like breeding the monsters to make new ones because it changes the song. I even spent real money to place a 'minimine' since at one point you need gems to level up your castle so that you can place more monsters. I pop in on them 2X a day and I now have 2 islands. However in order to get your monsters to level 15, the amount of food needed is ridiculous. Food costs coins, monsters make coins, but you would need to check on the game every hour in order to get the number of coins you need to bake the food. Incidentally, I don't see any strategy to the game: breed, place monster, feed, listen, collect coins. I recommend this game for children. September 29, 2013
I like this one It is slow paced after initial play but I like that... September 6, 2013
Unique game this game is great for lil kids. There is really no 'challenge' to it. The graphics are adorable, the Diddy is catchy and cute. There is really nothing to do so it can get boring, but I like to see what the new monsters are. This game may not keep the adults entertained, but I think it is great for the little ones..good clean fun October 2, 2013
Sceptical until I Started I usually avoid the "free" games, as they are usually a trap to get you to spend real money. I decided to try this one, hoping for something that would be playable for my 4 y/o granddaughter. This game is a total surprise - I'm having a good time! The game basics are easy enough for the K-2 range. I've been playing for 4 days now, and haven't found anything that "must" be paid for with real money. Everything does take time, and so needs patience. If you are looking for a game to challenge a 4-7 y/o, this is a must. I rated it on adult standards. If I was rating it for children - I'd give it all 5 stars. September 14, 2013
Great, but can we catch up to the phone version, please? I love this game & it's great that I can play it on my PC now, which makes me be more patient and spend less gems, but I am looking forward to the day when the PC version has all of the same features and monsters available as the phone version of the game. I am sure it'll just be a matter of time before I can add my PC friends to my list and have all the same breedable monsters as before. All in all, it's cute, it's fuzzy, the monsters sing, and it's easy. It's a great farm/collectible game that is family friendly. You'll get the songs stuck in your head. September 11, 2013
MSM Having lots of fun, but the game can be a tightwad when it comes to breeding. Torches don't seem to do anything. Love the variety of monsters and tunes to play with! December 18, 2013
Addictive Too fun and easy to play. Having some issues getting the update, however will not stop me playing November 22, 2013
No updates? Ive been to the MSM forum and they say there is an update, but I don't have that option on my game. Just wondering if this version allows for updating.. Other than that I like that game. I think there should be some way that's a little easier to collect diamonds though. November 9, 2013
Different type of game A different type of game, creating music and I find it to be a lot of fun. Fun funny monsters with unusual sounds make for interesting combos. The long hatch times can be annoying, like 36 to 48 hours is just over the top. I suppose it is to get you to buy the diamonds, so then it is a money maker. But overall a very entertaining game. November 7, 2013
151-160 of 226 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.