Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! DECORATIONS FOR ETHEREAL & LEGENDARY ISLANDS!
  • 30+ MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.74
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.49
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.2 5 183 183
Nothing is free Nothing is free, don't let the free fool you. In order to continue play so it doesn't drag on with little advancement you have to purchase many items. Unless you want to take a lot of time playing or pour many dollars into the game it's not worth the time. October 20, 2013
good free game but im not gonna pay its a shame i cant really progress as im not willing to pay for the diamonds etc. i actually liked the game and the 'music'. its a slow game, relaxing i suppose. so im thrilled that it was 'free' but gutted i cant progress September 11, 2013
it is a great game it is a challenging and fun time game i really like it but i am using coins, diamonds, shards etc the game produces, except the money factor and if you can afford to purchase item of choice. hurray for you! i would rather buy my kids food or clothes than spend real money$$$ on this game even if you purchase game you still buy$$$ items if you want to progress at a faster rate going manually i have yet gotten the bigger priced islands diamond monsters or ethereals or upgrades of some castles December 21, 2013
unique funny game I spent some hours in this game... it is funny and so lovely, i just couldnt stop! Until i upgrated it, then the game started all ver again, i lost all my advance. And nobody ever minded to give me some explanation, is it a way of taking cash of us,old customers? January 4, 2014
Not my choice Well, the monsters are cute.The play is no fun. November 5, 2013
Brains not needed game okay for children-brains not needed January 21, 2014
Money Centric Enjoyed this game in the beginning but now it seems that it is more based on how much money you put in to it. Sad because I did enjoy getting the different monsters but that was before money seemed to be a factor. January 5, 2014
Watch the wallet Fun game when you start. Really enjoyed the first island, but that is when the fun stopped. If you have plenty of spare cash to pay out for all the extras you need to advance in the game, then fine. I didn't, so sadly have had to stop playing. Its a shame as I enjoyed the fun monsters and sounds. February 6, 2014
Not my type of game The graphics are cute, good quality sound, didn't find any glitches so far, but game play is slow. It's not really a game in the classic BFG sense. I found this game to be similar to many of the games on social media. Boring. Designed to encourage people to spend money. I prefer games with some movement, brain usage, and challenge. Definitely worth a try. I'll probably check in with it once in awhile. I recommend it with reservations. September 10, 2013
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :O This is a pay as you become addicted game! Please, BFG: No more pay as you go games!!! The trend is disturbing, especially for those of us who have addictive tendencies with games, lol!! September 10, 2013
151-160 of 183 Reviews <<prev 141516171819next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.