Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! DECORATIONS FOR ETHEREAL & LEGENDARY ISLANDS!
  • 30+ MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 2.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.2 5 185 185
Not my type of game The graphics are cute, good quality sound, didn't find any glitches so far, but game play is slow. It's not really a game in the classic BFG sense. I found this game to be similar to many of the games on social media. Boring. Designed to encourage people to spend money. I prefer games with some movement, brain usage, and challenge. Definitely worth a try. I'll probably check in with it once in awhile. I recommend it with reservations. September 10, 2013
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :O This is a pay as you become addicted game! Please, BFG: No more pay as you go games!!! The trend is disturbing, especially for those of us who have addictive tendencies with games, lol!! September 10, 2013
Good for small children...maybe Cute graphics...sound was repetitive and annoying. A 6 year-old might enjoy playing it but I don't see where it has any enjoyment value after 5 minutes of play time. Deleted it. September 19, 2013
bad singing monsters I did not enjoy this game. To be fair, it is not the kind of game that I enjoy playing. The visuals were great. Just not the game for me. Thank you for letting me give you feedback. September 12, 2013
Boring Unless you want to spend money, it takes days and even weeks (literally) to collect the monsters. You can't change the songs they sing and frankly the songs are repetative and annoying. December 4, 2013
Not much to do Is it a game? Not much to do, except waiting forhatching, food and money. I would like to play/do something to earn money and achieve something. Not having to buy it, September 7, 2013
singing monsters what a let down. thought it would be fun. This game was messy to manipulate. Took me, a seasoned player, quite a time to get around it, got fed up in the end. I gave up in the end. Not the game for me. September 6, 2013
Drolldrums and boring Very young children will probably enjoy this very much. For anyone older than that, it is just too slow, droll and boring. The graphics and sound were excellent, but I will not be buying it. September 6, 2013
Waste of Time I was so bored with game is not funny. Maybe alright for little kids. September 6, 2013
My Singing Monsters Boring. Didn't even bother to finish the trial. September 12, 2013
161-170 of 185 Reviews <<prev 1516171819next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.