Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 411 411
Singing monsters are cool! I like the part about the monsters singing and the rare limited additon ones! Awsome Narrator. This is COOL!!! Thank you for making this game! December 14, 2014
my singing monsters good game to kill time. you get monsters and you make your own sound. it can be long so u need patients unless ur rich. i wish they gave out more gems in game because it takes so long. but over all its decent game. December 13, 2014
Loads of fun Definitely interesting...a lot of fun and the songs are cool. Sometimes a little frustrating waiting for certain monsters--and i don't like that the PC version is tougher than the other versions, but overall a blast! December 13, 2014
Fun strategy game It's an addicting game... loved it from the beggining.... many islands to own and lots of monsters to create.. and the song is different in every island.. I am addicted December 12, 2014
Really Fun Game! (My Favorite Game) This game is really fun , you should play it! :D I also have this game on my Ipad and my Phone :) BEST GAME EVAH! ITS MAH FAVORITE!! PLAY IT NOW!!! December 12, 2014
Music I like how everything hits right on the mark and doesnt miss a beat December 9, 2014
awesome one of the best games i have ever played. it is fun and last a while. December 9, 2014
Rather addictive The Furcorn is quite possibly the best monster ever. What is a Furcorn, you ask? Go download My Singing Monsters and find out! The game starts out a little slow, unless you are willing to make ingame purchases to speed things along. If you are patient, it is not an issue. As each monster is added to your particular world the song changes. The more monsters you have, the better it gets. You can control who sings and alter the song in each world. The graphics are great, very detailed, even in full zoom in mode. Breeding monsters is also fun as most of the time you have no clue what you are going to get - there is a wiki if you want to know a certain breeding combination (or look in the ingame store under monsters to see what combination might work). Just good, clean, monster singing fun! December 9, 2014
Great Fun I started playing this game last year, but my computer died. I started playing this game again as it passes time in my schedule. It is fun building monsters up as high as you can possibly get them. Some monsters dont increase coins at the higher levels, so watch what you feeding. Already at level 15 and cant wait to be at level 100 again. Thank you big fish games for bringing this game to us. Its free, unless you purchase coins, diamonds and food. Sometimes you must do that to keep your momentum up, I dont see any downfalls to the game. December 9, 2014
I love this game! every monster is lovely! I love their song. Easy to play. December 9, 2014
161-170 of 411 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...42next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.