Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 3.49
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 226 226
cute monsters fun and enjoyable, very colourful and quite quick to get it going September 7, 2013
Fun for Everyone!! Great little game for the whole family. Don't put any money into it until you see if you have server problems. I invested some dollars at first only to find I could not log on during high traffic hours. But fun when you can get on!! September 29, 2013
Fun game! I like the different monsters & their input to the "songs". It would be really great if, should you choose to purchase coins, food or diamonds, you could do so on one "ticket" instead of having to make separate purchases. That is the main request I would have to improve this game. It would be great to be able to make purchases the same way you purchase a game. Just my input..... otherwise no complaints really. September 27, 2013
Windows Surface I love the game but I can not play it on Windows 8, it only plays on the older versions of windows! Also on Facebook it says it is not available in the US. April 7, 2014
singing this is so cool ..can not wait to get more monsters so they can sing to me .. December 26, 2013
Perfect for Kids My son enjoys this game there aren't any objectionable materials or subject matter. Finally, something he likes that I feel good about. Thank you for this!!! Also you don't have to spend money. (I did a little.) Nice to have a game that you can work to build up without breaking your wallet/ purse. October 30, 2013
Silly monsters A brilliant game you can go back to time and again. Funny monsters to collect and you can get other islands and their voices change on each one. Takes a long time, a day in fact, to get one diamond after getting the mine but you can purchase them as well. A fun game for all ages October 29, 2013
My singing monsters review. Fun game, There's not really a challenge its just for fun, Cool monsters, Different worlds, You can buy and visit different islands. And thats all I gonna say about it! Hope you have fun playing and that I didn't give too much information about it.And that was my review :) October 22, 2013
Looks cute and easy, right? but is addictingly fun, surprisingly strategic and simply adorable. it's free, but you can buy diamonds and such to make the game move faster, which is when it gets frustrating. however, if you have patience, (and a quick hand), you can get by without spending a dime... but it will test you. this is an all ages game, and even if youre not the one playing, it's almost as fun to watch and listen to them sing. very cool. September 29, 2013
Money, money, money makes this game go around If you have patience and want to play this game for 5 to 10 minutes a day and then let game stay so time counts OR PAY ALOT to play (money is not a problem). Then here is a game for you. For people who want to get tops levels and get two each of the singing monsters and the items to make them happy it is going to cost real money ( Spend a lot in the beginning and be conservative in levels of your monsters, obtain level 15 player, several 100% level 9 or more monsters, 17 @ 75% lv8+,6 50% lv7+ for about $60.00) Free play gets you interested in the game, but you need to buy coins, diamonds, and food to play the game. Otherwise it takes days to earn enough to do anything and an hour for action to take place. The monsters singing is fun and then put into groups according to their likes. Then buy your monster thing just like any other pet to make them happy. This game is a happy money pit. September 20, 2013
161-170 of 226 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.