Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 483 483
Epic best game every should play now January 11, 2015
Fun game Is a very good fun game, is recommand for all famely January 11, 2015
verry fun fantastic game, polecam wszystkim January 11, 2015
Great Game for the Whole Family! We downloaded this game for our four year old son, but we all love to play it! January 11, 2015
It is a fun resource management game I also like the musical aspect of it. I do hope at some point to be able to vary music tempo and have more control over the actual music. January 10, 2015
Great!!! Thank you!!! Please add the ability to sync with iOS client! January 9, 2015
My singing monsters I absolutely LOVE this game. I can't pass a day without playing a little bit with my singing monsters. What I don't like is that recently I completely lost my progress (I was at level 25 or 26) and I don't know what happen. So now I can't play anymore because my game is never saved and I don't know why. January 8, 2015
Interesting Can stay and play for hours on end. Interesting to see the combination of critters from breeding. January 8, 2015
My singing monsters 5 Stars deserved many good sounds to use and a very good funky music to play with :D January 7, 2015
It's awesomeness very fun game love it! I have this game on my PC and on my phone! January 6, 2015
171-180 of 483 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...49next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.