Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 331 331
Fun interactive game I love the monsters and the game. It is like creating your own game. The only issue I have is the diamond mine could be faster. November 7, 2014
Awesome Music Game I love this game because I love music and I am a musician. It is so much fun. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys music. November 6, 2014
Retirement entertainment I found MSM right after I retired. This was probably a good thing since I would have wanted to stay home and play if I were still working. Very addictive, super nice people. Just do it! November 6, 2014
enjoyment I play with my neighbor and enjoy all the monsters singing and Halloween costumes. November 6, 2014
FUN? I like this game you have to wait or have a lot of money. I spent some on this game just to get something's to get ahead. And the singing monsters song stick in your head but overall it's a good game. November 4, 2014
Family Fun My grand-daughter loves creating names for each new monster. And my grand-son loves muting different monsters for new sounds. November 4, 2014
Adoribley Addicting!! Sooo hooked on this game : ) The monsters are cute and I love the creativeness of their individual sounds! The islands are a bit small but plenty of room for a monster band lol Good Job!! Now if only my "Add Friends" option would work... November 4, 2014
Entertaining game! very entertaining and comical to watch and hear each monster! special effects are awesome. November 3, 2014
Singing Monsters My daughter and me both really love playing this game. My only problem is the lack of availability for diamonds. Process is why too slow. Also the prices of items seem very high. November 3, 2014
awsome game love the music, fun to breed new monsters. hidden stuff in the menus when you level. November 3, 2014
171-180 of 331 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.