Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 3.49
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 226 226
This is cute funny game It's not so usually I play games like this, but the monsters on this picture looks cute and I've decided to try. This game is really cute and funny, good game for killing time. September 24, 2013
Very cute! It's fun collecting all the monsters! Be sure to play with sound turned up HIGH :) September 23, 2013
Bum Bum Bum Ba De Da ... Sing Along This game is so simple but sooooooo cute. I love all the different monsters. Right now I would say my favorite is a Furcorn. It is a game you don't have to stay all day at. I go in for 15 minutes do some feeding and decorating then leave while my monsters keep singing to make me some money. I go at least 3 times a day to check on them. I think it is worth the time to at least try it. You never know you might even like more than you first thought you might. September 21, 2013
a good all the family game! seems a brilliant and happy kind of game that all ages can play so I will buy it for myself and the rest of the family can play it too! September 14, 2013
Super-Funny Game It's very funny ! I found it pretty good for a time pass. I had a lovely time playing it. The monsters are so cute ! Whoever thought about the monsters humming and singing such tunes is really very imaginative..... September 15, 2014
Don't let the song get stuck in your head! I keep my volume off now, because otherwise I hear the guys singing all day and night! Otherwise, it's awfully cute and if you are patient, quite a bit of entertainment! May 30, 2014
Can be challenging Just started playing this game, but it already is a challenge at times. I recommend this game. May 16, 2014
My Singing Monsters Review The monsters are cute, and vary in talent. I enjoy breeding them to create a new member of the band, even though it seems to take a bit of time. Moving them to find what makes them happy with decoration or other members is a fun challenge. Can't wait to get to other islands to see what monster bands I well get to form there. The sounds they make are easy to distinguish between monster, making them fun to group up and experiment with their sounds. Two thumbs up. May 16, 2014
singing monsters Great way to pass some time. Does not require that you play for hours at a time. Can do stuff then go live life and come back and do more stuff then go live life, etc. May 15, 2014
Fun and relaxing, but takes along time for new monsters. Awesome but time consuming. FUN! May 13, 2014
171-180 of 226 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.