Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 483 483
My Singing Monsters Great game!! Would like to see more special monsters. January 6, 2015
my singing monsters cool it is so much fun you could play all day January 6, 2015
I was torn... I was torn to play the game... The sounds coming from my husband's computer drove me nuts, I thought I would never be able to play it... then I decided to give it a go! Been playing it ever since.. I love this game! January 4, 2015
Awesome Game Cool freaking game!!! I play alotta games and this one is great!!! January 3, 2015
My Singing Monsters Rock! LOVE THIS game! Play just about everyday! My daughter is the 1 who showed me this and I started an account IMMEDIATELY! the Only downside is will you ever add PayPal as a way to pay? Other than that, it's GREAT! January 1, 2015
musical mayhem a fun challenging game that all the family can enjoy December 30, 2014
It's Free! It's fun.Try it! You'll love it! It's truly a fun game. I've been playing for almost a year and have never invested a dime. Some of the monsters singing can be annoying but you can mute them and still hear the rest. MY TIP FOR YOU; Save your diamonds until you really need them!!! Sell your monsters when they are done hatching if you don"t need them. December 30, 2014
Love It I really do like this game..it's fun to discover new creatures and new sounds. December 30, 2014
Lots of Fun My kids starting playing and it sounded annoying at first. But the more monsters they got the better the music sounded. I thought it was so cute so I got it for my ipad. It's very cute and I love how you can mute some of the monsters to make the song sound different. Also when you get the different islands the monsters have a different sound on each island. Lots of fun for kids. I say try this game and give a week when you first try it. It will be worth it. December 29, 2014
Fun monster game I love this game I would play for hours and love to breed different types of monsters. I would recommend this game to all my friends December 29, 2014
181-190 of 483 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...49next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.