Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 400 400
Captivating and Entertaining Strategy Game I absolutely love this game! The first thing I do in the morning is hatch my new monsters and I can't wait to get back home to feed 'em. With all the different likes each monster has gives the game some challenge deciding who and what to place where. Then each structure offers useful and interesting utilities. Each island's tune is very unique and each having an "Element" the other doesn't gives a player a drive to unlock all the islands and monsters. November 27, 2014
Excellent game The game is fabulous. I did spend money for gems, food etc. The only downfall is that you loose everything if you have to redownload the game. I spent hundreds and ended up starting from scratch!!! When I had to recover my computer. November 27, 2014
so Awesome Every morning i wake and right away a want to play so bad. I collect my diamonds from my mine,get new monsters,and much more.I suggest you get it.it is a fun,musical.and exiting game. You Can Get At least 300 coins from a toe jammer every day!! November 26, 2014
Meh.... Ok game, not much of a challange, but a great time waster. November 26, 2014
Love this to much I'm retired and love to play games.This one captivated my inner child right away. The thaught of givine up all kinds of duckets to you guys is a challange,so thats part of my plans with this game.Don't get me wrong,I am spending some money but I'm patient and will stretch it out to get what I want. November 26, 2014
I love this game! At first i thought it would be a dumb game when i just saw a rock with hands. Then i got a white humming Mammot then it got interesting. Now i have all the monsters except Pummel and Entbrat. My singing monsters is by far one of the best games EVER!!!!! November 26, 2014
A really addictive game I really like this game. While it sounds repetitive at first it kinda builds up and it makes you curious of what you could breed next and how the monster adds to the song its' unique sounds. November 26, 2014
My sining monsters Fun and I love the creating new monsters but levels are to difficult take to long but other than that its alright more trees should sing or talk etc.. other than that its fine November 26, 2014
You had me at Furcorn!!!! Absolutely love this game and have been playing since Day One.There is anticipation galore when waiting on a new hatch as well as tears and frustration when you are blessed with something else. Fun for everyone as you can play at your own pace. Learn patience and money management.....Or go for broke....Careful...you will eventually fall in love with your little monsters... Fun Fun Game and an excellent learning tool. November 24, 2014
Very nice I really like getting all the new sounds. I check at least every 2 days. Great Holiday Screen. Love them. Thanks November 24, 2014
181-190 of 400 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...40next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.