Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 3.49
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 226 226
fun game fun phone game sister told me about it :) May 11, 2014
Slow and steady I have been playing for a couple of months now. In the beginning it was frustrating because I am not a patient person but once I got over that I have come to enjoy it. I just realize goals aren't going to be quickly reached, unless you want to spend big money which I am not in a position to do so I just am slowly working my way through growing the different monster. I just play it for a few minutes in the morning and evening and am enjoying watching my island choirs grow. February 27, 2014
Good but hard... This game is very fun and very addictive. Once you buy a monster and place it, it immediately starts singing. very good graphics and sound affects. There were just a few things I didn't like about this game: it would be nice if you didn't have to spend extra money on it, and the Storyline isn't that good.. February 22, 2014
My Singing Monsters Eh.....it would be nice if there were more to do. February 12, 2014
Very Expensive Game It is ok, but be careful. You could wind up spending more money they you want. Too bad they did not go for membership fee instead of micro-transactions. Also there is little interaction with other players other then reviews. Would be nice to have an in game chat. Also, I think the islands are too small and have too much stuff on them you have to pay to get rid of. Why not start you out on a blank island and then when you progress, make it harder or more cluttered. January 2, 2014
Fun, but frustrating I enjoyed this game. But it is hard to get anywhere. Diamonds are almost impossible to get, unless you pay real money for them. Also, to get any monster to level 25 to go to gold island, you are having to pay 80,000, then160,000 for each of 4 rounds. I had to give it up. December 31, 2013
Bawsome!!!! Very fun and easy to get addicted to! December 30, 2013
If you like Virtual Family type games This is for those who enjoy games that you just "drop in on" to play a few times a day. It consists of doing up keep, collecting resources, and developing your islands and enjoying the music your little monsters perform. You also can see what others are doing with their monster islands. If you want to learn or practice patience, than you may find it suits this objective. If you just want to solve problems and shoot stuff, and cannot stand waiting for things to happen then this probably isn't for you. If you like music than this should also be fun because what you are building is an orchestra (or band if you prefer)! People complain that it isn't really free, since you have the option of spending real money to speed things up. It's all up to you however, you can spend money and grow fast or you can take your time and watch things unfold. October 16, 2013
Great for kids I thought the game was 'cute' and a different slant in gaming! It would be great for young kids who love music and a fun challenge to learn about music and harmony. A really great idea...just not for me... September 6, 2013
Children's game - bit dull for adults. It's different to other games; you hatch and breed singing monsters. And that's it. No challenges as such, although there are goals to meet - remove a rock, bake some cookies, hatch a particular type of monster. etc. Lucky it's free, I wouldn't pay for it. Kids might enjoy the singing; while it is rhythmic and not discordant at all, I found it got on my nerves after a while September 11, 2013
181-190 of 226 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.