Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 331 331
Love it. Playing for 3 months on Android. I was so shocked to see this out for PC. We just got the first anniversary party update on Android and a new island, so I should have expected it. This is a fun little world-building game. I have not spent one red cent on it, and I have 4 islands and 4 mini mines. I just play it with my breakfast cereal, then let things happen while I work, then check on stuff when I get home and before I go to bed. Takes less than 10 minutes each time. It does take a while to get started. I had to babysit the first island for an hour or so an evening for the first week or so to get the money rolling in and figure out how to do things. But that's OK--it's when you're most excited about a game like this anyway. As for challenge, well just try breeding an Ethereal Monster. You have a 1/500 chance of getting one. And getting monsters fed up to level 15 so you can put them on Gold Island to hear all monsters together can take months. Thank goodness there are all kinds of ways to earn diamonds and gold without money if you just have a bit of patience. This game reminds me of Symphony in One Movement, because each monster makes a noise and you only really hear the song when you get them all together. It's cute and fun. Try it if you like world-building games. You'll like it. September 9, 2013
Best Free to Play Game on BFG This game is great! I downloaded a bunch of free to play games and this was the only one I didn't uninstall after 5 minutes of gameplay. I love this game!!! I check it every morning before work and every night before bed to breed/hatch new monsters. The 8 hour wait for incubation is perfect. And I collect coins between Netflix shows when I'm marathoning. The monsters are so cute, and I love hearing each new part of the song. I can't wait to finish the first island so I can hear the song on the next island! Unlike some other free to play games, this one is COMPLETELY free. You can pay real money for diamonds in game to speed up the breeding and hatching cycles, but you can also just wait patiently and it doesn't cost you a dime! This is a fantastic game that is easy to play for just a few minutes a couple times each day (or more - sometimes I compulsively collect coins every 20 minutes), instead of the more involved hidden object games that I usually prefer (I get really into them and can't spend less than a few hours playing at a time). I am recommending this game to all of my friends. October 5, 2013
Enjoying my new little world I'm usually not a fan of these types of games but singing monsters pulled me right in. I keep going back to it over and over to get a few more goals, singers etc. It is great fun! September 8, 2013
Awsome Best game I've played lately,,, Knocks Candy Crush out of the wrapper!!!!! Great sounds and visuals!!! September 30, 2013
awesome game Its really fun when you get to make different sound. and you get to mute them and pick what monster you want. I like the different sounds and monsters :) November 20, 2013
I really enjoy this game! I can never wait to see what new level I will unlock, and even my husband who doesn't enjoy games wants to see what it sounds like now. September 12, 2013
Epic Music This is a fun game with lots of things to do October 28, 2013
Rocking to the beat of the islands.... I love this game. As a long time HOPA gamer, this is unlike anything I have played before... and that is good. Who would have thought cartoonish monsters singing in chorus on an island could be so fun? The monsters are cute and whimsical. Each seems to have its own personality related to the sounds they make. The islands are themed with a couple of monsters found only on that particular island, but mostly share a set of monsters with certain characteristics: air, water, rock, and so forth. One of the islands even seems to have a slight calypso beat. I started out saying that I was going to do this without spending any money. I know others have done this and have done it successfully. It didn't take long (maybe 30 minutes?# for me to buy my first coins, as I am an impatient Nelly and wanted to see faster results. No long weeks/months of waiting for me! I spent my first $ with a shrug and the thought that it was cheaper than my fav cup of ****bucks coffee. Two weeks into playing the game and I have four islands, plus the gold and ethereal, with monsters galore and decorations aplenty. I have also spent many dollars in my quest for perfection. So much for doing this for free. After reading the forum, which I wish I had read before I started, I backed up my game. Some have experienced problems with updates, losing monsters that they have worked and spent money on, so backing up the game is key. If I forget... well, that doesn't bear thinking about. The only other downfall is that you get nothing for all the money you spend. For instance, if you buy games on BF, you get a stamp. Six stamps gets you a free game. With MSM, nada... nothing... zero... zip. Also, if you lose your internet connection for some reason, you can still play the games you have purchased on BF as long as you have not uninstalled them. With MSM, if a storm knocks out my internet, then I can't play for as long as the connection is down. Also, what if the company #BBB) goes bust? What happens then? I have spent $$$ on MSM and have nothing really to show for it but virtual islands of lovable creatures singing delightfully. Still, it remains a favorite game and, like my coffee, an addiction I don't intend to break. I'm off to check on my monsters now, humming the late Bob Marley as I go.... .....Don't worry, be happy. December 11, 2013
My Singing Monsters Although the game is alittle redundant,..it is a lot of fun "breeding" monsters. :) Really enjoy it! <3 September 29, 2013
So much fun and laughter I love this game as it brings a laugh to me every time I open it. I love the look of the monsters, the different sounds/voices, the different lands, the breeding and the challenge in figuring out how to breed the different monsters. This is a real winner in my book. I would buy it if it were offered. I have been sharing it with my friends. September 29, 2013
11-20 of 331 Reviews <<prev 2345...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.