Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 401 401
Very nice I really like getting all the new sounds. I check at least every 2 days. Great Holiday Screen. Love them. Thanks November 24, 2014
Monsterlious!! love playing game--wish I did not need some much diamonds for rare monster but have some challenge to win them also. November 24, 2014
Great Games Great Game.Play it all the time .Am a 63 year old man and I love this game it keeps me young. November 24, 2014
my singing monsters i like my singing monsters. It all about breeding different monsters to get new ones. I love to get rares. November 23, 2014
Surprisingly Fun My daughter showed me the game and I like it surprisingly. November 22, 2014
Love This Game! When I first downloaded the game and had only one monster I thought it was going to be boring but as I bred and hatched more monsters I was hooked! Absolutely love it! November 22, 2014
Super The game is very funny! I love it! November 21, 2014
Love the Singing Monsters!! I love that you can buy or breed singing monsters!! Who knew you could do that!! It is a treat, sometimes I activate the game and just listen to them. Visiting other lands is also really cool to see what they have done! November 21, 2014
LOUD IT CREATES MUSIC LIKE N0 OTHER November 21, 2014
This game is addictive. I love this game. Feeding the monsters, baking with the ovens and planning a planets population can be addictive. November 20, 2014
191-200 of 401 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...41next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.