Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 340 340
Singing Monsters My daughter and me both really love playing this game. My only problem is the lack of availability for diamonds. Process is why too slow. Also the prices of items seem very high. November 3, 2014
awsome game love the music, fun to breed new monsters. hidden stuff in the menus when you level. November 3, 2014
Awesome game, very fun Love the challenge to get the rare monsters, however frustrated I never get any. I keep trying and wish the chances were higher, so I could get all my islands populated. Overall, A great game and I look forward to playing everyday. Thanks Big Fish....... November 3, 2014
GREAT FOR ALL AGES! No murders, no thefts, NO BLOOD involved. It is the perfect game for children and adults. My Singing Monsters is simple but very addictive. I started off playing for my granddaughter- to help her breed a special monster- when she had to go home. Soon I realized I was playing because I LIKE IT TOO! There is strategy involved but there is also a lot of luck and persistence necessary. It teaches patience for sure.... Parents and grandparents...this is a great way to bridge the age gap and just enjoy playing and discussing the game with your children. There aren't a lot of things that kids actually want to talk to adults about, especially as they get older. Use this to start them talking....You will be glad you did! November 2, 2014
I love this game!! This game is really fun! I wish I could earn diamonds more quickly but other than that it's really fun! November 2, 2014
my singing monsters I really enjoy this game I sit for hours playing. I had trouble with my pc and was unable to play for a few days and was very upset then when I got my pc working again I had to start over but I liked the game so much I didn't mined at all. I hope to keep playing for years to come. November 2, 2014
. Awesome game. wow, this game is so fun. i have 15 family members hooked on this game, ranging in age from 6 to 72. if only they'd put it out for the ps4!!! November 2, 2014
Addicted I went from thinking it would be a silly game to being addictive and fun. The songs are easy to sing along with. Each new monster adds a part to the song and makes it more interesting. November 1, 2014
Excellent part time fun! This is one of the best games I've played that allows you to play on your own schedule. Even after a week vacation I was not left behind as sometimes happens in other games. The game continually releases new elements to keep constant players interested as well. I also play the mobile version which has a number of subtle differences, but both keep me coming back. November 1, 2014
BRILLIANT FUN GAME FOR MUSIC LOVERS I think this is a great game. It takes a long time to save money up though and hardly any chance to get Diamonds to play the tasks in the game etc which is a bit naughty so can't progress as you would like. November 1, 2014
191-200 of 340 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.