Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 331 331
Music to my ears I love this game. It's challenging when it comes to getting the Ethereal monsters but what do I want for a game that is free. I do wish that whatever is done for the Android could likewise be done for PC.(example: the upgrade to the breeding or the pink furcorn.) October 31, 2014
^0^ i've never seen such game like this one i really love it i play it all the time i've even know every monster sound amazing work on thes game i really hope everyone download it :) October 31, 2014
Fun Building Strategy Game with Music Very nice game stop by briefly and have fun. Develop your tree stump: Breed new monsters, integrate them in your own version of the common songs, upgrade them, upgrade your facilities, and get inspired with what others did with the same material. ...and incidentally you might have learned some basics about song arrangement... October 31, 2014
Very Entertaining Catchy music, visually entertaining characters, mentally challenging trying to figure out the breeding combination to more difficult monsters. I stayed away from this game for months thinking it was dorky, but I was completely wrong...I encourage you to try it! October 31, 2014
Fun for adults & kids I play this with my daughter. I like the strategy of building up your islands. She digs the singing monsters and decorating those islands. October 31, 2014
Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! I really thought when i downloaded the game here we go again ... another Lame game the game site is gonna try and suck the life outta you by buying all the things needed to play and advance ... At 1st i thought "Yep! I was right!" ... But after playing for a lil while i was pleasantly surprised to see you CAN play without purchasing anything ... It just takes a lil patience ... So if thats not one of your many virtues this game is definately not for you! Lol ... All in All i like it very much ... If i could change anything it would be the length of time you have to wait for ANYTHING to happen. It does become a bit boring, and because of that they're prolly gonna lose alot of game players. Thats just my thoughts and opinions though. October 30, 2014
My Singing Monsters I love how cute the game is. It is addicting to play but keeps you busy. October 30, 2014
Super cute if you always loved nintendo music like me Just putting on my headphones and playing with the different monster's mute buttons to change the song makes me happy and sometimes I just listen to make me smile for a few minutes. I would like the ability to change each monster's tempo rather than the whole group via the time machine. Then of course I can't wait for stuffies and happy meal toys to collect, followed by something rather resembling Neopets to play with them online in their own little world. My inner child is singing out to you, "More! More!" October 30, 2014
Winner ! this game is everything it's supposed to be and more. It's Fun, challenging, great visuals and the songs are catchy. Easy to play and whether putting in 15 minutes or an hour, thoroughly enjoyable. October 29, 2014
Singin with my girls I started this game for my two daughters, however it has been almost a year now and I am still obsessed with this game. i check in EVERY DAY! So its free. Give it a shot! October 29, 2014
191-200 of 331 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.