Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.66
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.33
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 228 228
Great for kids I thought the game was 'cute' and a different slant in gaming! It would be great for young kids who love music and a fun challenge to learn about music and harmony. A really great idea...just not for me... September 6, 2013
Children's game - bit dull for adults. It's different to other games; you hatch and breed singing monsters. And that's it. No challenges as such, although there are goals to meet - remove a rock, bake some cookies, hatch a particular type of monster. etc. Lucky it's free, I wouldn't pay for it. Kids might enjoy the singing; while it is rhythmic and not discordant at all, I found it got on my nerves after a while September 11, 2013
Binding Its a great game but you cant bind your accounts together, or with facebook October 5, 2013
Nothing is free Nothing is free, don't let the free fool you. In order to continue play so it doesn't drag on with little advancement you have to purchase many items. Unless you want to take a lot of time playing or pour many dollars into the game it's not worth the time. October 20, 2013
good free game but im not gonna pay its a shame i cant really progress as im not willing to pay for the diamonds etc. i actually liked the game and the 'music'. its a slow game, relaxing i suppose. so im thrilled that it was 'free' but gutted i cant progress September 11, 2013
unique funny game I spent some hours in this game... it is funny and so lovely, i just couldnt stop! Until i upgrated it, then the game started all ver again, i lost all my advance. And nobody ever minded to give me some explanation, is it a way of taking cash of us,old customers? January 4, 2014
it is a great game it is a challenging and fun time game i really like it but i am using coins, diamonds, shards etc the game produces, except the money factor and if you can afford to purchase item of choice. hurray for you! i would rather buy my kids food or clothes than spend real money$$$ on this game even if you purchase game you still buy$$$ items if you want to progress at a faster rate going manually i have yet gotten the bigger priced islands diamond monsters or ethereals or upgrades of some castles December 21, 2013
Singing Ain't Cheap! The game (if you can call it that) is very simple and enjoyable. You just build a singing group (so to speak) by purchasing or breeding them and listen to them sing. You can upgrade them and place objects close to them that make them happy. My biggest issue with the game is that there is no daily issue of diamonds. You can collect gold from your monsters but the diamonds cannot be gained unless you do well at the memory game, win at scratch card (which you can only play so often) or buy with real money. So actually getting new monsters is quite difficult if you aren't willing to spend REAL money (which I'm not# because most of them must be purchased with diamonds. You can create monsters by breeding them but there is no guarantee what you're going to get. And the more complicated the breeding #lots of traits# the more time it takes #sometimes 24 hours). Overall, the game is fun but the idea that those of us who don't want to spend real money for diamonds can't at least get a few a day for returning is a REAL turnoff. May 1, 2014
Not my choice Well, the monsters are cute.The play is no fun. November 5, 2013
Brains not needed game okay for children-brains not needed January 21, 2014
191-200 of 228 Reviews <<prev 181920212223next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.