Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 332 332
Singin with my girls I started this game for my two daughters, however it has been almost a year now and I am still obsessed with this game. i check in EVERY DAY! So its free. Give it a shot! October 29, 2014
I love singing monsters I love this game, it's fun to make the islands sing. October 29, 2014
Playing it over the year and still having lot of fun :) Playing MSM on PC/cell phone/tablet - my kids laugh at me a little bit how I still have not tired of. So what? I don't mind and keep playing :) October 29, 2014
fun, entertaining :) LOVE IT, play it everyday, find it hard to get off of. :) October 29, 2014
LOVING this game! Haven't played a lot of games, this is my first. It's got enough challenge to keep me busy, even after nearly a year of regular play. October 28, 2014
Monster Music Mania I love this game! I really enjoy the cuteness of each monster and really like reading their back story. Their songs are great and I have my own private celebration when I breed a new monster. My young nephews like to rename them and pick their favorites. It's not a game for people who are looking for something complicated or solving mysteries or puzzles. But if you enjoy watching cute little monsters play music with other cute monsters and decorating their environment to make them happy, this is the game for you. I LOVE My Singing Monsters October 28, 2014
Monsterous Fun I've only been playing since this past spring, but I'm totally hooked. I'm retired so I'm home most of the time so I check in every few hours to add the money and check on the births! I enjoy not having a timer to keep up with and no competition with other players. It's so much fun to watch what kind of creature comes from the eggs. I really like the Halloween costumes on some of the monsters and look forward to the Christmas decorations. I like the fact that there is a count for each monster on each Island, I wish there was a count for the decorations as well, sometimes I can't tell if I have one or not. It would also be good if we could trade money for diamonds not just diamonds for money!!! October 28, 2014
Cute and Fun to Play I admit it; I'm addicted to My Singing Monsters. I enjoy breeding them, feeding them up and hearing them sing. I love the graphics on the islands and all the hidden little touches. I look forward to all the special decorations. I do get frustrated waiting to breed that special Ethereal Monster but when it comes! Woo Hoo! It's bragging time in the forum! It's a great family oriented game, enjoyable for all ages. Patience and Perseverance is the key to this game. I absolutely love it. October 28, 2014
singing monsters I LOVE THIS GAME SOME OF THE MONSTERS ARE VERY HARD TO GET BUT I KEEP TRYING October 28, 2014
Super game unless you lose it and have to start over. I love this game but there are a couple of things about it that I dislike. You have to buy extra diamonds if you ever want to get most of the monsters and I had purchased all of the worlds but one, spent real money for diamonds and played for hours to get my game up to near the top. A couple of months ago I was forced to format my computer, because of a virus, and lost my whole game. Had to start all over again but I won't buy diamonds this time. This is very unfair!! October 22, 2014
201-210 of 332 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.