Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 219 219
singing monsters what a let down. thought it would be fun. This game was messy to manipulate. Took me, a seasoned player, quite a time to get around it, got fed up in the end. I gave up in the end. Not the game for me. September 6, 2013
Drolldrums and boring Very young children will probably enjoy this very much. For anyone older than that, it is just too slow, droll and boring. The graphics and sound were excellent, but I will not be buying it. September 6, 2013
Waste of Time I was so bored with game is not funny. Maybe alright for little kids. September 6, 2013
My Singing Monsters Boring. Didn't even bother to finish the trial. September 12, 2013
Not for me Much like similar tablet apps, this title offers brief, mildly interesting content and then turns the game into a long wait before being able to continue -unless you pay for ingame currency. That currency, of course, only buys you mere minutes of gameplay convenience at even intermediate levels. No interest at all. Would not recommend it. September 23, 2013
No online content? It would have been helpful to know that there is no online content for this game BEFORE I invested time and $ in playing it. There are islands, monsters, bonus coins/food and additional updates, but there is no way to get them, so when you reach the sixth island, that's it. I'm looking at the Halloween update and getting annoyed at the "we're working with the developers" excuse. That should have been done before the launch of the game. October 16, 2013
Repetitious Noise is Not Music Monsters make a highly repetitious noise which got old to me after level one. I played to level 3 and either had to mute sound or delete the game. I chose the latter. If you ever worked in an office where someone drummed his pencil or his fingers on the desk and found it annoying, or found the sound of nails on a chalkboard annoying, you would not like this game. Repetitious random noise is not music. September 6, 2013
It gets boring It was fun the first couple of days but then it gets utterly boring. It takes an awful long time to breed monsters and you'd have to rely on luck to get the correct monster type. Even if you have two similar species (bogwarts, for example), you cannot breed them. waiting time is atrocious and for very little reward. February 14, 2014
Waste of time This was super dumb. And the "singing" gets old in about 3 seconds. September 21, 2013
Boring Okay, I bought the diamonds, the food, the gold coins and spent 3 times what I would on a normal BF game. It looked fun - at first. Then it becomes increasingly boring to the point where I wish I had never purchased anything for it and regret doing so. This game absolutely put me to sleep. December 13, 2013
201-210 of 219 Reviews <<prev 1819202122next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.