Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 241 241
Singing Ain't Cheap! The game (if you can call it that) is very simple and enjoyable. You just build a singing group (so to speak) by purchasing or breeding them and listen to them sing. You can upgrade them and place objects close to them that make them happy. My biggest issue with the game is that there is no daily issue of diamonds. You can collect gold from your monsters but the diamonds cannot be gained unless you do well at the memory game, win at scratch card (which you can only play so often) or buy with real money. So actually getting new monsters is quite difficult if you aren't willing to spend REAL money (which I'm not# because most of them must be purchased with diamonds. You can create monsters by breeding them but there is no guarantee what you're going to get. And the more complicated the breeding #lots of traits# the more time it takes #sometimes 24 hours). Overall, the game is fun but the idea that those of us who don't want to spend real money for diamonds can't at least get a few a day for returning is a REAL turnoff. May 1, 2014
Not my choice Well, the monsters are cute.The play is no fun. November 5, 2013
Money Centric Enjoyed this game in the beginning but now it seems that it is more based on how much money you put in to it. Sad because I did enjoy getting the different monsters but that was before money seemed to be a factor. January 5, 2014
Brains not needed game okay for children-brains not needed January 21, 2014
good game c: mostly all i could say about this is that the music is awesome but the breedings can be a bit off >.> but the the wubbox is so worth it (even if im lev 12 right now :P) even though how much it costs its still awesome August 12, 2014
Watch the wallet Fun game when you start. Really enjoyed the first island, but that is when the fun stopped. If you have plenty of spare cash to pay out for all the extras you need to advance in the game, then fine. I didn't, so sadly have had to stop playing. Its a shame as I enjoyed the fun monsters and sounds. February 6, 2014
Not my type of game The graphics are cute, good quality sound, didn't find any glitches so far, but game play is slow. It's not really a game in the classic BFG sense. I found this game to be similar to many of the games on social media. Boring. Designed to encourage people to spend money. I prefer games with some movement, brain usage, and challenge. Definitely worth a try. I'll probably check in with it once in awhile. I recommend it with reservations. September 10, 2013
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :O This is a pay as you become addicted game! Please, BFG: No more pay as you go games!!! The trend is disturbing, especially for those of us who have addictive tendencies with games, lol!! September 10, 2013
Good for small children...maybe Cute graphics...sound was repetitive and annoying. A 6 year-old might enjoy playing it but I don't see where it has any enjoyment value after 5 minutes of play time. Deleted it. September 19, 2013
bad singing monsters I did not enjoy this game. To be fair, it is not the kind of game that I enjoy playing. The visuals were great. Just not the game for me. Thank you for letting me give you feedback. September 12, 2013
211-220 of 241 Reviews <<prev 202122232425next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.