Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 399 399
My monsters Amazing! I love this game..... November 14, 2014
we love it its fun to see what kind of creatures you can create November 12, 2014
Fun and Relaxing! Very fun and relaxing! Like listening to them sing. November 11, 2014
Diehard Monster Player I have been playing Singing Monsters for over a year. I have played myself out of goals. I have a Wubbox on all of my islands and 4 of the 5 powered up on Gold Island. I have the largest castles and have no more room for more monsters. I have all of the special limited time monsters for the holidays and have enjoyed the game immensely. I wish they would roll out some new goals or new islands to get, I may be at the end of the line, but if you are just starting you are in for a treat....stick with it, it's a great get-away from the stress of day to visit my monsters for a awhile in the evening. Fun Game. November 11, 2014
Jamin Monsters I like this game alot. Lots of things to do. Plenty of places to go to and stuff to do in each place. Money travels with you. November 10, 2014
Totally Adictive I've been playing for two years and I have every natural monster on every island and two of the seasonal monsters. My 1 year old great grand son loves the monster songs and dances to the music. When he cries, I ask him if he wants to here the monsters sing and he gets excited and stops crying. I love this game! I love the new features and I hope to see new monsters added or even another island. I play everyday and have built up so much food and have no monsters to feed because their all at level 15. I admit that when I first started I got bored a lot but the more monsters I successfully bread the more excited I got. Even when I was bored I was so addicted with anticipation of hatching a monster I was trying to bread I just couldn't stop playing. It's crazy but even that part is fun when you achieve your goal. Keep making new things happen so I don't have to stop playing. I love it. November 10, 2014
Not a penny spent!!! I have played this game now for well over a year. I have my gold island full (an accomplishment:), and am well on my way to completion with NEVER purchasing anything with real funds. Granted it takes TONS of patience, but if you just check in daily or whatever, it just does it's thing and you can just play at your own pace. I get soooo excited when I spawn a new rare monster!!! Play it and you'll see how fun it can be at no cost!! November 9, 2014
love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 9, 2014
oooooooooh lala Finally a game that I can share with my 8 and 10 year old grandsons, with no quarrelling. I was very impressed with their patience. They even call me through the week to see how their little friends are doing. They name the ones that they like and give them little back stories. I wish that there were more games like this one! One Happy Grandma November 8, 2014
Fun Breeding Monsters Great game and very addicting. Have created all but some seasonal monsters and would love to know if there will be additional challenges in the future. Thank you for a fun game. November 8, 2014
211-220 of 399 Reviews <<prev 2021222324...40next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.