Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 224 224
No online content? It would have been helpful to know that there is no online content for this game BEFORE I invested time and $ in playing it. There are islands, monsters, bonus coins/food and additional updates, but there is no way to get them, so when you reach the sixth island, that's it. I'm looking at the Halloween update and getting annoyed at the "we're working with the developers" excuse. That should have been done before the launch of the game. October 16, 2013
Repetitious Noise is Not Music Monsters make a highly repetitious noise which got old to me after level one. I played to level 3 and either had to mute sound or delete the game. I chose the latter. If you ever worked in an office where someone drummed his pencil or his fingers on the desk and found it annoying, or found the sound of nails on a chalkboard annoying, you would not like this game. Repetitious random noise is not music. September 6, 2013
It gets boring It was fun the first couple of days but then it gets utterly boring. It takes an awful long time to breed monsters and you'd have to rely on luck to get the correct monster type. Even if you have two similar species (bogwarts, for example), you cannot breed them. waiting time is atrocious and for very little reward. February 14, 2014
Waste of time This was super dumb. And the "singing" gets old in about 3 seconds. September 21, 2013
Boring Okay, I bought the diamonds, the food, the gold coins and spent 3 times what I would on a normal BF game. It looked fun - at first. Then it becomes increasingly boring to the point where I wish I had never purchased anything for it and regret doing so. This game absolutely put me to sleep. December 13, 2013
Boring I found this game to be very slow and boring. It takes too long to amass enough money to do anything. Also, the instructions are vey poor and difficult to follow. The idea is very cute, but the game needs a lot of work September 6, 2013
Every once in awhile a REALLY bad game comes along, and here it is! Wow! I almost never rate games, but this was just horrible! Boring and Pointless! Not to mention it started asking me for real money almost right away. I make a regular payment for this service and purchase games that I enjoy. I'm not interested in spending real money for in game resources for a good game let alone something this bad! September 10, 2013
Good for a young child I can't believe this game was listed under time management. Very slow and boring. If you enjoy games like Burger Shop, Farm Frenzy, Cake Mania, etc. You will not like this at all. No challenge what so ever. I don't understand why it got rated so highly, unless it is by 10 and under crowd. October 20, 2013
Boring Boring says it all. Maybe it gets better the farther into the game you get, but I wasn't interested enough to go any farther. September 24, 2013
boring I found this game boring on all levels. If each monster contributed a note and you could construct chords and then songs this game might be a fun. September 6, 2013
211-220 of 224 Reviews <<prev 1920212223next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.