Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 229 229
Boring I found this game to be very slow and boring. It takes too long to amass enough money to do anything. Also, the instructions are vey poor and difficult to follow. The idea is very cute, but the game needs a lot of work September 6, 2013
Every once in awhile a REALLY bad game comes along, and here it is! Wow! I almost never rate games, but this was just horrible! Boring and Pointless! Not to mention it started asking me for real money almost right away. I make a regular payment for this service and purchase games that I enjoy. I'm not interested in spending real money for in game resources for a good game let alone something this bad! September 10, 2013
Good for a young child I can't believe this game was listed under time management. Very slow and boring. If you enjoy games like Burger Shop, Farm Frenzy, Cake Mania, etc. You will not like this at all. No challenge what so ever. I don't understand why it got rated so highly, unless it is by 10 and under crowd. October 20, 2013
Boring Boring says it all. Maybe it gets better the farther into the game you get, but I wasn't interested enough to go any farther. September 24, 2013
boring I found this game boring on all levels. If each monster contributed a note and you could construct chords and then songs this game might be a fun. September 6, 2013
Where's the exit button? The introduction instructions are horrible. They should introduce the characters first. Watching an egg hatch is like watching paint dry, fun for the first 5 seconds. Renaming the noggin? What?!? It's a noggin...get on with the game. Moving the noggin? You don't need a level to learn how to move something. Collect your reward? You have to go to a different screen to collect the reward. No reward is worth that much effort. I uninstalled the game and do not recommend it. September 10, 2013
Unfortunate Sadly, this game (which has potential!) is so irritating to play AND listen to that it's impossible to enjoy more than a minute or two at a time. Not sure what's worse, the built in delay between doing something and it actually happening, or the repetitive "noise" that poses as singing. March 27, 2014
monstrous game boring sound...boring anyway you try it. September 10, 2013
Only enjoyable if you're willing to pay for it! You can only reach level 7 if you are willing to shell out to buy diamonds and I have slightly better things to spend my money on. There are hundreds of games on big fish that are more fun. I'm going to go and play one of those instead. December 29, 2013
221-229 of 229 Reviews <<prev 1920212223next

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.