Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 347 347
singing monsters I LOVE THIS GAME SOME OF THE MONSTERS ARE VERY HARD TO GET BUT I KEEP TRYING October 28, 2014
Super game unless you lose it and have to start over. I love this game but there are a couple of things about it that I dislike. You have to buy extra diamonds if you ever want to get most of the monsters and I had purchased all of the worlds but one, spent real money for diamonds and played for hours to get my game up to near the top. A couple of months ago I was forced to format my computer, because of a virus, and lost my whole game. Had to start all over again but I won't buy diamonds this time. This is very unfair!! October 22, 2014
BEST.GAME.EVER. hey just to note my singing monsters it is EPIC i absoluetly love the unquie sounds and monsters in MSM i got 1 diamond and only like 8000 gold but who cares! i just LOVE the game it has exellent fun and sound and a good level of challenge,hope evryone else likes it! October 15, 2014
Awesome game man this game i play is soooo fun am happy to play this awesome game keep it up September 25, 2014
My Singing Monstrs This is just a fun thing to play September 3, 2014
It's the bomb...for my granddaughter I got the game for my 7 yr old granddaughter. Since she's not here every day, she asked me to play for her. I play several times a day, collecting coins, gems, making food, breeding monsters, etc. Breeding the higher level monsters is tough. I really don't think I should have to make and sell dozens of T-Roxes, Congels, etc,, to get a Grumpyre, Ghatz (still trying for THAT one), Riff and so on. I can see trying for a while but not weeks on end. I got the Hoola in less tries than it took to get the Grumpyre and Shugabush. There are many quirks that I'd change in the game, but we do enjoy it. She LOVES the sounds they make but they drive me a little crazy. LOL Thanks for making a game that kids and adults can enjoy! Just needs to be a little easier in the monster breeding department. I've sold at least 50 T-Roxes in the past few weeks. Very discouraging. August 17, 2014
My singing monster review. I just love this game, my singing monster is so much fun. Its fun to hear the monsters making music, my little brother loves it as well, we stay up playing it till he has to go to bed. May 21, 2014
STRANGELY ADDICTING! I must admit the first time I played this it seemed stupid, but something kept telling me to give it another try. As I made myself more familiar with the game I began to want more, more monsters, more elusive diamonds, more goals! You must first find out what the goals are for that level, remove a small tree or play a memory game in the castle etc. Things take time, time to bake time to breed, time to hatch a new monster and you will want to come back often to collect money or check up on these not so scary monsters. The more monsters you have the cooler the music which is also strangely addicting and more of a hum with a cool drum tempo. try it, enjoy! September 10, 2013
Bright, silly and engaging This is the sort of pretty little distraction that goes so well with a morning cup of coffee. Your goal is simple - populate your island with a collection of musical monsters. In order to advance, you'll need 4 things - food, coins, diamonds and time. Your monsters generate money, a bakery creates food to make grow and become more profitable, diamonds speed up everything and time is what you'll spend waiting for everything to happen. You can skip ahead by buying diamonds but that's not really necessary. There are simple tasks to perform to get either food or coins. Or you can put the game in windows mode and catch up on Facebook. The rewards are worth waiting for. Each new monster adds a wonderful layer to the song you're building. You can use the breeding chamber to create monsters of your own and extra cash can be used to tidy up your island. I'll be using it as a lovely little moment of zen to start the day. September 6, 2013
Great! Shouldn't Be Time Consuming, But Don't Want To Go Away! This is a great game. The music the monsters make is just flat out awesome. I was so excited, I ended up buying out a lot of the challenge on the *first* island, then I realized that it's just the first island! There are several more to buy and build on- each with new monsters to find! I love how the monsters are elemental. Very cool. I tend to be impatient, so sometimes, I just have to speed things up, and this game lets you do that (for a price). But other times, I'm cool to just let things incubate :) The game is free, and I'm seriously enjoying. September 6, 2013
221-230 of 347 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...35next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.