Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! DECORATIONS FOR ETHEREAL & LEGENDARY ISLANDS!
  • 30+ MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.74
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.49
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.2 5 183 183
My Singing Monsters Although the game is alittle redundant,..it is a lot of fun "breeding" monsters. :) Really enjoy it! <3 September 29, 2013
So much fun and laughter I love this game as it brings a laugh to me every time I open it. I love the look of the monsters, the different sounds/voices, the different lands, the breeding and the challenge in figuring out how to breed the different monsters. This is a real winner in my book. I would buy it if it were offered. I have been sharing it with my friends. September 29, 2013
Rodger The game is great and challenging with a good deal of working out and having patience in working the best stratagem behind setting the monsters up. Quiet a decent workout with a lot of fun. December 22, 2013
I Absolutely Love This Game!!! This game is very cute and sweet, and I love how there are different monsters with singing and musical abilities. My kids love this game, too. I'm glad I found it on Big Fish Games. December 20, 2013
Love this game I really love this game. I really love make in monsters. I also love all of the land scape items. wish there was more different monsters to make and I wish they had more tunes. I love hearing them play there music. I also like watching them move smile. I wish the like and dislike thing was better, but I still love the game. December 19, 2013
I am working on making an orchestra!! My whole family plays my singing monsters. We love it!! December 16, 2013
Finally a choir that takes direction!!! I am a musician and I love that I can create the sound of what I desire and they're always on pitch!!!!! So Much Fun!!!!!!!! December 11, 2013
My Singing Monsters I love My Singing Monsters it's fun keeps me entertained for a long time and I love see what new monster there are to breed and hatch out. December 9, 2013
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best game I've ever played. Everybody in my family plays this game! November 25, 2013
my singing monsters i loved my singing monsters it is excllent. November 24, 2013
21-30 of 183 Reviews <<prev 2345...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.