Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 399 399
CAN'T....QUIT.....PLAYING!!! Music is so catchy & Cute Keep shutting it down & find myself back on before I know it. Cute game. September 11, 2013
Never too old When asked my age, I say my mental or physical one. I love this game, the colors, the imagination, the music, all the levels are wonderful. I come on 3-4 times a day to collect and buy and place, ect. Keep on creating guys and gals, this one is addicting. :) May 16, 2014
Super interesting and Fun to play. I am hooked on this game, but not to where I can't leave it and come back. It makes you wait, unless you want to spend all your cash and be in a hurry. It's fun breeding all the adorable singing monsters. Going to new level of monsters and finding new beautiful colors and exciting new monsters to breed.One of the nicest online games I've played since Poker. I Do admit I turn my sound off after a bit of monster mash singing, However I am guilty of muting a few monsters and allowing others to sing If I like how they sing. May 1, 2014
fun fun creative game i like the way you can decorate the islands and the different monsters March 25, 2014
Best Singing Monsters Game Its Really A Game To Put My Time Into :3 March 21, 2014
Favorite Free Game The game is just great! You have so much to do that time flies right by. It would be nice if the monsters would be easier to breed. The higher the level you are in the harder they are to breed but its still fun. March 17, 2014
verry interisting lveble game well from my side i like and love the game if i had the time i would have played it 24\7 a day so anybody who considders playing this game go right ahead its awesome December 17, 2013
Love it, Love it, Love it! I rarely like free games, but I am having the best time with each challenging level of the game. It is pretty addicting and I check in a lot to get coins and baked goods. Very fun to play! October 16, 2013
Love this game I really love this game. I really love make in monsters. I also love all of the land scape items. wish there was more different monsters to make and I wish they had more tunes. I love hearing them play there music. I also like watching them move smile. I wish the like and dislike thing was better, but I still love the game. December 19, 2013
Finally for PC I love playing this game on my Nook. I wish I could access that account. I don't mind starting over. September 9, 2013
21-30 of 399 Reviews <<prev 2345...40next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.