Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.39
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 3.49
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 229 229
CAN'T....QUIT.....PLAYING!!! Music is so catchy & Cute Keep shutting it down & find myself back on before I know it. Cute game. September 11, 2013
Finally for PC I love playing this game on my Nook. I wish I could access that account. I don't mind starting over. September 9, 2013
I'm already hooked on the music! So I downloaded the game last night, and the song is stuck in my head. My husband watched me for a minute, and rolled his eyes before leaving the room. When I woke this morning, though, he was singing different parts of the music from the game. He'd downloaded to his PC before I got up! Can't stop playing and singing along! September 10, 2013
This game is one of a kind!!! Very cool game, the monsters really make a tune, not just random things! I've seen some other accounts, and you can do some pretty neat stuff with the monsters! It's fun to collect, listen, and even watch the monsters sing. There's not another game like it! August 5, 2014
verry interisting lveble game well from my side i like and love the game if i had the time i would have played it 24\7 a day so anybody who considders playing this game go right ahead its awesome December 17, 2013
SINGING MONSTERS THIS IS A AWESOME GAME.i LOVE CREATING MY OWN PETS. November 23, 2013
Singing Monsters game I love this game it is very addicting but I loast intrest quick due to the extreme difficulty in advancing. The prices continue to steepen which makes it difficult for kids and those who do not live online. So I now play just for my son Raiden who is one and likes the music November 21, 2013
Enjoyably addicting This game is extremely enjoyable in it's simplicity. The songs created on each island are very catchy. As you breed your monsters to get new ones, you make their song even more enriched. For those of you that like having to press 8 billion keys for one movement of your character, this game probably isn't for you. However, if you like making music with adorable monsters.... You'll love this game. October 19, 2013
Fun!! Love this game, it's so fun discovering new monsters and their sounds!! Awesome sounds, addicting very fast!! Super easy to learn, love it!! :D November 23, 2013
my singing monsters so many cute monsters with their different voice makes the game so much more fun. September 9, 2013
21-30 of 229 Reviews <<prev 2345...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.