Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! DECORATIONS FOR ETHEREAL & LEGENDARY ISLANDS!
  • 30+ MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 2.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.2 5 185 185
I love this game This game is amazing I love it. Its very fun and addicting! :) November 23, 2013
My Singing Monsters is adorable! The more I play this game the more I'm addicted to it! It's fun to hear the different sounds the monsters make. The first thing my grand children ask when they come over which is almost every day, what new monster do have have now ? They get excited to see the new worlds and new characters as my game progresses. For me it's a nice relaxing way to unwind after work. November 23, 2013
SINGING MONSTERS THIS IS A AWESOME GAME.i LOVE CREATING MY OWN PETS. November 23, 2013
Singing Monsters game I love this game it is very addicting but I loast intrest quick due to the extreme difficulty in advancing. The prices continue to steepen which makes it difficult for kids and those who do not live online. So I now play just for my son Raiden who is one and likes the music November 21, 2013
Enjoyably addicting This game is extremely enjoyable in it's simplicity. The songs created on each island are very catchy. As you breed your monsters to get new ones, you make their song even more enriched. For those of you that like having to press 8 billion keys for one movement of your character, this game probably isn't for you. However, if you like making music with adorable monsters.... You'll love this game. October 19, 2013
my singing monsters so many cute monsters with their different voice makes the game so much more fun. September 9, 2013
Finally for PC I love playing this game on my Nook. I wish I could access that account. I don't mind starting over. September 9, 2013
Fun!! Love this game, it's so fun discovering new monsters and their sounds!! Awesome sounds, addicting very fast!! Super easy to learn, love it!! :D November 23, 2013
Great Time Passer It's quite easy to get addicted to and it sounds great compared to music on today's radio. It's a must-play game! September 30, 2013
Love it! grandkids love it and very cute September 9, 2013
31-40 of 185 Reviews <<prev 23456...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.