Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 219 219
Great Time Passer It's quite easy to get addicted to and it sounds great compared to music on today's radio. It's a must-play game! September 30, 2013
Love it! grandkids love it and very cute September 9, 2013
Rodger The game is great and challenging with a good deal of working out and having patience in working the best stratagem behind setting the monsters up. Quiet a decent workout with a lot of fun. December 22, 2013
I Absolutely Love This Game!!! This game is very cute and sweet, and I love how there are different monsters with singing and musical abilities. My kids love this game, too. I'm glad I found it on Big Fish Games. December 20, 2013
I am working on making an orchestra!! My whole family plays my singing monsters. We love it!! December 16, 2013
Finally a choir that takes direction!!! I am a musician and I love that I can create the sound of what I desire and they're always on pitch!!!!! So Much Fun!!!!!!!! December 11, 2013
My Singing Monsters I love My Singing Monsters it's fun keeps me entertained for a long time and I love see what new monster there are to breed and hatch out. December 9, 2013
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best game I've ever played. Everybody in my family plays this game! November 25, 2013
my singing monsters i loved my singing monsters it is excllent. November 24, 2013
I love this game This game is amazing I love it. Its very fun and addicting! :) November 23, 2013
31-40 of 219 Reviews <<prev 23456...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.