Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! DECORATIONS FOR ETHEREAL & LEGENDARY ISLANDS!
  • 30+ MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.74
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.49
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.2 5 183 183
My singing Monsters SO Awsome EXCELLENT And Musical October 2, 2013
Love it! grandkids love it and very cute September 9, 2013
Funny and Relaxing Just what I need when want to relax! Almost as good as a hug :). This game makes me smile. What more can I ask ? September 11, 2013
Such Fun!! Excellent, simple game for all ages. Graphics are fab and monsters are so cute. I'm addicted already and have only been playing for a few hours - Think this is probably going to prove to be a cult game. You have been warned!! September 10, 2013
WOW! I absolutely LOVE THIS GAME i'm so addicted to it,The noises do get annoying after a while but i don't care! Its a great game and is good for any ages (Up to 5-15) Download/Buy it cos its so amazing and you will be addicted to is as much as i am and i hardly get addicted to games! Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before! I love it so much and i definitely recommend it to anyone who wants it! Hope you all enjoy playing with your musical monsters<3 December 20, 2013
Bummm Bum Bummm Bummm Bummmmmm Love it! So cute and addictive (in a good way) The characters are a great mic of cute with a bit of creepy edge! Songs are gettng stuck in my head! December 17, 2013
Enormous fun! One of the most delightful games I've ever played. The monsters are very cute, with each having their own tune they sing or instrument they play. The challenge is in breeding and feeding them to create yet more/different monsters. The game can be played without spending money for the premium items... just takes some patience. I've been playing it for several months and there are still challenges to complete with respect to breeding rare monsters. All in all a very enjoyable game! December 17, 2013
verry interisting lveble game well from my side i like and love the game if i had the time i would have played it 24\7 a day so anybody who considders playing this game go right ahead its awesome December 17, 2013
my singing monsters is the best game my singing monsters is the best because is fun to play you get to do a lot of stuff. December 15, 2013
exelent i loved it. it was amazing.so funny and cute December 7, 2013
41-50 of 183 Reviews <<prev 34567...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.