Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.4 5 331 331
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best game I've ever played. Everybody in my family plays this game! November 25, 2013
my singing monsters i loved my singing monsters it is excllent. November 24, 2013
My Singing Monsters is adorable! The more I play this game the more I'm addicted to it! It's fun to hear the different sounds the monsters make. The first thing my grand children ask when they come over which is almost every day, what new monster do have have now ? They get excited to see the new worlds and new characters as my game progresses. For me it's a nice relaxing way to unwind after work. November 23, 2013
Funny and Relaxing Just what I need when want to relax! Almost as good as a hug :). This game makes me smile. What more can I ask ? September 11, 2013
Such Fun!! Excellent, simple game for all ages. Graphics are fab and monsters are so cute. I'm addicted already and have only been playing for a few hours - Think this is probably going to prove to be a cult game. You have been warned!! September 10, 2013
My Singing Monsters Excellent!! This game is very fun and very addictive. Very good graphics and sound affects.. all in all, I love it!! P.S. more monsters please! November 12, 2014
LOVE IT I LOVE THE MUSIC I LOVE THIS GAME July 29, 2014
very enjoyable game tons of fun creating different monsters to create unique sounds. highly recommended. July 28, 2014
LOVE IT!!! I love this game its so exciting to try to breed a monster you want and i love the challenge! July 25, 2014
GREAT! BUT I love this game!! amazing and extremely addictive!! BUT i really with i could load my account from my phone on to the PC version!!! would make it a lot better but still a 5 star game!!!! July 21, 2014
41-50 of 331 Reviews <<prev 34567...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.