Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.33
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 3.34
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 217 217
My Singing Monsters is adorable! The more I play this game the more I'm addicted to it! It's fun to hear the different sounds the monsters make. The first thing my grand children ask when they come over which is almost every day, what new monster do have have now ? They get excited to see the new worlds and new characters as my game progresses. For me it's a nice relaxing way to unwind after work. November 23, 2013
Funny and Relaxing Just what I need when want to relax! Almost as good as a hug :). This game makes me smile. What more can I ask ? September 11, 2013
Such Fun!! Excellent, simple game for all ages. Graphics are fab and monsters are so cute. I'm addicted already and have only been playing for a few hours - Think this is probably going to prove to be a cult game. You have been warned!! September 10, 2013
Love the Monsters! I find myself humming the tunes during the day. Can't wait to breed new monsters and create their worlds! May 15, 2014
Great game for all ages This is a really fun game for my 6-year old daughter. The melodies are pretty catchy; graphics are decent and friendly. It teaches patience, as you have to wait for your food to "cook" (unless you want to spend real money to buy it). It is a very casual game - if you miss it a few days, you miss out on collecting coins/diamonds - but can require some strategy if you want to meet certain goals. All in all, it's the game she's been the most excited about. May 15, 2014
Super interesting and Fun to play. I am hooked on this game, but not to where I can't leave it and come back. It makes you wait, unless you want to spend all your cash and be in a hurry. It's fun breeding all the adorable singing monsters. Going to new level of monsters and finding new beautiful colors and exciting new monsters to breed.One of the nicest online games I've played since Poker. I Do admit I turn my sound off after a bit of monster mash singing, However I am guilty of muting a few monsters and allowing others to sing If I like how they sing. May 1, 2014
How free to play games should be Of all the free to play games My Singing Monsters is the one which is still in my playing list. All "Free" to Play games include an effort to make you pay LOTS of extra cash far beyond what you would have paid for a similar normal game. Some become very boring if you don't pay, others even try to make you pay in covert ways. My Singing Monsters does all these too but does them with style! If you choose not to pay, this game provides many ways to continue with the game and enjoy it. So you don't feel penalized or pushed. Having said that, the subject of the game, music, is both entertaining and educational. Each Island represents a different musical theme and each monster contributes a different "voice" to the whole song. This educates into the idea of the team play involved in orchestras as opposed to single band music. Add the resource management involved with breeding, "bed" space, food, happiness etc and you always have things to do for a while, while listening to nice music and a reason to come back after some hours to collect your coins or food and play some more. The challenge will be for the developers to keep adding islands (themes) at a reasonable rate to keep us coming back. Probably that is the reason they have made some islands and monsters so hard to get (either this or a gentle reminder to send some cash their way by buying the not free items that speed up things). April 19, 2014
love it it's awesome. you need to play this! April 4, 2014
My Singing Monsters My great nephew had a fear of monsters in his bedroom for the last year or so (he is only 3), and after seeing my monster collection, my niece got it on their home computer. They have had it for a little over a month and he has had no monster problem since. He checks on his monsters every night, and goes to bed without the drama that my niece and her husband had before. Thankyou, you guys have cured a little boy of his night time terror. February 5, 2014
Isabella My Singing Monsters is an AWESOME game! December 25, 2013
41-50 of 217 Reviews <<prev 34567...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.