Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 228 228
my singing monsters i loved my singing monsters it is excllent. November 24, 2013
My Singing Monsters is adorable! The more I play this game the more I'm addicted to it! It's fun to hear the different sounds the monsters make. The first thing my grand children ask when they come over which is almost every day, what new monster do have have now ? They get excited to see the new worlds and new characters as my game progresses. For me it's a nice relaxing way to unwind after work. November 23, 2013
Funny and Relaxing Just what I need when want to relax! Almost as good as a hug :). This game makes me smile. What more can I ask ? September 11, 2013
Such Fun!! Excellent, simple game for all ages. Graphics are fab and monsters are so cute. I'm addicted already and have only been playing for a few hours - Think this is probably going to prove to be a cult game. You have been warned!! September 10, 2013
LOVE IT I LOVE THE MUSIC I LOVE THIS GAME July 29, 2014
very enjoyable game tons of fun creating different monsters to create unique sounds. highly recommended. July 28, 2014
LOVE IT!!! I love this game its so exciting to try to breed a monster you want and i love the challenge! July 25, 2014
GREAT! BUT I love this game!! amazing and extremely addictive!! BUT i really with i could load my account from my phone on to the PC version!!! would make it a lot better but still a 5 star game!!!! July 21, 2014
I am so in love with this game !!!! I do no sleep much- never have. I am almost 38 and still have every game console ive ever owned,including my original Atari 2600 circa1984. Gaming has always been my escape,keeps me out of my head:) I just started playing games on android,mainly bc I just a tablet. There are 4 games I love and play everyday,but this one is definitely #1. GREAT JOB! I make sure and recommend this game to EVERYONE. Much Peace&Love!....kerri t. July 13, 2014
Great Fun, this game Is! I really like how you can jump in at any time and play a little bit or a lot! Loads of fun! Excellent! July 9, 2014
41-50 of 228 Reviews <<prev 34567...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.