Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 401 401
Great Time Passer It's quite easy to get addicted to and it sounds great compared to music on today's radio. It's a must-play game! September 30, 2013
Love it! grandkids love it and very cute September 9, 2013
Rodger The game is great and challenging with a good deal of working out and having patience in working the best stratagem behind setting the monsters up. Quiet a decent workout with a lot of fun. December 22, 2013
I Absolutely Love This Game!!! This game is very cute and sweet, and I love how there are different monsters with singing and musical abilities. My kids love this game, too. I'm glad I found it on Big Fish Games. December 20, 2013
I am working on making an orchestra!! My whole family plays my singing monsters. We love it!! December 16, 2013
My Singing Monsters I love My Singing Monsters it's fun keeps me entertained for a long time and I love see what new monster there are to breed and hatch out. December 9, 2013
my singing monsters i loved my singing monsters it is excllent. November 24, 2013
So far so good Great game to pass the time and kids love it. I just started playing it so I will update this later. so far so good November 29, 2014
Who'd 'a thunk it! My Singing Monsters is a fun pastime. I've been playing for several months and I have bred all of my own monsters so far. I've got almost all of the "Shuga's" but I don't have any ethereal ones yet, I'm sure they will come. I have spent some money in the store to buy some diamonds and a few other things to get ahead a little. The game can be a little slow at the start if you don't purchase anything but if you can be patient things will grow and eventually everything will unfold at a decent pace. It is not necessary to make purchases to succeed. That is a matter of patience and individual choice. Be patient and enjoy the journey. I really like this game! November 21, 2014
My Singing Monsters Excellent!! This game is very fun and very addictive. Very good graphics and sound affects.. all in all, I love it!! P.S. more monsters please! November 12, 2014
51-60 of 401 Reviews <<prev 45678...41next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.