Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! DECORATIONS FOR ETHEREAL & LEGENDARY ISLANDS!
  • 30+ MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.74
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.49
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.2 5 183 183
Nice idea I love the idea, I only wish the pc version wasn't isolated form the other versions. Lots of fun. January 10, 2014
Dis Game Is Sweet. Awesome game. sure diamonds and coins cost real money. Then dont buy them if you dont want to spend real money! Your progress is not ended and you are not forced to buy diamonds. Awesome game cant wait for the update! October 9, 2013
Obsessed with this game My 8 yr old and I love this game.... wont say which of the two of us loves it more..:0 September 24, 2013
Fun Game Great for kids. Safe content you don't have to question. Good unique sounds from the monsters. My son waits for me to come home everyday to see what new monsters I have. My girls play it on their ipads and love it. Needs a little more content / functionality. The scratch game and market currency that can be purchased should be more level based. September 22, 2013
So cute! I honestly don't think this game is meant to be 'challenging' it's meant to be fun. And fun it is to me. I love the music and the monsters are adorable. So glad I got it. September 21, 2013
Very fun game! What a nice freebie! Hours of fun. The characters are adorable and each with their own unique sound that adds to the music. There are lots of characters to discover and islands to obtain and lots to do. September 17, 2013
Strange but interesting... I think it is a great game that is worth playing, kids will love it. Never seen a game like this. Graphics are very well designed and the sounds effects are definitely different then most games. I love the free to play games from Big Fish, not many game companies offer free. September 15, 2013
slow entertainment but fun My grandson loves this game, we play it together on my cell. Love that it is available on my PC now. September 11, 2013
Addictive This game is so addictive! The music is so cute and it gets stuck in my head that i try and get new monsters fast so i can hear a new tune(I know i could just mute it) also guys you can add me as a friend if you like, i try and like my friends pages back. also if you havent done it already use my code to get you and me 5 free diamonds 6000407hh options* referral* 6000407hh October 8, 2013
I'm Addicted! Cute, FUN game, but unless you have ENDLESS patience or want to spend money, it can be quite frustrating. This game is definitely a clever ploy to get players to spend $$$ (Mwahahahaha), but I deliberately limited myself to the price of a regular game by NOT selecting a player name, so when I delete it, it's gone along with what I've spent on it and I'm determined to fight all temptations to spend 1 more dime. Sorry BFG, but Mwahahahaha back atcha! I'll admit my nails are taking an awful beating from my habit of chewing on them when I'm fighting the impatience to plant my 3 day old Shrubb! Good luck not going broke with this one fellow Gamers. September 24, 2013
61-70 of 183 Reviews <<prev 56789...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.