Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 487 487
Who'd 'a thunk it! My Singing Monsters is a fun pastime. I've been playing for several months and I have bred all of my own monsters so far. I've got almost all of the "Shuga's" but I don't have any ethereal ones yet, I'm sure they will come. I have spent some money in the store to buy some diamonds and a few other things to get ahead a little. The game can be a little slow at the start if you don't purchase anything but if you can be patient things will grow and eventually everything will unfold at a decent pace. It is not necessary to make purchases to succeed. That is a matter of patience and individual choice. Be patient and enjoy the journey. I really like this game! November 21, 2014
My Singing Monsters Excellent!! This game is very fun and very addictive. Very good graphics and sound affects.. all in all, I love it!! P.S. more monsters please! November 12, 2014
My singing monsters review its a great game to listen to music that you can change and create on islands with monsters and breed rare and unique monsters to make a original sound with monsters that are only on Halloween, Christmas, Easter and some different and even some monsters which only a handful of people will have in the world! November 10, 2014
Let's hear them sing I think this must game is the most fun of all the games Bigfish has. I've already recommended it to several co-workers for themselves and their children. November 9, 2014
Excellent Its a good game to spend free time or having fun with friends November 8, 2014
FUN? I like this game you have to wait or have a lot of money. I spent some on this game just to get something's to get ahead. And the singing monsters song stick in your head but overall it's a good game. November 4, 2014
Just Fun Songs are very catchyj - Monsters look great - I love making new monsters - just hope for more islands . . . November 1, 2014
Super cute if you always loved nintendo music like me Just putting on my headphones and playing with the different monster's mute buttons to change the song makes me happy and sometimes I just listen to make me smile for a few minutes. I would like the ability to change each monster's tempo rather than the whole group via the time machine. Then of course I can't wait for stuffies and happy meal toys to collect, followed by something rather resembling Neopets to play with them online in their own little world. My inner child is singing out to you, "More! More!" October 30, 2014
Monster Music Mania I love this game! I really enjoy the cuteness of each monster and really like reading their back story. Their songs are great and I have my own private celebration when I breed a new monster. My young nephews like to rename them and pick their favorites. It's not a game for people who are looking for something complicated or solving mysteries or puzzles. But if you enjoy watching cute little monsters play music with other cute monsters and decorating their environment to make them happy, this is the game for you. I LOVE My Singing Monsters October 28, 2014
Toe tapping goodness As a 30 year old male, love this game. Bit of a music buff as well so I love mixing and changing the different monsters to get a different song each time. Breeding can be a challenge but I like challenges. If you have an ear for fun music, you will love this. September 28, 2014
61-70 of 487 Reviews <<prev 56789...49next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.