Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! ETHEREAL JELLYBILLY IS HERE!
  • TONS OF MONSTERS TO COLLECT & NURTURE
  • COLLECT ALL ISLANDS! CREATE THE PERFECT STAGE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 3.49
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 225 225
Never too old When asked my age, I say my mental or physical one. I love this game, the colors, the imagination, the music, all the levels are wonderful. I come on 3-4 times a day to collect and buy and place, ect. Keep on creating guys and gals, this one is addicting. :) May 16, 2014
Funny game This game is good for ralaxation May 16, 2014
Start a choir Object is to breed and collect the monsters who are your choir, each has an individual voice and taste. To maximise your earnings from each monster you need to make the monsters happy. simple premise but easy to play and very addictive as there is always a new goal to achieve. I love this game and play most days. May 16, 2014
Ignored this for months Finally decided to check it out and was pleasantly surprised at how much fun it is. Love that I can go visiting other peoples ideas (since they are built on top of the head they cannot be islands) and how different they can make them. I am stunned at the number of hours some of them represent....but it is such good clean fun that who is counting? And the forum is a blast. Lots of helpful people having fun and sharing tips. Anxious to get to the really exotic and rare creatures...lots to look forward to. May 15, 2014
Love the Monsters! I find myself humming the tunes during the day. Can't wait to breed new monsters and create their worlds! May 15, 2014
Great game for all ages This is a really fun game for my 6-year old daughter. The melodies are pretty catchy; graphics are decent and friendly. It teaches patience, as you have to wait for your food to "cook" (unless you want to spend real money to buy it). It is a very casual game - if you miss it a few days, you miss out on collecting coins/diamonds - but can require some strategy if you want to meet certain goals. All in all, it's the game she's been the most excited about. May 15, 2014
Sometimes Annoying A really nice game,but sometimes it was so annoying.It's too hard to breed Shugabush.I try Clample+Bowgurt but the result is a bowgurt....but overall this is a really nice game... May 15, 2014
one rhythm for every map? could be more? ugliness more fun?! what to do to have more rhythms for one map? tired of handsome & beauty, ugliness real fun!!! May 14, 2014
I love this game I love this game I found out about it from my friend and I started playing it then my mom then my step-mom then someone that my step-mom works with then another person she works with and that persons son too!!!! If you get this it is a very fun game and I would recommend getting it. May 4, 2014
great my singing monsters great game great fun i recommend it May 2, 2014
61-70 of 225 Reviews <<prev 56789...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.