Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.5 5 401 401
very enjoyable game tons of fun creating different monsters to create unique sounds. highly recommended. July 28, 2014
GREAT! BUT I love this game!! amazing and extremely addictive!! BUT i really with i could load my account from my phone on to the PC version!!! would make it a lot better but still a 5 star game!!!! July 21, 2014
I am so in love with this game !!!! I do no sleep much- never have. I am almost 38 and still have every game console ive ever owned,including my original Atari 2600 circa1984. Gaming has always been my escape,keeps me out of my head:) I just started playing games on android,mainly bc I just a tablet. There are 4 games I love and play everyday,but this one is definitely #1. GREAT JOB! I make sure and recommend this game to EVERYONE. Much Peace&Love!....kerri t. July 13, 2014
Great Fun, this game Is! I really like how you can jump in at any time and play a little bit or a lot! Loads of fun! Excellent! July 9, 2014
Singing Monsters! I couldn't get it to download onto my Android phone, so I decided to try it on my laptop! LOL! It works great and I love it totally fun game to play, love the graphics and sound! July 5, 2014
My Singing Monsters Liked liked it. it was fun. many monsters and songs for each. Each monster was hard to get and breed, have to be very slow. Each one is a mystery. Sometimes very frustrated, but don't worry. it will be there in a while. :) June 18, 2014
My Singing Monsters game My Singing Monsters is one of the best games I have played online. June 18, 2014
monster magic Strangely addictive strategy game for adults or just good fun for kids. June 10, 2014
HELP! I can't stop playing . . . Truly, I play a lot of games but I have never had so much fun as I do with this one. I got my adult children and a couple of my grandchildren hooked on it also. I LOVE IT. Basically, you gain islands and you breed, incubate, and place different Singing Monsters on the different islands. Every monster has a different song and they all sound great together. Each island has a different sound. It offers the chance to move along faster if you purchase diamonds or coins, but the game can be played without spending your money unless you really want to. You can decorate as much or as little as you want. All of my islands are decorated and look great! I can get lost in the game for hours! I think I'm a My Singing Monster's addict . . . All I can say is, "Hi, my name is Brenda and I love My Singing Monsters!!!" May 29, 2014
More ways to earn jewels I love the game but I don't really have a lot of money and it would help a lot if there was more ways to earn jewels. It would make a little easier to add more monsters to my list. Otherwise, it is very fun and entertaining. May 29, 2014
71-80 of 401 Reviews <<prev 678910...41next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.