Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 229 229
great my singing monsters great game great fun i recommend it May 2, 2014
Super interesting and Fun to play. I am hooked on this game, but not to where I can't leave it and come back. It makes you wait, unless you want to spend all your cash and be in a hurry. It's fun breeding all the adorable singing monsters. Going to new level of monsters and finding new beautiful colors and exciting new monsters to breed.One of the nicest online games I've played since Poker. I Do admit I turn my sound off after a bit of monster mash singing, However I am guilty of muting a few monsters and allowing others to sing If I like how they sing. May 1, 2014
Funstastic! I bought this game after playing the demo and as others have said, it's addicting!. i love the plant island monsters! One does not need to pay to play this gmae, but one does need patience. This is a strategy game.. where you plan and wait patiently for the fruits of your actons. If you've played any of the VV games , its like that.I love the music, whimsical , loveable monsters and well, all of it! However, If you are the impatient type, then you may need to look for another game. April 21, 2014
How free to play games should be Of all the free to play games My Singing Monsters is the one which is still in my playing list. All "Free" to Play games include an effort to make you pay LOTS of extra cash far beyond what you would have paid for a similar normal game. Some become very boring if you don't pay, others even try to make you pay in covert ways. My Singing Monsters does all these too but does them with style! If you choose not to pay, this game provides many ways to continue with the game and enjoy it. So you don't feel penalized or pushed. Having said that, the subject of the game, music, is both entertaining and educational. Each Island represents a different musical theme and each monster contributes a different "voice" to the whole song. This educates into the idea of the team play involved in orchestras as opposed to single band music. Add the resource management involved with breeding, "bed" space, food, happiness etc and you always have things to do for a while, while listening to nice music and a reason to come back after some hours to collect your coins or food and play some more. The challenge will be for the developers to keep adding islands (themes) at a reasonable rate to keep us coming back. Probably that is the reason they have made some islands and monsters so hard to get (either this or a gentle reminder to send some cash their way by buying the not free items that speed up things). April 19, 2014
my singing monsters this is the best game i was play April 7, 2014
love it it's awesome. you need to play this! April 4, 2014
Love This For My Kids I have smaller children and they want to play like their big sister does on the computer so i found this game and said its worth a try...My Kids Love It...I love to see my smaller children sing like the monsters they love to make them sing....I think this is a good choice March 27, 2014
fun fun creative game i like the way you can decorate the islands and the different monsters March 25, 2014
Best Singing Monsters Game Its Really A Game To Put My Time Into :3 March 21, 2014
Favorite Free Game The game is just great! You have so much to do that time flies right by. It would be nice if the monsters would be easier to breed. The higher the level you are in the harder they are to breed but its still fun. March 17, 2014
71-80 of 229 Reviews <<prev 678910...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.