Bookmark

My Singing Monsters

Populate lush islands with amazing monsters. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality and a unique song!

See why millions of people love this game:

  • NEW! PARADISE CASTLE IS HERE!
  • BIGGIFIED MONSTERS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT DAILY LOGIN BONUSES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Singing Monsters

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Cup of Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 2. Bucket of Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 3. Coin Purse$ 0.99
  • 4. Piggy Bank$ 1.99
  • 5. Slop Trough$ 4.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Singing Monsters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Singing Monsters 4.3 5 229 229
My Singing Monsters ROCKS! The only game I have played that has this level of interaction and customization. Fun to play and it can be played right through for free ( you just need a little patience). I have deleted other 'free to play' games because they are too complicated, whereas MSM has a more creative tone and great colourful graphics. March 13, 2014
:3 this game is awesome but pls login in the acount in android or ios in the game of pc pls!!!! March 11, 2014
Excellent Wow when i went on it i found it rubbish but after about 1 day i loved it,it was amazing i love it i would sooooo recommend this too you its flipping amazing ... GET THE GAME IS EPIC,AMAZING AND LOADS MORE !!!!!!! GET IT PLEASE March 11, 2014
great fun for kids and adults my 4 year old granddaughter loves to listen to the monsters and visit the other islands.Yesterday she put some of them to sleep,she really enjoys this game.the music is enjoyable too. March 6, 2014
I shouldn't like this game! But--- OMG! I can't get enough. When I 1st started playing thought it might be a little juvenile, well you can call me a kid. (I am 70) Love it, Love it. February 24, 2014
Not just for kids.... My 7 yo and I are having a blast playing this. The graphics are cute, it's easy--and not frustrating--to make money and the instructions are easy to follow. Fun for both of us! February 23, 2014
Very Cute This game is adorable and if you've never played it, you should try it!!! February 22, 2014
singing monsters I play it on my ipod excellent game February 16, 2014
Ethereal Here's my code : 151090Hi By the way ... the game is awesome! February 5, 2014
My Singing Monsters My great nephew had a fear of monsters in his bedroom for the last year or so (he is only 3), and after seeing my monster collection, my niece got it on their home computer. They have had it for a little over a month and he has had no monster problem since. He checks on his monsters every night, and goes to bed without the drama that my niece and her husband had before. Thankyou, you guys have cured a little boy of his night time terror. February 5, 2014
81-90 of 229 Reviews <<prev 7891011...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Singing Monsters

Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing, you have never seen a game like this before!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.