Bookmark

Times of Vikings

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The once peaceful village of Hawksworth has been torn apart by huge earthquakes. The Dragon, Yggdrasil, who has been sleeping quietly at the roots of the Tree of Life, has awoken from his thousand year slumber and has begun to incinerate the roots of the tree. The strongest warriors of the village have embarked on a quest to find the four elemental runes and fight the Dragon! Will they be able to find the missing runes and save the Viking Worlds? Guide them to success and defeat the Dragon in this action-packed Time-Management adventure!

  • Amazing gameplay and graphics
  • Over 20 unique buildings and upgrades
  • 40 levels of fun in four different worlds
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 56 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Times of Vikings

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Times of Vikings

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Times of Vikings 3.3 5 41 41
Pretty Good! This is a pretty good game. Loved the graphics. Loved the story line......Still not too different as far as TM games go...but still fun to play! August 30, 2013
Liked it! Liked it! You cannot queue actions, which would have made the game better. August 10, 2013
Great game except..... Thank you gmac1007 for your comment about relaxed mode. Since I am one of those people who like to enjoy games at my own pace without the stress of a clock winding down I was very disappointed to see no option for relaxed mode in this game. Everything else is fantastic though. But since there is no relaxed option I will not be buying. I have enough stress & challenge in my life so when I play my games I like to have fun and relax. For all you gamers who like a nail biting challenge to finish before time is up then this is the game for you. You'll love it. I only recommend this game for people who don't mind the clock. Happy Gaming everyone :o) August 5, 2013
No Untimed Option? This is a very pretty Game with Beautiful Graphics and bright colors, with cute little characters. The Music was not that good so I turned it off. Once again there was no "Untimed Option" which was very disappointing as it makes you feel "rushed" all the time. I would have given it a much higher score if it had an "Untimed Option." August 6, 2013
too much clicking I prefer the first one. The graphics are a bit too small and less defined than the first one. Love the music and the story but this constant clicking to send the person to the building and then click again to gather the resources....sorry but that gets too much after a while and then all those little bubbles start piling up and the screen gets really full... Love TMG but at least for right now I will pass on this one. The basics are the same, gather resources, build buildings and fight off dragons by building towers. Not sure if it was my PC only but it glitched in the graphics a lot so that I had to restart game.Too bad because I am always happy when good TMG come around. August 6, 2013
Not for me I tried my best to like this game, but sorry, despite the fact that this is the genre of game I play, this one did nothing for me. I didn't like having to select a building twice to collect [once to send the worker out, then another to send coins/products to inventory] and I am so accustomed now to being able to queue tasks and didn't like that I couldn't do it with this one. I know a lot of people now like to be able to queue tasks so for that alone I don't recommend this game to them. August 7, 2013
Click, Click, Click I love TM games and although I wasn't excited to see more Vikings, I was excited to see another Roads of Roam/My Kingdom for a Princess type game released. I liked the fact that I had to figure some things out for myself, but there was just too many things to click on too many times! You can't queue tasks either which is frustrating. This game just didn't do it for me. Sorry. August 12, 2013
Not the best Viking TM game Based on demo. I love the change of scenery with the Vikings (instead of Rome/Greece etc), but there are better Viking TM games around, i.e. Viking Saga. Liked: - female Vikings - making different things (dolls, hats etc) - artwork - loved the music, which is a first Didn't like: - no stacking of tasks - characters keep saying the same thing over and over again those two were annoying me so much, I didn't even finish the demo. I don't like to play with no sound at all, so that's not an option. Would only buy this with a punchcard code or another couponcode. August 25, 2013
Missing Elements to buy I would have bought this game but no relaxed mode and cannot stack tasks...sorry would have been fun game for me but hate timers. August 5, 2013
Cute game, bad interface I adore this kind of time management games and was excited to see yet another version, although Vikings already has been done a couple of times now. Unfortunately my excitement died down after realising that stacking of tasks is not possible. I can live with that if the rest of the game play is fun though, so I kept on playing, hoping for some other excitement. Generally for these games there are two ways of collecting rent and material etc. Either it is created automatically and you need to click or hover over to get it, or you have characters that work as collectors. This game however has a merged version of these two, which means that you first click on a house to send the tax collector there, THEN you need to click on the money pile when it appears after a while. For me this is just stupid and annoying. I had no issues finishing in time on the levels I tried, but I had no desire to carry on playing and left the game after a short while. I did not see anything out of the box in this game and the collecting part just got me angry. There are so many better TM games out there. August 7, 2013
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Times of Vikings

Defeat the dragon and save the Viking Worlds in this action-packed Time-Management adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.