Bookmark

Times of Vikings

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The once peaceful village of Hawksworth has been torn apart by huge earthquakes. The Dragon, Yggdrasil, who has been sleeping quietly at the roots of the Tree of Life, has awoken from his thousand year slumber and has begun to incinerate the roots of the tree. The strongest warriors of the village have embarked on a quest to find the four elemental runes and fight the Dragon! Will they be able to find the missing runes and save the Viking Worlds? Guide them to success and defeat the Dragon in this action-packed Time-Management adventure!

  • Amazing gameplay and graphics
  • Over 20 unique buildings and upgrades
  • 40 levels of fun in four different worlds
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 56 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Times of Vikings

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Times of Vikings

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Times of Vikings 3.3 5 41 41
IMAGES TOO SMALL IMAGES WAY TOO SMALL. EXACT CLICKING NEEDED- ONCE ON SUPPLY BUILDINGS AND THEN AGAIN SECONDS LATER TO PICK IT UP. NOT VERY FLUID FOR A TIME MANAGEMENT GAME. August 23, 2013
Times of Vikings no fun Frist of all it have a timed on it. To much click, have to click two or more time on one item . you can try it for yourself. but it is a no go for me August 14, 2013
yuck I would love to see some good games that are not HOS please! This game is not for adults that is for sure, very basic. August 10, 2013
Times of Vikings is Annoying I usually like Roads of Rome 1-2-3, Diner Dashes, and fast-paced games. This wasn't one of them. It would be fine for someone probably 12 and under I guess. September 3, 2013
Can't stand the sound effects The game is not very well thought out, having to activate the dwellings to get gold then having to click on the gold is silly. The sound effects when the workers are activated are extremely annoying and for that alone I deleted the game before finishing the free trial. August 25, 2013
Can't stack tasks I love strategy games like this...but I refuse to play ones where you can't stack tasks and have to wait for one task at a time to complete before you can do another. Dud. August 5, 2013
A big no for me Normally I love games like this. I really looked forward to playing, until I got to the 3rd or 4th level & couldn't find the fire place. No instructions/clues & by the time I finished clicking everywhere I could think of & finally finding it, the timer was up. It would have been a much better game had the dev let us have a relaxed mode, stack orders & gave a bit better instructions. I've played a ton of these games & for me not to be able to find something so simple is just unacceptable. Good try, but go back to the drawing board & tweak it a bit more. This is a no buy for me. August 8, 2013
Tight time constraints ruined the game Following on the heels of many recent Viking games, this copycat gets it all wrong. In this game the time constraints are quite tight. You will often fail at levels one or two times before you barely finish. That kills any fun. This game is far more work than fun and it pushes the idea that fast is good, doing something the right way is bad. I can?t agree less. Skip this one. Don?t waste your money like I did. I may finish it someday, but right now I am too bored to play multiple levels in a day. August 7, 2013
Dumb Game Was hoping this was like the other Viking Games. A pain to have to click to get rent/product and then to have to mouse over for retrieval! Boring - relieved when trial ran out! On my "do not purchase list". August 5, 2013
Too much clicking I only played 3 levels before I quit. I usually buy this type of game but the fact that you have to click twice to collect from buildings was aggravating. I won't buy it or even finish the trial. August 16, 2013
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Times of Vikings

Defeat the dragon and save the Viking Worlds in this action-packed Time-Management adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.