Bookmark

Green City

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Construct the world’s most eco-friendly city in Green City! Clear away abandoned run-down houses as you redevelop the land, creating a new sunny paradise. Today is a perfect day to bring out the engineer and architect in you with this thrilling Time Management game!

  • 48 smartly designed and balanced levels
  • Ecological and energy efficient upgrades
  • Unlockable achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 269 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Green City

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Green City

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Green City 4.1 5 30 30
LOVED it kept my interest til the end.. that's rare February 26, 2013
Developing a clean city takes more than just trees This Time Management game was a lot of fun to play. The first levels introduce you to how civil engineering works. The more you play the more you learn about how the environment affects towns and cities. The game gets tougher as you go and earning gold awards are difficult due to time constraints. Great addictive game! March 22, 2013
Really enjoying this game This is fast becoming one of my favourite time management games even though I am only about half way through it. It's fun and challenging. You can play it as timed to get gold or silver but also as untimed. It's quite hard to get gold and even silver on some levels so I can see myself playing it through and then going back to try to up my score on the more challenging levels. So definite replay value. You need different strategies for different levels which is good, If you like the build-a-lot type games this is, in my view, an excellent example of the genre. Graphics are nice and clear too. Definitely recommended March 14, 2013
More Difficult Than Most Building Games I found Green City to be a very addicting game...even after I completed all of the levels. There's not too much of a storyline, but along the way, the levels become increasingly difficult. The player must decide if repairing a house, building a store, adding a power plant, upgrading a house, building a bank, bulldoze, etc is the most effective way to go in order to achieve the goals of each level. I especially liked it because the levels tend to be longer than most other TM games. I'm talking a good 10-20 minutes in some levels. One downfall to the game is that the clock begins before you can set up a good starting plan. August 19, 2013
adventure game it was a very nice game.i like d everything about it March 3, 2013
big fish i am love this game and my dad is sami May 23, 2013
Relaxing Eco-Builder Un-timed "TM"-type Builder game with Ecological theme To me, it is more fun because I am relaxed without Time constraints Visual & Sound ok, but will prob nix the music after I buy (same monotonous ditty over & over) Cute little Builder reminiscient of Be Richer & Build A Lot, but more like Build It Green February 6, 2013
Nice TM game i am not a time game player probably because i am lazy lol but i found this game delightful and fun altho i am having difficutly with a particular level grrr but it is a buy for me :) it is worth the download time and happy gaming everyone ^^ was bit crazy about the other tm they offered :/ this one was fun and i reading the other reviews i now can get the game and take of the silly timer lol i hate timers lol mostly i play hogs so my reviewing this type of game is a rarity :) anyway i do hope anyone reading this finds it helpful and gives this game a real chance not just 5 min. Happy Gaming all you Fishies :) February 6, 2013
go green It is the typical build it game. Empty lots, build houses of different varieties etc. But what I like about this one is that when you upgrade a house it changes the looks and you can add parks,lots of green things and when they get upgraded they look even more pretty. I also like the message behind it that green is the new way to go instead of destroying nature for profit only. You need to keep an eye on those little spots where trash re-appears.I could never catch it when it actually pops up.Music was pleasant and when the buildings generate money you only have to go over with the mouse, no clicking required. Bought it and a nice change from HOGs. February 6, 2013
FUN...once you figure it out! Nice new time mgmt game building NEIGHBORHOODS. Not just about house building. You won't find any instructions, which made me re-play over and over. BUT... I enjoyed playing over and over, so I will buy the game. February 9, 2013
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Green City

Clear away abandoned run-down houses and construct the most eco-friendly city in the world with this thrilling Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.