Bookmark

Farm Girl at the Nile

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Farm Girl is well known for her green thumb. Everything she plants on her farm grows and thrives but now there is a new challenge: Building a farm along the Nile! Establish a farm at the edge of the pyramids! New conditions require completely new management on the farm under the Egyptian sun. You need to adept your manufacture and your offerings to the current marketing situation – how about growing papyrus or an ostrich farm? Sandstorms, water shortages or annoying crocodiles shouldn't prevent you from building up a premier agricultural operation in Farm Girl at the Nile!

  • Lovely graphics
  • Sell your products at the market
  • Manage your farm!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farm Girl at the Nile

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Girl at the Nile

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Girl at the Nile 2.1 5 34 34
use spell checker awful game, riddled with typos, come on! I would not pay 99 cents for this game August 8, 2012
Boring Just another repeat of a million other farming games. This one seems quite childish and the instructions are confusing. August 8, 2012
Offal! This game was incredibly boring, tedious, and not entertaining. Graphics are poor at best, not at all challenging, boring storyline... etc. Don't waste your money! August 8, 2012
Don't waste your time! Wow- really horrible time management game. There are no warning when the crops need water, apparently you're just supposed to know to water them as soon as you plant. Or you can mouse over them to see if they need water, but it takes so long for the text to pop up, they usually die before you read it. You do, however, get notification when it's time to harvest the crops, but the background and color choices make it impossible to see on some of the plots. The watering can is so small that it's impossible to see how many you have left, and if you run out, your crops will die in the 2 seconds it takes you to refill. Nothing tells you how much it will cost before you do it- planting crops, refilling water, etc. The buildings have to be clicked on at exactly the right spot, or they won't work. I could go on and on.... August 13, 2012
Skip it Boring...I didn't even last through the demo. The music is horrible. Dont waste your time trying it out. August 8, 2012
Boring I usually love time management games, but this one was awful. Very boring. August 8, 2012
Boring Repetitive and doing the same thing over and over. Had to click stuff several times to get it to do what it was suppose to do. Didn't get far enough to note the other problems reported by others as i didn't see the need to be further annoyed. Just wasn't a well thought out game and thrown together poorly. August 12, 2012
better TM to choose i am a huge TM fan but this was awful! i put in 5 min of the demo and hade to uninstall. the graphics are choppy, gameplay is slow and the music is beyond irritating! i play with sound so i can hear the "confirmation click" so as to move on to other tasks, but i couldn't bear this soundtrack! there are soooo many great BF TM games to play, (all of the "Farm Frenzy" games are a good place to start!) don't waste time with this one! August 8, 2012
Horrible I could only stand 1 minute, it was horrible. August 8, 2012
Terrible Attempt to Copy Farm Frenzy Slow response and a very poor interface. The "tutorial" is non-existent. Bad graphics, the whole nine yards. At least if you are going to copy Farm Frenzy, make it a quality copy since you don't have to spend time on theme development. August 17, 2012
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Girl at the Nile

Help Farm Girl establish a farm at the edge of the pyramids!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.