Bookmark

Fearful Tales: Hansel and Gretel Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(922.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You awake from a strange dream to find gingerbread men trashing your home. Where are your children? They left for the village store hours ago and have not returned. A mysterious woman appears, taunting you. Is she responsible for your children’s disappearance? One gingerbread man has promised to help you, but can you really trust him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, get home and save the town!
  • Collect cupcakes as you play!
  • Earn achievements
  • Play bonus HOPs!
  • Use the integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 947 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fearful Tales: Hansel and Gretel Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fearful Tales: Hansel and Gretel Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fearful Tales: Hansel and Gretel Collector's Edition 3.8 5 81 81
nice stoy enjoyed the story line, good graphics and very pretty. The only thing l did not like was the hand cursor, l prefer the arrow when you have the option, the small hand cursor is hard to use as it is to small and the large is cumbersome for me. On the whole a very pleasing HOG August 28, 2013
Great game Really enjoyed this one! Atmospheric, quirky and different while being satisfyingly familiar game style. Only issues were occasional stuttering of graphics (which is why not 5 star) and perhaps too easy on basic setting. Get this game!!! September 4, 2013
An enjoyable hidden object game A fun/easy game with a not so serious story line. Would be a good game for an older young child or an adult who's just looking for a couple hours pleasant diversion. September 4, 2013
simplistic but enjoyable i was surprised by the simpleness of the HOG and the mini-games/puzzles. still, the story wasn't a drag and kept me mildly interested in finishing the game. all-in-all, an okay game August 27, 2013
AWESOME..BUT SHORT... THIS WAS AN AWESOME GAME..ITS A SHAME THAT IT WAS SHORTER THAN EXPECTED...BUT KUDOS TO THE DEVS...BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS..VOICE OVER WERE TOP NOTCH PERFECT...BEST I'VE SEE IN A LONNNNNNG TIME..HOS WERE PRETTY CLEAN & SIMPLE..MINI GAMES WERE GOOD...CAN'T WAIT FOR ANOTHER GAME FROM THESE DEVS!!! August 25, 2013
Enjoyable, but different. This game reminded of the Drawn series. Its more artwork drawings then real life type graphics. I still enjoyed this game. It did seem a bit short for a CC game and the CC bonus chapter was also short. I enjoyed the game, but its more like a regular game than a cc game. November 4, 2013
Delightful and Fun I've played this game twice and loved it both times. There is a map which will take you where you need to go, there's a journal with objectives, but most of all there's Chip our little helpful Gingerbread hint man. Loved the way he walked around in circles after I used the hint. I loved the intro as the music was delightful. I also loved the animation while the game was loading. If you loved the Drawn series you will love this game. There are cupcakes to collect at the beginning of each new scene. I found the music to be better than most. I usually go for the "dark" games with witches and vampires, but this is my favorite. I purchased the CE version and was not disappointed. This is a game you will play over and over as it never gets "old". Enjoy! November 1, 2013
Not your children's H and G An interesting twist on Hansel and Gretel,even though they are not the characters you play in the game but the plot was weak at times and the reason for the villian's actions was pretty weak. Graphics are definitely a 5, a lot like Drawn and the people are even a little creepy. Great that you can turn off the voiceovers, with the inane rhymes I don't think I could have handled them spoken. Also turned off the music so can't comment on that. Played on "insane" mode which is pretty easy, and the game is a little slow paced for me. The black box comments and tasks are much too leading, even on the hardest mode. Game is a decent length, but the bonus game is pretty short. September 24, 2013
Very Good Graphics I love the graphics!!! It is so good that it makes it more fun to play. The puzzles are very easy but overall the game is fun. September 12, 2013
A soon buy!!! Not as exciting as I like but good. The ho's are very clear and crisp. I love that. Story line we, all know. I always wait for games, like scent of desire more my style. I did not play long, since I will purchase soon. August 24, 2013
41-50 of 81 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fearful Tales: Hansel and Gretel Collector's Edition

Who is responsible for your children’s disappearance? Follow the trail!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.