Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

Exclusive
Full version game
(400.54 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

  • Incredible Hidden Object scenes
  • Imaginative puzzles
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories 4.5 5 45 45
Erie and Scary, just the way I like them! This game comes very close to the way I love to play the Hidden Object Games. It was a little scary and haunting!! It was fairly easy with creativity and story line. Thanks!!! August 20, 2013
Interesting Twist If clowns give you the creeps, this game definitely will! Thought it was creative with a great story line. Was definitely worth playing. August 8, 2013
Very good soul Pleasant game, play it without regrets. August 8, 2013
Excellent Sequel After purchasing the first game and thoroughly loving it,I gladly welcomed a sequel.This game has all the qualities of being a great game.From start to finish,I was completely immersed,not only in the continuing saga of the evil clown,etc.,but the music, which keeps you in the eerie creepy mode,to the wonderful graphics that we have been accoustomed to from from this developer. I played this game in one sitting which I don't usually do but it held my interest so well.A game such as this is so much more enjoyable to play because you are not trying to figure out what to do next,it is very nicely laid out and easy to follow where you do not need a walkthrough.The map is always a welcome addition as we have grown tired of retracing our steps. The unusual storyline made this a unique game as well as the beautiful graphics and colorization.I highly recommend this for those who want an atmospheric game. August 13, 2013
One of My Favorites! I recently had to cancel my Big Fish account for financial reasons, but I'm very pleased that the last game I played (for now) was this one. There was an interesting storyline that slowly revealed a long-lost mystery, creepy characters and locations, and challenging puzzles. It also wasn't overloaded with HO puzzles, which I don't particularly like. A lot of games end very abruptly once you've completed your final task, but this one actually had a nice cut scene at the end that left me a little teary-eyed! May 7, 2014
Don't open the box... This game picks up where the first one left off. From start to finish, this game keep you entertained. There is a map, but you really don't need it, there is not a lot of back tracking. There are nicely done voice overs in this one. As apposed to the first one. (Stray souls the dollhouse story). The mini- games are cleverly done, as well as the HO's. The sock puppet is back to help w/ clues along the way. As well as the familiar dollhouse, to help w/ the story line as well. What a great game, I highly recommend this one. game on gamers... October 7, 2013
Fantastic An overall great game. The HOS and mini games were very enjoyable (not too many HOS which I appreciate). The little helper was terrif. There is no walkthrough but don't fear, you can get one off the internet. Besides you don't need it very often. The hint system if good. Definitely one I will play again. September 21, 2013
Stolen Memories - maybe ! - but this game is unforgetable For those BF game players out there who love a brilliant story line with great puzzles - then this is for you. The story flows seamlessly with great graphics and challenging but not impossible puzzles - the game includes those sort of puzzles you do not wish to give up on! HO scenes are crisp and the map helps the game along nicely. After playing a great number of BF games this out shone them all. It is engaging and relaxing at the same time. I thoroughly recommend this game to all level of players and its length is great value for money. August 30, 2013
A Worthy Sequel I tried the demo first and played it until my time was up. I was hooked so I decided to purchase it. The gameplay is simple and objects are easy to find. The visual and sound quality is excellent. The music is must for me, and it set the mood of this story. Some of these games and their storylines are so sad and tragic, you actually feel empathy for the characters. This game was one of them. Try it. Buy it. It is a very good game and definitely worth the purchase. August 30, 2013
thoroughly enjoyed playing this game the game is enjoyable as far as i am concerned. has diary and interactive map. hint/skip charge in about 30 seconds. you are a woman whose daughter tells you that she needs to go find her daddy and when they get to the place that her daughter says he is at, the daughter comes up missing, so now you are searching for both of them. you have a doll helping you with hints that hand-hold if you want them to. sequel????? this is one so why not?? played casual low sound. graphics are good! August 28, 2013
21-30 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.