Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

Exclusive
Full version game
(400.54 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

  • Incredible Hidden Object scenes
  • Imaginative puzzles
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories 4.6 5 51 51
Erie and Scary, just the way I like them! This game comes very close to the way I love to play the Hidden Object Games. It was a little scary and haunting!! It was fairly easy with creativity and story line. Thanks!!! August 20, 2013
Interesting Twist If clowns give you the creeps, this game definitely will! Thought it was creative with a great story line. Was definitely worth playing. August 8, 2013
Very good soul Pleasant game, play it without regrets. August 8, 2013
Much Better Than First The quality has improved substantially with this game compared to the first, and the length of the game was very satisfying. I really enjoyed this game. September 4, 2013
Great Story Very enjoyable game. Finished well, not making you need the CE to get the whole story. Nice clear HO scenes. Good puzzles. Only had to skip 1 or 2. (I'm not that great at puzzles. =P) The story was really enjoyable. The voice acting was great, even the kids, which is rare. Good length as well. And I love having a map that tells me where there is something that needs doing, in case I get lost or forget what I'm doing next. No massive back and forward tracking. Thumbs up! September 17, 2014
Great Story and a Fun Creepy Game! Both games in this series were great. If you haven't played The Dollhouse Story yet, play that one first because both games are excellent and you'll get the back-story. Both games have well written stories with satisfying endings, This one is just as creepy as the first and has excellent graphics and voiceovers. The game moves very quickly, not too many HOs, and the puzzles were easy but varied and fun. Quality workmanship throughout and a very interesting and fun game to play. September 13, 2014
Good Fun Good Fun! Not terribly difficult. Guess that is why I liked it. Great storyline. September 2, 2014
Stray Souls :Stolen memories This is a really fun game. So much to do A map which really helps. The story is interesting nice music Great graphics Some what easy mini games .Its just a nice easy game thats never dull . A lot to do The hints are quick to recharge. I loved it. I'll play it again. July 31, 2014
Creepy Fun!! Great game! Twisted storyline Bold colorful graphics This was one of those games I could not walk away from and had to play it to the very end!! Fun HOS & Puzzles! You would be INSANE not to buy this for a piddly $2.99!!!! July 27, 2014
The Right Amount of Scary Best story line in a game I've ever played. Not too many HOS, interesting and different mini-games. Only drawback was that it wasn't long enough! July 25, 2014
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.