Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

Exclusive
Full version game
(400.54 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

  • Incredible Hidden Object scenes
  • Imaginative puzzles
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories 4.6 5 49 49
pretty good! Short, easy but fun nontheless. I played in Expert Mode but it was super easy anyhow. I appreciated that the didn't just end abruptly as most do. A little closure is nice... ('13) August 10, 2013
Great Game I really like this game. The clown creeps me out a bit, but the playing was challenging enough to keep me entertained and it has a good storyline. September 5, 2013
Super little game Very entertaining, a bit of a challenge, thoroughly enjoyable. Good job designers! August 7, 2013
very fun fun way to pass the time! not the absolute best but still definitely worth a play: it has a lot of replay value as well. April 22, 2014
Better than the first Stray Souls... I really enjoyed the first Stray Souls, and while I was playing Stolen Memories, I remember thinking that the gameplay experience was better than the first one. The first one made me feel impatient, which is a sure sign that the pacing was off. This is usually the result of having to revisit locations over and over again, or having too many things to do before the plot line is advanced in satisfying way. Not so with this game. The story line of the first game was a bit more interesting, and kept me guessing almost to the end. The story line of Stolen Memories is just ok. I remember thinking at one point that if the clown can turn people into dolls at will, then why doesn't he do it to the protagonist? There were too many opportunities that he had to do this, and it didn't make sense that he didn't at least try. If he was more afraid of the doll you are carrying or if the doll assured you that it was protecting you with the little power it had left it would be a non-issue. But that's my real gripe with this better than average game. December 3, 2013
WEIRD ALTERNATE REALITIES BASED ON DEMO ONLY: I almost gave up on this one after only a few minutes into the demo when the little doll announced itself as my "helper" in its tiny, little-doll voice. Seems to be a HOPA with mostly A and very little HO or P. Limited HO is definitely a negative for me. I really enjoyed the artwork, which is highly detailed and appropriate to the weird game milieu. Weird indeed. Apparently whatever happens in the dollhouse gets transferred to a bizarre alternate reality. Or it might be vice versa. Or it might be two alternate realities. Or three. ??????? There's a guy in a chicken suit that you have to rescue. Admittedly, there's probably something positive that can be said for a game that has a guy in a chicken suit. Other than the artwork, here's nothing here that really knocked me out of my chair, as Valdy would say. Except for the train scene. You should play the demo for the train scene alone if nothing else. August 8, 2013
Maybe its just me.. Along the same lines as all the other games in this series but it is a short game, just two evenings playing for a short while and I was finished. Nice game but think I am getting fed up of these AHOG because it didnt excite me enough to keep playing. Maybe its just me but I preferred the previous games in this series, this one seems to be one game too many. It's ok but I wouldnt go so far as giving it five stars and if I had my time over I wouldnt of bought it, the puzzles were easy. It was .. Ok. October 20, 2013
Weird!! It really was weird for me. I did a free trial and, I was really not sure. I only purchased, for the hidden objects, this time. They were spot on. Not much to choose from this month, this August. Sure hope for a great one. August 11, 2013
confusing this game is confusing was on it for 20 min and you have to keep going back and the hint takes awhile not a relaxed game August 8, 2013
41-49 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.