Bookmark

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After inheriting Stanwick Manor, Emma searches the house and discovers that there is a secret to reveal. Finding proof that the house isn’t as abandoned as she was led to believe, Emma must now solve clever puzzles and make her way into locked rooms to discover the truth behind the mansion in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy!

  • Search Stanwick Manor
  • Find your grandfather's secret
  • Reveal the Stanwick Legacy!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy 3.6 5 81 81
fun hiden object game Brill graffics,really good sound November 16, 2011
Love hidden object games Only thing i hate about CE you get cut of when it getting good.But other than that love Big Fish. November 15, 2011
suspenseful game for a change with visually rich atmostphere As far as HOS games go, I really liked this one. The house was really interesting visually and game-wise. I've seen a lot of visually rich atmospheres, but this one was gorgeous, causing me to really look at the scenes themselves rather than just rushing though the game. The story line was actually suspenseful and I found myself even at the end wondering how it would all turn out. February 20, 2012
Excellent HOG game Enjoyed the game. It was very challenging. You have had to really think about what needs to be done. The only problem is the game was not long enough. I hope Youda and her family shows up with a new adventure February 19, 2012
Top Notch i liked this game. It downloaded well and played without any glitches. the storyline kept you hunting for where to go next. the graphics were clear and beautifully rendered. The Hudden Object scenes were kind of hard but then they wouldn't be hidden if they were easy to find. the puzzles were downright awesome.i work on Windows Professional XP November 17, 2011
Youda Mystery:The Stanwick Legacy One of the better games of late at normal price,it keep the interest as no clue to the ending until it happened,rather on the easy side for hog players but very relaxing after the rather gloomy "dark" stories of late,the puzzles middle range although a couple of new ones,the graphic & sound excellent & music very fitting if turned down Rather on the short side as only came out less than 6 hours ago & have had several interuptions so I would say 2 hours for average player,didn't really need hint at all An all round good game,Well done developers & more like it please & Kudos to you November 15, 2011
The Youda Team Brings Us Adventure Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy is a fun lite-adventure with hidden object scenes by Youda Games. There is only one mode of play - and that includes sparkles for everyone. There are hint and skip buttons. Game play also includes a journal as well as a map. The journal assists with hints and clues and the map indicates present location as well as areas that still require attention. Puzzles in the game do not include instructions, but they are not difficult to solve or figure out. The story takes place in Stanwick Mansion, the family home of Emma's grandfather. Emma, who was orphaned at the age of 4 (although she can't clearly recall how), was raised by her grandfather and, with his recent death, is now the owner of this dark, brooding house of secrets. The graphics are clear and sharp, voice overs are very well done and the music enhances the atmosphere. Game play is very smooth without jerks or delays between scenes. Game play allows free roaming as long as you have the tools required to get inside the rooms. The HOS scenes are well done with items artfully hidden. None of the items are small or tiny - just well hidden. While the story isn't likely to raise the hair on the back of your neck, it is well written and I always appreciate a lighter story mixed in with all the dark. It's family friendly and there's no occult involved (you do have to find a couple of tarot cards in HOS scenes but you don't really see them or use them for anything). Its not a long game, (total time for me was just at the 3 hour mark,) but it's possible to finish without visiting all the rooms, so you can replay often to better your score and unlock all the rooms - which I think is pretty clever. November 15, 2011
A lot of fun at a SE price This is a fun little game. I like the mystery element of the storyline. It's spooky without being over-the-top. The puzzles are fun but the hidden object scenes do get repetitive. I found there were far too many of them. It would be better if the objects needed to progress in the game were more challenging to find rather than just by finding them in a HOS. Overall, I did enjoy playing and have just purchased it. November 15, 2011
great fun and exciting play in hidden object games enjoy the story and found some challenge on finding the hidden objects. can't wait to get the game and find out why the pictures move. really keeps you wanting to continue on the game. great visuals and story plot. would tell friends to buy this game. November 15, 2011
Interesting HOG Story the usual run of the mill. But I like a good mystery, which this looks like. Graphics good. Come to think of it its all good. Someone will out review me and say its EXCELLENT. Will have to turn the music down though. November 15, 2011
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.