Bookmark

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After inheriting Stanwick Manor, Emma searches the house and discovers that there is a secret to reveal. Finding proof that the house isn’t as abandoned as she was led to believe, Emma must now solve clever puzzles and make her way into locked rooms to discover the truth behind the mansion in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy!

  • Search Stanwick Manor
  • Find your grandfather's secret
  • Reveal the Stanwick Legacy!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy 3.6 5 82 82
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy Great Mystery! After inheriting the run-down manor and discovering there is a secret that she must uncover, Emma sets out in search of clues in each room to unravel the mystery. The setting is in an old run-down manor that must have been grand and beautiful in it's day. As I went into each room, I got the creeping feeling that someone or something was watching me or waiting to pounce.. Yep, I was now hooked on the game. Graphics were good. Navigation was smooth and easy to maneuver throughout the house and grounds. I did not like the music style. It wasn't a thriller to match the plot. Also, the same tune played over and over which challenged my nerves to say the least. Mini games: I was surprised that there were no instructions included and sadly, I had to skip a couple of them. I do believe; however, that in the full version as I progress through the game it will become clear what I need to do to solve them. I hope they will be included in the full version. Now for the Hidden object scenes: This game offers a lot of items to find (which is my cup of tea), especially if items to find are necessary to progress in the game. Overall, the game was not too difficult, but the challenge is there and I didn't get frustrated and lose site of the plot. I highly recommend YM/TSL for all HOG fans to give it a try. I look forward to the release of the full version. The reason I didn't rate this game five stars is because of the music style and the omittance of the mini-game instructions.. November 15, 2011
Challengeing hidden object game I found this game very challengeing. A lot of mystery. This is the kind of game that once you start you have to finish. The scences that were dark on the top I found frustrating due to the fact that they were black. I would buy this game. November 16, 2011
Fun HUG, but too short This is a beautiful, yet classic hidden object game - the visuals and the sound are excellent, and it is very beautifully done. Your task is to uncover the truth about the family secret and the past by going through and old mansion. The hidden object scenes are interesting and not too easy. The mini-games in between are all not too challenging and you can skip them. My only criticism of this game would be that I personally found it somewhat short. You can also not chose between different modes of difficulty - this is frustrating especially if you play it more than once. Also, the story doesn't add up: You are always warned about danger etc., but there doesn't seem to be any real danger, and the resolution of the family secret is somewhat disappointing then. It comes too sudden (I haven't even used all of the objects - what about the tape?), and many elements that were striking and mysterious in the mansion are never mentioned again. It seems as if the story is somewhat incomplete, which is a shame. I have played the whole game a couple of times and I recommend it, although I think the re-play is not as much fun any more. March 8, 2012
Interesting but won't buy until a walkthru is made Pros: The art was well done, the story intriguing, the HO scenes were good, the map was helpful showing you where you had to still do things. Cons: The hint button was only helpful for the HO scenes; it did not help you solving puzzles (and there were no instructions for the puzzles), nor did the hint show you what to do once it showed you the next place to go. So far the puzzles were very easy until I got stuck on one (rotate blocks to find out the elevator code) as I had no idea what was expected and could not proceed any further in the game (and my free one-hour trial ran out ended then as well.) Overall: I will buy this game but will probably wait until someone makes a blog walk-thru, and maybe wait until a sale as well (I own 266 Big Fish games so now I am getting a little more picky as to what I buy for full price!) November 29, 2011
Gorgeous game that could use some tweaks I loved the high def cg graphics in this game (game displays full screen on my 1920 x 1080 laptop). I wish more games were as gorgeous. I hope the Youda series continues on the IHOG path with the same look and feel, but with a few tweaks. The frequency rate of the hidden object scenes needs to be turned down a bit. The hint system and map needs to be improved so as not to prompt me for action when i don't even have the necessary item in my inventory. Also, if an object in game requires an item for action, the standard gear symbol would be nice. I don't necessarily need sparkles to draw my attention to an item, but if I mouse over it I like to know that it has some importance. On that note, multiple difficulty levels would be a nice improvement. All in all, a great game with superb graphics, intuitive UI, but needs more Adventure and less HO to make it even better. November 21, 2011
Enjoyed Some of the best hidden object screens yet. Thoroughly enjoyed game even though I was forced to skip some of the puzzles (that's my deficiency not the game!). February 21, 2012
Had fun with it It will go on my "mom might like list" November 15, 2011
Why Don't They Make More of These? This is the only Youda Mystery, and I really can't understand why they don't have more of this series. I liked the house and the visuals. The graphics were a combination of realistic and cartoon, but it was nice and detailed. I remember enjoying the game and wishing I could find more in the series. June 11, 2014
A Nice Enjoyable Game ... A Bit & Lacking A Bit Of Polish ... Great Graphics, Visuals, Sound & Story ... A Really Nice Game, But Lacking A Little Bit Short In Game Length And Final Finishing Touches ... I Got This One For About The Same Price As The Daily Deal In The Recent Youda Games Promotion To Kill A Couple Of Hours ... That's All It's Worth ... This Game Developer Has Already Proven They Can Offer A Lot More, So Lets See Some More Of This Game Style But Longer ... May 17, 2013
Good all round game I play this game for 1 hour.found it very good HOG must say that it did sparkle a wee bit too much.but ones you get into it,became more fun to play.i would say this game is for young childen to play or if your just starting on HOG.Games theres nothing to hard in it.the graphics are nice.if you dont know what HOG stands for Hidden objects game.give it a try you may like it. November 26, 2011
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.